Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Playboy Plus 87.0
7. Twistys Mobile 87.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. Round and Brown 86.0
10. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
11. Babes Network.c... 86.0
12. Big Wet Butts 85.5
13. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
14. We Live Togethe... 85.0
15. Cum Fiesta 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 75 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Shaved - 12 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 11 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pure 18 » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pure 18

Pay Site

This site features exclusively 18-year-old babes who love showing off their fresh young bodies in lots of hardcore sex.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-24-2013
83.5
Spencer
07-20-2012
83.0
Vanessa
11-26-2011
84.0
Duke
03-17-2011
83.0
Maggie
06-16-2010
82.0
Spencer
11-23-2009
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pure 18 Review by Maggie Pure 18

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 16, '10 , Written Jun 11, '10
Intro

Pure 18 is a hardcore teen site, featuring reality-style videos of beautiful young models who just love to fuck. The girls are a cute bunch who look pure, but once the cock is out, they know how to get nasty. Blowjobs, anal, threesomes, and more are all in this collection and the latest scenes even let you enjoy the action in HD.


The Pros

  Entertaining, exclusive teen content.

Pure 18 features the kind of hot, original reality content that Reality Kings are known for. They've got some really beautiful models who are very sexy but still have an innocent amateur thing going on. When presented with the man meat, some eagerly hop on top while others are more demure or even shocked at the prospect. This is a great hardcore collection that teen fans will really enjoy.

  Good-sized site.

Pure 18 has been around for three years and has built up a collection that includes 169 scenes. Each scene includes both photo and video content. On top of that, each gallery is huge, with around 600 photos! The scenes are good-length, at around 30 minutes a piece. Members will find plenty to keep them entertained on Pure 18.

  Navigation is easy!

There are some really great user features for searching and browsing through both Pure 18, and the entire network. You can browse and search by name, date, keyword, etc. Filter the updates, models, and scenes by category. You can save your favorites across all sites and see what's new and what's popular with other members. It's a very clean and user-friendly set-up.

  Newer scenes are high quality.

The more recently added scenes have a great new viewing option. Their Flash streams play in high definition and really look fantastic. Only 40 of the videos currently offers HD, so I'm really looking forward to watching that number increase.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Pure 18 at a special discount price of $18 a month. That's a nice savings off their regular price of $25 a month.
  • Below each scene is a section of user comments. I enjoyed reading the opinions of other members and sometimes their comments were helpful in finding other scenes that I might enjoy.
  • Members of Pure 18 get access to all of the sites in the Reality Kings network. 21 sites are included, and they have some very entertaining themes.
  • They've got some handy viewing options for the scenes. Users have a choice of clips or full-length scenes, streaming and downloading, with format options like WMV, Flash, and mp4.

The Cons

  Mostly average quality videos.

Their video generally looks fine enough, particularly for a reality site, but most of these videos max out at 1500k. There are a few that are better and some that are worse, but overall this is a pretty average looking collection. We're reviewing more and more sites with 3000k video and even some up to 12,000k. 1500k just isn't going to cut it for much longer. The new streaming HD videos are great, I'd just like to see some downloadable HD, as well!

  Older scenes aren't as sharp.

The older content here doesn't look even as sharp as the newer material. The 2007 movies are grainy and pixilated at just 500k. Things didn't pick up until 2008 did they go up to 1100k. Just keep in mind that the older content does not look as good as their more recent additions.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • Very little model info is provided. The scene info is good, but about all you'll get for the girls are their names and whether they're straight or bi.
  • Watch out for the trial! You'll pay $1 for the initial 2 days of access and after that your membership recurs at $40 a month! That's quite a bit higher than our special discount price of $18 a month.

Bottom Line

A great hardcore teen collection that keeps getting better.

Pure 18 is a great join for teen fans. I thought the girls were super hot and was pleased that they actually looked 18. The video quality is good and getting better all the time. The site is user-friendly. The special discount price and network access seal the deal. I spent way too much time being entertained by this collection and would definitely recommend it to anyone who loves hot 18 year old babes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and photos of beautiful 18 year old models having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(355MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they seem to shoot everything themselves, though you'll recognize some models for sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~165KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~340MB
WMV = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Very sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro models.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-22.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music heard in videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 14, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Pure 18 Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.