Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
4. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. My First Sex Te... 83.5
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. I Have A Wife 82.5
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 81.5
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
9. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
10. Big Naturals 85.0
11. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
12. BangBus 85.0
13. MILF Hunter 85.0
14. Cum Fiesta 85.0
15. Euro Sex Partie... 84.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4636 Sites
2. Videos - 2246 Sites
3. General - 410 Sites
4. Parties - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Wife's Hot Friend » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Wife's Hot Friend

Pay Site

This site features sexy married men and the gals they cheat on their wives with.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexMILF Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-25-2014
82.0
Duke
02-21-2013
82.0
Vanessa
02-05-2012
82.0
Maggie
06-30-2011
82.5
Spencer
06-20-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Wife's Hot Friend Review by Spencer My Wife's Hot Friend

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 20, '10 , Written Jun 10, '10
Intro

My Wife's Hot Friend is up for review today, and as you might even be able to tell from the name itself, it's from the Naughty America group of sites. This one features pretty standard hardcore scenes, but the theme here is that a husband cheats on his wife with her friend. It's nothing huge, but it gives you a little fantasy to play with at least. Full network access is included, and they have a great discounted price for our readers of $15 a month setup. That's a very nice price for all that you get access to.


The Pros

  HD videos look awesome.

Check out their 1080p high definition video offerings that have come out in the last few months; they are some of the best HD video you'll see. They come in an odd F4V (Adobe Flash) video option, but look fantastic. They are as clear as can be, well-lit, well-shot, and well-encoded. I hope your computer can run these puppies at full power, as they're awesome. I just wish there were more of them.

  Network access included.

Of course, Naughty America has been running sites forever, and they have a huge archive of content to check out as bonus material for you. They're not all in HD or anything, but you get a lot for your money if you take advantage and aren't too picky.

  Decent search options.

It's nothing too crazy in terms of an advanced search or anything, but I'm glad there's something here at all. They have a pretty large list of categories to filter things down, though you can only choose one at a time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The streaming video here worked well. They have a few quality options, including HD, and the player was pretty quick overall.
  • The download options are decent here as well. They provide several video types (WMV, F4V, iPod) in full scenes and in smaller clips. Photos offer a zip file as well.
  • They're not specific to this site, but the network as a whole runs several live shows with various models each day. It's a great little addition if you're into cam shows.
  • The $15 price tag is pretty nice here. It's a special discount, so you have to click our link first, but it gets the price down below what most sites charge, and they provide a lot for your money.
  • The updates come pretty regularly here. At worst, you get a new scene weekly, but many weeks you'll get two (or more) new scenes!

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

At just over 80 scenes or so right now, it's one of their smaller sites for sure. Thankfully the niche isn't so specific that the network sites aren't a benefit, as you could probably find more scenes you enjoy from their bonus collection. Still, this one needs some growth in my opinion.

  Non-HD quality isn't as good.

Once you get out of the newer HD videos, or if you need a WMV option, the videos don't look nearly as good. There is quite a bit of over-compression and artifacts seen, and I'd put them at below-average quality for what we're used to these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • This one is weird. The photo galleries are in automatic slideshow mode, and start forwarding through the pictures way too fast for my liking. You can turn it off, but you have to do it each time you open a new gallery.
  • The site has several ads in the member's area, and it generally feels cluttered once inside. I'd love a cleaner layout.

Bottom Line

A more average site from them, but the HD quality is some of the best out there.

Let me tell you this, the site is pretty average here, but the high definition videos they have right now are some of the best you'll find. That's the main reason to join in my opinion, plus the large archive of content the network offers. They need some growth overall, and the theme is a bit generic, but the network and HD videos would keep me coming back for more. I never thought a Flash/f4v video could look so good, but damn I'm impressed. Go check them out, if your computer can handle it. They rock.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring guys supposedly fucking their wives friends. It ends up being pretty standard hardcore material.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.6MB/sec.
(1.6GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~500MB
F4V = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (35%).
File Type: Flash (f4v)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Near perfect.

Live Cams: 
8+ free live solo shows daily by various models across their sites.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of model types.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
75+ models total.
Ages 20-40.

Other Content: 
Interviews.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Max = 1000 x 670
Archives = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality levels, including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 25, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-25-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current My Wife's Hot Friend Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.