Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
10. Big Wet Butts 85.5
11. We Live Togethe... 85.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
14. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
15. Big Naturals 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. My First Sex Te... 85.0
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2296 Sites
2. Mature - 695 Sites
3. Pregnant - 51 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » MILF Next Door » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

MILF Next Door

Pay Site

MILF Next Door presents those desperate wives who love to play while hubby is away!


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Reality PornLesbian Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
07-14-2013
82.0
Maggie
06-21-2012
82.0
Vanessa
10-24-2011
82.0
Spencer
03-08-2011
82.0
Duke
05-01-2010
81.0
Maggie
09-17-2009
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILF Next Door Review by Maggie MILF Next Door

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 17, '09 , Written Sep 11, '09
Intro

"Desperate milfs will play when husbands' are away," so says the slogan of Milf Next Door. The premise goes like this. These poor, hot milfs just aren't being satisfied by their husbands anymore so they put together a club of older women who still love to cum and they share all their sexcapades on the site. I've got to say that these are some of the hottest milfs I've seen before on a site. On some sites the so-called milfs are getting frighteningly close to mature but that isn't the case here. These babes have tight bodies that still look great in a thong.


The Pros

  All exclusive milf content.

All of the material on Milf Next Door is exclusive and entertaining. You won't find these original hardcore scenes anywhere else. Most of the women were new to me, as well. These older chicks are surprisingly slutty! They do a great job at sticking to the milf theme, with tales of hot cougar action.

  Good-sized site!

Milf Next Door currently offers more than 196 episodes. That's big for a reality site like this. They've been shooting these milfs since 2005 and have put together a large collection in that time.

  Navigation is easy!

There are some really great user features for searching and browsing through both Milf Next Door, and the entire network. You can browse and search by name, date, keyword, etc. Filter the updates, models, and scenes by category. You can save your favorites across all sites and see what's new and what's popular with other members. It's a very clean and user-friendly set-up.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A special discount price is currently in place for readers of The Best Porn.
  • Below each scene is a section of user comments. I enjoyed reading the opinions of other members and sometimes their comments were helpful in finding other scenes that I might enjoy.
  • Members of Milf Next Door get access to all of the sites in the Reality Kings network. 26 sites are included, and they have some very entertaining themes.
  • They've got some handy viewing options for the scenes. Users have a choice of clips or full-length scenes, streaming and downloading, with format options like WMV, Flash, and mp4.
  • Great streams and downloads! I was impressed by the near-instant streams and the very fast downloads across their sites.

The Cons

  Average quality videos.

Their video generally looks ok, and yes, this is a reality site so it's supposed to look more amateur, but most of these videos max out at 700-1500k, depending on the age of the scene. There are a few that are better and some that are worse, but overall this is a very average looking collection. We're reviewing more and more sites with 3000k video and even some up to 8000k. 700k just isn't going to cut it.

  Older scenes have few options, lower quality.

The older content here doesn%u2019t look nearly as sharp as the newer material. The 2005 movies are grainy and pixilated at just 350k. Things didn%u2019t pick up until later when they went to 500k and then not until 2008 did they go up to 1100k. These newer movies also come with a full-length download option, something the older movies do not. New episodes also include an mp4 option and much larger photos. Just keep in mind that the majority of the content does not look as good as their most recent additions.

  Updates a bit infrequent.

Recently only one scene has been added each month to the site. Before that, it was two scenes a month. Either way, that's not often enough. I'd like to see weekly updates on this site, which is basically how often the rest of the sites in the network are updated.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look. There's even a large ad when you first log in that requires you to click "No Thanks" to get to the actual site.
  • Very little model info is provided. The scene info is good, but about all you'll get for the girls are their names and whether they're straight or bi.
  • Watch out for the trial! You'll pay $3 for the initial 2 days of access and after that your membership recurs at $40 a month! That's quite a bit higher than our special discount price of $18 a month.

Bottom Line

A user-friendly site with entertaining exclusive milf scenes.

Overall I think Milf Next Door is another great site by Reality Kings. They just know what folks want to see and they deliver it. They've got a large collection and the consistent weekly updates mean you can count on even more entertaining videos over time. They've continually stepped up the quality so that it generally looks good. The discount price and network access seal the deal. Milf Next Door is a great join for fans of super sexy cougars and milfs.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring MILFs playing with other girls and guys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.3MB/sec.
Browser: 2.9MB/sec.
(175MB video, 16Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they seem to shoot everything themselves, though you'll recognize some models for sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~400MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, generally white.
Semi-pro models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
197 Models Total.
Ages 27-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites and feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music heard in videos.
Can message some of the site's models.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(new scene about once per month)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 14, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current MILF Next Door Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.