Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 90.0
2. 21Sextury.com 89.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. DP Fanatics 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Asshole Fever 85.0
9. Zoliboy 85.0
10. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
11. Footsie Babes 84.0
12. Cuties Galore 84.0
13. 21 Naturals 84.0
14. Gapeland 83.0
15. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. DP Fanatics 85.5
2. Big Wet Butts 85.5
3. Asshole Fever 85.0
4. Jules Jordan 84.0
5. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
6. Butt Man 84.0
7. Ass Traffic 83.5
8. Everything Butt 83.5
9. First Anal Ques... 83.0
10. Gapeland 83.0
11. Mike Adriano 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4564 Sites
2. Butts - 127 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Asshole Fever » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Asshole Fever

Pay Site

This site features hot babes taking it up the ass and loving it.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-27-2014
85.0
Spencer
03-12-2013
84.5
Vanessa
02-09-2012
85.5
Maggie
09-22-2011
85.0
Duke
07-28-2010
84.0
Spencer
09-19-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asshole Fever Review by Spencer Asshole Fever

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 19, '09 , Written Sep 15, '09
Intro

Asshole Fever is up for review today, and thankfully we're not watching a bunch of rude dickheads fucking hot chicks. The asshole here refers to the real deal, and we get some fun anal scenes out of it. There's usually between 1-2 girls in a scene, and then 1-3 guys as well, so there's a pretty wide variety of content even with such a general niche. You get a good chunk of network access right away, and then more sites become available the longer you stay a member. It'll cost you $30 for the first month, but just $25 a month from then on.


The Pros

  Big site.

I guess they've been around a while as the dates go back about four years. There are over 280 scenes online right now, and it's still growing weekly. That's a pretty good-sized site considering it's all exclusive here.

  HD videos are a big plus.

Over the last year, all the updates have been added in high definition, which is nice to see. The quality is pretty good in terms of HD, though not the best I've seen. Still, it puts them on the short list of sites with real good quality overall.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come weekly like clockwork, which has no doubt helped their numbers get as high as they are.
  • These scenes are just good all around, with lots of hardcore, and always anal action. They're nothing overly special, but always just good fun scenes.

The Cons

  More video options would be nice.

They actually have a few different options, but not the ones I'd normally look for. They break everything down into small clips or a full-scene download, and then have different quality options. However, most are in WMV recently (and Quicktime before that), without any other types. I'd love to see both file types added, plus a more functional streaming video option (you can only jump ahead as far as you've downloaded so far).

  Layout could be better.

They only list six galleries/sets per page, and with 280 scenes, that makes for a ton of pages. Only like 20% of the page is dedicated to the galleries, while the rest is setup with links to the other sites, the top-rated sets, etc. Put those all in a separate section somewhere to keep down on the clutter, and list more scenes per page (maybe go horizontal with them?).

Minor Negatives:

  • As expected, the older scenes don't quite look as good as the newer ones. But they're not that bad still thankfully. Just don't expect 100% of the scenes to come in HD.
  • I mentioned it in another con, but the streaming player is a little weak here compared to other options we've seen.

Bottom Line

Asshole Fever is just a good site all around, with no major problems.

This is one of those sites that if they had just 22 scenes, or non-HD videos, would qualify as a very average site. However, because they've been around so long and have built up such a large collection, plus they offer some good quality, that helps them stand out without doing anything too over the top. The scenes are fun, they look good, they update weekly, and there's a lot to see. You can't really ask for more from a site like this, so it's just a real good site all around for me, even with not a lot to talk about.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes focused on anal sex between 2-5 partners at a time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.8MB/sec.
(599MB video, 16Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot everything themselves, though the models may be a little familiar at times.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~45MB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (20%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Older HD videos have playback that's not quite smooth.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pass, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Semi-pro.
Body types mostly thin, with a few I'd call thick.

Model Info: 
225 models total.
Ages 18-35.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
3rd party cams.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Lots of links to their other network sites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Some outdoors, mostly indoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1280 x 852
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump ahead.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Mar 5, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Asshole Fever Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.