Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
2. Only Cuties 90.0
3. In Focus Girls 90.0
4. Hanna's Honeypo... 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 75 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Shaved - 12 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 11 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Only Cuties » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Only Cuties

Pay Site

This site features just what it says...a bevy of really cute babes doing all sorts of fun things for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

88.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-26-2013
90.0
Vanessa
06-17-2013
91.0
Duke
08-28-2012
89.5
Maggie
08-01-2011
89.5
Spencer
07-11-2010
88.5
Vanessa
11-09-2009
93.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Only Cuties Review by Spencer Only Cuties

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 11, '10 , Written Jul 1, '10
Intro

Only Cuties is up for review today, and this is another teen site bought to you by the same people behind Sapphic Erotica and In Focus Girls. This one keeps its attention on girls in the 18-23 year old range, and they mostly offer a lot of solo and lesbian scenes. There's some hardcore mixed in as well, but it's not in the majority. As usual, quality is definitely good here, with all of their videos being offered in high definition format. Your membership is discounted if you click through our link to just $20 a month, which also gets you access to Hanna's Honeypot.


The Pros

  Lots of content up here.

The size of their collection is definitely a big deal. They have around 980 photo galleries and around 950 videos up currently, which is pretty good considering they shoot all their own content here. Frequent updates have definitely helped them out.

  Good download options.

From the photos to the videos, they have a pretty good selection here. Pictures come in three sizes, plus zip file downloads. Videos come in two WMV downloads (one is HD), MPG clips, an iPod download, a PSP download, plus two Flash streaming options.

  Good quality throughout collection.

Not only is the quality good here, it is very consistent even on their earliest sets, which impressed me. The videos all come in HD; it's not the best HD you'll ever see, but it's definitely good enough. Pictures look great as well with good lighting and bright colors; they could be even larger, but aren't bad at all around 2000x1333.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Images come in three sizes, which is pretty impressive overall. I mentioned it a bit above, but you can get them up to 2000x1333.
  • Of course, you can pretty much tell that the content is exclusive here. In addition, if you are a member of any of their other sites, you can probably start cross-referencing models to find even more content.
  • The search options are decent here (though they could still be better). I like the categories they offer to help narrow things down.

The Cons

  Navigation layout could be tweaked a bit.

Besides possibly beefing up the search feature and all, I'd like them to at least change the linking structure and layout here a bit. When browsing videos or galleries, it's a huge pain to only have a "next" and "previous" page link to browse with (in addition to a "first" and "last" link I guess). There's just too much content to work it this way.

For the search, I wouldn't mind even more options to combine together to narrow things down, and I'd like to be able to separate out photos and videos from each other while searching.

Minor Negatives:

  • They do not give access to their other big sites with your membership here. You do get access to Hanna's Honeypot, but that's much smaller than In Focus Girl and Sapphic Erotica are of course.
  • There's not enough info on the models here in my opinion. There are scene descriptions at least, but they only give the absolute basics for the models.
  • The content may get repetitive from what I read over at Porn Users. I tend to agree, as they don't offer a huge variety of niches or anything. However, they do what they do well, so if you're into this stuff, it shouldn't be a problem.

The other
  • There's not a ton of boy/girl hardcore here. It can be found, but I'd mostly call this a solo and lesbian site overall.

Bottom Line

A large, simple collection of great girls and great quality.

There aren't a lot of frills here at Only Cuties, but they focus on quality content and girls to keep you interested. As long as you like the content (some people may find it too repetitive or similar), you should have a good time here. There's a lot to see, frequent updates, high quality, and some decent options all around. The only few issues I'd look to get fixed is the browsing setup for galleries, and maybe the addition of a bit more personality in terms of getting to know the models better. Otherwise, they do everything right technically here, and it shows. The last thing I would have loved would be full access to all of their sites, but that's not the case right now. If you are just looking for high quality, hot girls, this one should do well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring 18-23 year old girls posing solo, and in lesbian, and a few hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(639MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~600MB
MP4 = ~125MB
MPG = ~40MB (per part)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some airbrushing seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000 x 1333

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Two quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Dec 16, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Only Cuties Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.