Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Twistys Mobile 87.0
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Babes Network.c... 86.0
8. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
9. Big Wet Butts 85.5
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
11. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
12. Big Naturals 85.0
13. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
14. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
15. MILF Hunter 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Only Secretarie... 89.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.5
10. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
11. Plumper Pass 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. Burning Angel 87.5
14. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
15. Device Bondage 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 385 Sites
2. Specialty - 327 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites
4. Extreme - 150 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » CFNM Secret » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

CFNM Secret

Pay Site

This site features clothed female, nude male fetish activities...here you'll find hot ladies who love playing with their boy toys.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-28-2014
76.5
Vanessa
08-11-2013
78.0
Duke
06-23-2012
78.5
Maggie
11-15-2011
78.0
Spencer
06-16-2010
76.5
Vanessa
11-28-2009
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
CFNM Secret Review by Spencer CFNM Secret

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 16, '10 , Written Jun 11, '10
Intro

CFNM Secret is up for review today, and it's obviously a Clothed Female Nude Male site that comes from the good people at Reality Kings. They don't usually get too into niche stuff like this, so it'll be an interesting look. The main stats of the site are pretty familiar with exclusive content, some newer streaming HD videos, and full network access. Here, they usually have 1-2 girls who seduce some men into taking off their clothes and playing with them. The only real catch is that the girls are a bit in control, and usually leave their clothes on. Membership can be had for just $18 a month thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Unique content.

It's not crazy niche fetish stuff, but they give you a good taste of it. The girls here usually keep control of the action, but they're definitely pretty into it as well. The guys get fucked and sucked silly, and they just have to be a little more nude than the girls are. Count me in.

  Lots of download options.

You have full scene video downloads in three formats (WMV, MP4, and iPod), smaller clips in all those same options, streaming WMV, streaming Flash (in two quality levels lately, including HD), plus pictures with zip file downloads. They should have you covered.

  Good navigation setup.

They've also brought their whole network search setup into this site as well of course. They have a ton of categories you can narrow things down by, and you can search just this site, or the network as a whole if you're interested. There's a models index as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The newer scenes here come in HD, if you're into streaming video. They look pretty good, and I hope the new quality takes hold in other places (downloads).
  • The content here is all-exclusive, just as expected.
  • Network access is included here. There's not much other CFNM content, but there are some great hardcore scenes you can check out for bonus material.

The Cons

  Still needs some growth.

At just 40 scenes or so, this is definitely one of their smaller sites here. Updates are slow enough that it won't really be growing much anytime soon either. Perhaps because of the niche, they just don't shoot as many of these scenes or something.

  Updates are quite slow.

At best, you get a new scene monthly here. I think that shows that this is one of their more secondary sites here, and not one of the main performers. The site is already small, and the slow updates only make things that much worse.

Minor Negatives:

  • The new HD format is streaming only unfortunately. You can't download them at all.
  • This site is not quite for CFNM enthusiasts by my estimation. They give you a good peek into the niche, but this is made from more mainstream porn people. If you want pure femdom and authentic CFNM niche content, a different site might get a little more into it. On the other hand, non-fetish people may enjoy this one more since it's a little more light.

Bottom Line

Not bad overall, but this one isn't quite for CFNM enthusiasts.

CFNM Secret isn't too bad of a site, but it definitely needs some work. The biggest warning I'd give is that they don't quite delve into the CFNM fetish very deeply. The basics are there, but the girls aren't quite as in control, or aren't quite as mean. The femdom aspect is lacking at times, and I think it's a little more watered down than what you'd see on an actual fetish site. Otherwise, it's a pretty typical site from these guys. The options are good, both for downloading and for navigation/searching. The quality is decent, but I do wish they'd let you download the new HD versions. The size and updates are holding them back for sure, with a small site and only monthly updates at best. Overall, I'd say this one is okay as part of your network hopping if you're already a member, but I don't know that I'd join for this site specifically.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring usually a group of guys who are stripped, played with, and fucked by girls who keep most of their clothes on. Some slight femdom slants at times.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec. (varied)
(437MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~450MB
MP4 (mobile) = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
HD is offered on their eight latest videos, but only in streaming format.

Live Cams: 
Four girls do 2-3 shows per week for the network.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
30 models total.
Ages 30-40.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Mostly indoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900 x 600

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation (Flash only).

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in last 7 days.
New scene put up every month or so.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 28, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-28-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current CFNM Secret Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.