Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Amateur 86.0
2. Panty Maniacs 84.0
3. UK Upskirts 82.5
4. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
5. Hot Panty Fun 82.5
6. Lethal Lipstick 82.0
7. Damsels In Peri... 82.0
8. Sexy Satin Silk... 81.0
9. Satin Silk Fun 80.5
10. Femme Fight 80.0
11. Down Blouse Wow 79.0
12. Skirts Up Girls 79.0
13. Fantasy Female ... 78.5
14. Sneaky Peeks 78.0
15. Demure Fun 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Panties Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Panty Amateur 86.0
3. Panty Maniacs 84.0
4. Hot Panty Fun 82.5
5. Full Bum Pantie... 78.0
6. Panty Pops 77.0
7. Jeans And Panti... 77.0
8. Panty Freek 77.0
9. Upskirts Mania 76.5
10. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
11. Panty Flash Gir... 76.0
12. Panty Man 76.0
13. Cute Panty Girl... 76.0
14. Panty Honeys 75.0
15. Sadie's Panties 74.5

View All : Panties Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1376 Sites
3. Softcore - 860 Sites
4. Petite - 40 Sites
5. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Panty Amateur » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Panty Amateur

Pay Site

Panty Amateur offers a huge selection of videos showing hot amateurs in their panties, as well as coming out of them.


Primary Niche: Panties
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
11-11-2013
86.0
Spencer
10-07-2012
86.0
Maggie
06-02-2012
85.0
Vanessa
10-23-2011
84.0
Duke
02-01-2011
84.0
Spencer
06-12-2010
84.0
Maggie
09-08-2009
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Panty Amateur Review by Spencer Panty Amateur

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 12, '10 , Written Jun 8, '10
Intro

Panty Amateur is up for review today, and this is another British panty site for us to check out. I don't quite know why they call it amateur, as the girls here look pretty dolled up to me (as though they've done this before), but who cares. I love the girls and the accents, and the panties look good too. The site features all solo content, and beyond that, it's all just posing. It's also a video-only site. The girls will talk a bit with you while stripping down, but generally always leave their panties on for show. They focus on the panties pretty nicely, compared to some other panty sites where it seems like an afterthought. Membership here is $30 for the first month, and just $25 a month after that.


The Pros

  Lots to see here.

Granted, it's video only here, so don't expect much in terms of photo galleries. However, they don't disappoint on the video front with over 1,800 videos currently. That number grows daily as well, so the site should continue to grow quite quickly going forward.

  Exclusive niche panty content.

Not only is the content exclusive, and focused on panties, but I think they do a good job of keeping the focus on the panties. The girls show them off nicely, and they offer a good variety of knickers (as those Brits call them).

  Updates come daily.

It looks like they put up a new video every day, which is pretty impressive. It's no wonder the site got as large as it did. Considering it's all exclusive content, and in a pretty specific niche, I think they're doing great here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They don't hit HD levels for the videos, but they look about as good as they can otherwise. I wouldn't mind them making that jump, but the newer videos look decent still.

The Cons

  Pretty slow downloads.

This has happened on other sites of theirs I've reviewed in the past, but the download speeds are definitely on the slow side here. They don't allow download managers, which can usually speed things up, which is one of the main problems. Today, I was getting speeds in the 400KB/sec. range, which is about 1/14th of our max speed.

  Navigation needs work.

The site is relatively simple and clean, but I think they need more options. With almost 2,000 videos up, a good search setup would be much appreciated. Even further, the layout they use to display the videos makes the site feel more cluttered and confusing than it needs to.

Minor Negatives:

  • Of course, once you get to videos from a couple years ago (which make up about half of their total content), the video quality takes a huge downturn. It's expected, but I thought it should be mentioned.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

The other
  • This is a video-only site. I couldn't find any photo content at all, just so you know what's up!

Bottom Line

A great collection of British panty videos, without many distractions.

There's not much going on here at Panty Amateur besides the content. They have a ton of videos to check out, and they're all exclusive somehow. The newer ones look decent, though I'd really love a jump up to high definition some day. Otherwise, they do well with daily updates, lots of sexy women, and a good focus on the panty niche at hand. I wouldn't mind even another video option or two since that's all they do (streaming video maybe?), and a better navigation setup. With so much content, they really need as many options as possible here. Otherwise, I think it's another solid join from these guys if you like the niche.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring solo women (generally from the UK) flashing and stripping down to their panties.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 375KB/sec. (varied)
(57MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to tell with so much content, but it looks exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~100MB
MPG = ~50MB
MP4 = ~25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
305 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Seem to be U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Small forum available.
Stories.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Sep 28, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Panty Amateur Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.