Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Babes Network.c... 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Cum Fiesta 85.0
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 86.5
7. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Hot And Mean 83.5
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Bound Honeys 83.0
14. Club Filly 83.0
15. Sweetheart Vide... 82.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1365 Sites
2. Toys - 210 Sites
3. Panties - 77 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » We Live Together » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

We Live Together

Pay Site

WeLiveTogether.com features several college lesbians who bring girls back to their apartment for a romp in the sack.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsReality Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
09-15-2014
85.0
Spencer
08-09-2012
84.5
Maggie
07-13-2011
84.5
Vanessa
06-25-2010
84.0
Duke
10-18-2009
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Live Together Review by Vanessa We Live Together

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 25, '10 , Written Jun 17, '10
Intro

We Live Together - "From college friends to roommates to..." hardcore lesbian hussies; these girls are hot! This is a lipstick lesbian site where 3 female roommates hit the streets to find other cute girls to bring home. I wonder if these girls are accepting new roommates:)? They wear short skirts, they party, they tease you with their goods, they get naked and they explore; sometimes they even all end up in the shower together! A very nicely done site, and after years worth of updates there are more than 350 episodes to check out.


The Pros

  Exclusive Themed Content.

If you like to see 2, 3, even 4 extremely hot chicks go at it at once then you'll like what you'll find here as this site goes to great lengths to find and shoot some of the hottest chicks I've seen from an "amateur" site. A lot of the girls are blonde bombshells, with a couple of hot and & spicy brunettes thrown in there as well. You'll find a lot of kissing, rubbing, licking:), and playing, with the occasional strap-on, orgy action, etc, with themes like "Milky lips", "Strawberry delight, "Massage special, "Spanish lessons", and more.

For a lesbian site, this is some of the hottest content I've seen, you'll love the vast amount of pussy play action that takes place in each episode and the quality of girls is top notch! These girls might start off simply walking down the streets or getting a drink at a local bar, but before you know it they've found their prey and are ready to take her home for some fun.

  Flash Streams and Multiple Download Options.

Flash streams are offered in multiple quality formats, the Large also offers filmstrip navigation. Recently added was a HD quality stream to some of the newest updates. Now only if they'd add a HD quality download option.

Downloading the video can be done in full, as large clips or as small 1-minute clips. iPod/PSP options are also available.

  Network Access.

As a part of the Reality Kings Network, your membership here also gives access to another 23 or so specialty sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reduced price for TBP users. A normal membership costs $24.95 per month, but our users can get in on the action for only $17.95.
  • Chronological, niche, and top rated browsing tools.
  • Zip file downloads for image sets.

The Cons

  Quality Needs an Upgrade.

Overall quality is lacking for both images and downloadable videos. Compared to what's out there these days, 1500k bitrates (768x432) are just barely even enough to get by, but certainly nothing to praise about. Image sizing is also very small. Overall it's not bad, just not anything close to the HD specs we're used to seeing these days.

  Older Content Doesn't Offer The Same DL Options & Quality.

With an archive of content dating back to 2003, it's no surprise that the content quality and download options are going to be minimal. It's just worth mentioning. Videos that old offer bitrates around 350k-350k, are small and pixilated; definitely more amateur in style. Some videos didn't even play for me and downloads that were labeled "full-length" weren't in actuality.

Minor Negatives:

  • Zip file downloads are slow. Single chanel download capability using DL manager, less than 700KB per second.
  • Beware of trial membership which only gives limited access to the content and recurs at a higher price per month.
  • Member's area ads and up-sells. Pages can look cluttered with lots of "recommended scenes", and ads consisting of "live sex" and "dating".

The other
  • Many user ratings and comments. Users can vote for or against any comment.

Bottom Line

Hot chicks have hot lesbian sex, updated weekly.

there are definitely a couple of sites that make the Reality Kings Network worth every penny and this is one of them. The quality of the babes and the amount of pretty pink pussies that get licked, sucked, fucked, and fingered is a mighty sweet site to watch. The quality is still in need of an upgrade, as is the same with most of the other sites you'll find at the Network, but I think it's worth it. A reduced $17.95 per month for access to 23-something sites is a real sweet deal. I love pretty pussy, I love pretty girls, and therefore I love this site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore lesbian reality video episodes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(372MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. As far as I can tell the models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~350MB-500MB
MP4 = ~400MB-500MB
ZIP = ~50MB-100MB
iPod = 200MB-300MB
JPG = 200KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality video downloads.

Live Cams: 
3 free live solo shows weekly by various models of the Network.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model-types.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
More than 350 models total.
Ages 18-30s.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Live cam shows.
Community features like Friend Requests and messaging.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
Lots of user ratings/comments.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Professional to amateur level photography.
May be some airbrushing for newer sets.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Some action shots can be blurry.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
HD flash player.
Near instant buffer.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!
Also medium wmv player with slower buffer.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full photo/video episode.
(on par with previous Thursday weekly updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 15, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-15-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current We Live Together Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.