Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 90.0
2. 21Sextury.com 89.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. DP Fanatics 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Asshole Fever 85.0
9. Zoliboy 85.0
10. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
11. Footsie Babes 84.0
12. Cuties Galore 84.0
13. 21 Naturals 84.0
14. Gapeland 83.0
15. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 86.5
7. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Hot And Mean 83.5
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Bound Honeys 83.0
14. Club Filly 83.0
15. Sweetheart Vide... 82.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1365 Sites
2. Toys - 210 Sites
3. Panties - 77 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lez Cuties » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lez Cuties

Pay Site

This site just the sweetest and fully legal teen amateurs who love doing just about everything..lesbian action, anal action..they do it all.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: HD Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-11-2014
82.0
Vanessa
05-24-2013
85.5
Duke
04-24-2012
85.5
Maggie
03-23-2011
85.0
Spencer
07-12-2010
85.0
Vanessa
10-22-2009
86.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lez Cuties Review by Spencer Lez Cuties

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 12, '10 , Written Jul 2, '10
Intro

Lez Cuties is up for review today, and this one seems like a pretty standard lesbian site, brought to you by the 21Sextury.com people. They find a couple 18-23 year olds to hook up with another girl or two, and film it all. They have a pretty big anal focus, with lots of strapons, fingering, licking, and even fisting going on back there at times. The newer videos come in high definition, and the quality is generally good all around. With the special discount they've setup for users who join through our site, you start out at $20 a month, and that drops down to $10 a month after a few rebills, which is great.


The Pros

  Newest HD videos look fantastic.

Every time we get to review one of their sites, I get excited to check out the newest HD videos. Skip over the WMV and just download the MP4 version. They look freaking awesome, with full 1080p clarity and great quality all around. It makes the lesbians hotter honestly.

  Hot lesbian scenes.

The actual content surprised me here a bit overall. I love lesbians, but a lot of sites just offer pretty generic stuff. Here, the kissing was sensual, and the anal play was quite kinky. They really got into things it seemed.

  Network access included.

Of course, you get a ton of extra content in their network here. There's more lesbian stuff to check out, and also hardcore material as well. All in all, you get access to a ton of material.

  Decent-sized site.

With almost 300 scenes online (including both photos and videos), there's a decent amount to see here on this site alone as well. Updates still come, so hopefully those numbers continue to grow.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content is all-exclusive here of course, as they shoot it all themselves.
  • They're not 100% consistent, but updates do come here pretty often (averaging around weekly).
  • Their new search setup is pretty great. I wouldn't mind it being laid out a little more clearly, but you can search for most any category you'd need to.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Of course, their older videos just don't look as great here unfortunately. They first bump down to just offer 720p HD video in WMV format, which is still decent. After that, it gets worse with just okay quality SD material.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design is a little plain here. There's a little logo up top to tell you what site you're on, but otherwise it's just a lot of plain white and black text stuff.
  • Their sites are always a little slow to respond for me when browsing pages. Thankfully video downloads are fine, but it's just a little slow to render each page.

Bottom Line

With the newest HD videos they have coming out, this is one sexy lesbian site.

Lez Cuties surprised me in two ways. The first one, I mostly expected, thanks to the awesome 1080p videos they throw out there nowadays. What really got me was the sexy content they have going here. I love watching the girls make out (especially in the huge HD videos), and they really get down and dirty, especially with the anal stuff (ass licking anybody?). There's quite a bit to see, and updates come fairly regularly, plus you have network access. My only complaints are on the navigation, which is too simple, and the older quality in the videos. Otherwise, with the newest content coming out, I could have a lot of fun here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring 2-3 girls getting it on in hardcore lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(119MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~550MB
HD = ~1GB+
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (35%).
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088 (older ones are 1280x720)
Quality: WMV are just okay, but MP4 look awesome!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you out after some inactivity.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Semi-pro to professional.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
171 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(updates are a little sporadic, averaging a new scene weekly)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 11, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-11-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Lez Cuties Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.