Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.5
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. My First Sex Te... 85.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. I Have A Wife 83.0
9. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 82.0
13. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
14. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
15. Seduced By A Co... 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Sports Sites

1. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
2. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
3. Naked Kombat 83.0
4. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
5. Nude Fight Club 82.0
6. I Love Female M... 80.0
7. The Real Workou... 77.5
8. Lesbian Sport V... 76.0
9. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
10. Flexi Angels 76.0
11. My Race Queens 76.0
12. Gymrotic 75.5
13. Flexshow 75.0
14. Fuck 'N Drive 74.5
15. BBW Fight Club 74.5

View All : Sports Sites
Related Niches

1. Uniforms - 81 Sites
2. Cheerleaders - 10 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Naughty Athletics » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Naughty Athletics

Pay Site

This site features sexy female athletics from various sports, all of whom enjoy a little nasty action along with the sport.


Primary Niche: Naked Sports
Secondary Niches: Uniform FetishHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
11-20-2014
82.0
Maggie
10-11-2013
80.5
Vanessa
07-24-2012
80.5
Duke
07-03-2011
81.0
Maggie
06-15-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Naughty Athletics Review by Maggie Naughty Athletics

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 15, '10 , Written Jun 8, '10
Intro

Naughty Athletics combines two great loves of men, sports and ladies. These girls have the strength and endurance to go the extra mile, so to speak. Hot cheerleaders, tennis players in tiny skirts, wrestlers who will take you in the ring, and soccer players with amazing asses can all be found inside. The action is all hardcore, as these perfectly buff babes wouldn't have it any other way.


The Pros

  Sexy exclusive collection.

Naughty Athletics has a hot collection of really fit chicks who love to have sex. I loved the bodies on these babes. They're not overbuilt body builders. These are girls who clearly work out and have just the right combo of muscle and curve for a perfectly tight body. After showing that body off to the camera, a trainer, fellow athlete, or stranger at the gym steps in to help them cool down (or is it warm up?). If you love girls with fit bods, you're going to love this exclusive collection.

  Pretty good-sized collection.

Naughty Athletics has been around since 2007 and in that time the collection has grown to include 108 scenes. That's not as big as some of their other sites, but it's not bad at all for a site with all exclusive content. The scenes are around 25 minutes long and include 65 or so photos, as well. There's enough here to keep members entertained for a while.

  New scenes look good.

The newer videos include a high definition Flash option that looks sharp and is especially impressive on a reality site. The wmvs play at around 2000k and are 720x548 in size. They also look very good for the genre. Overall, I thought this was a high quality collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • There are plenty of options for viewing the videos, especially the newest ones. You've got Flash in 4 quality settings, wmv in 2 quality settings (clips and full-length) and mp4 (clips and full-length). They've got the bases covered.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 1.9mbps while using a download manager the videos cam in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Naughty Athletics at a special discount price of $15 a month. The regular price is $25 a month so that's a huge savings and a fantastic value for this much content.
  • They've got a really active, entertaining forum. There are thousands of threads and more being added every day. I was really impressed with the actual community on this network.

The Cons

  Updates are a bit infrequent.

Updates are coming, but not at the solid weekly pace that I'd like to see. Sometimes it's a week, sometimes it's two weeks. They always come through with something new, but you might end up waiting longer than you would like. I think that's why the collection here isn't quite as large as some of their other sites.

  Older scenes lack some options.

When you go back in the collection, you'll find that some of the scenes are missing viewing options. The older movies don't include the HD Flash, it's only standard definition. That actually works out to be the majority of the collection that doesn't have the HD option.

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial provides access to only part of the collection and recurs at the standard price of $25 a month.
  • There are some ads in the member's area. They lead to a somewhat cluttered design.

Bottom Line

The girls are hot and the site is solid in every way.

I really loved the great bodies of the models on Naughty Athletics. It's a hot theme with some great-looking girls. The site isn't as big as some of the other Naughty America sites, but it's getting there, and you get to enjoy the network in the meantime at a great price. This is a solid hardcore collection and another hit from Naughty America.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of sexy athletic chicks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec.
(235MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~155KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~260MB
WMV = ~400MB
MPG = ~235MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: High quality, sharp.

Live Cams: 
About 10 different cam shows per day on various sites. They usually last about a half hour each.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, some ethnic.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types all athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-27.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Interviews.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1000 x 671
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Near instant buffer.
Good quality.
4 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 20, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-20-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Naughty Athletics Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.