Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bikini Pleasure 83.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Public Disgrace 84.0
4. Bikini Pleasure 83.5
5. Ero Berlin 83.5
6. NIP Activity 83.5
7. Hidden Zone 83.0
8. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
9. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
10. Nude Beach Drea... 81.0
11. Wet In Public 81.0
12. Mad Sex Party 81.0
13. Street Blowjobs 80.5
14. Public Nude Slu... 80.5
15. Public Invasion 80.0

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3460 Sites
2. Reality - 555 Sites
3. Voyeur - 179 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites
5. Swingers - 114 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bikini Pleasure » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bikini Pleasure

Pay Site

This site features lovely European models wearing those really sexy bikini, posing on beaches and other public places.


Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-29-2014
83.5
Maggie
08-08-2013
85.0
Duke
07-19-2012
85.0
Vanessa
06-24-2011
85.0
Spencer
06-06-2010
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bikini Pleasure Review by Spencer Bikini Pleasure

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 6, '10 , Written May 28, '10
Intro

Bikini Pleasure is up for review today, and this site is obviously dedicated to the beach and bikinis, which is good by me. They have a collection of around 50 hot chicks who pose in very tiny bikinis, always outdoors, and almost always at the beach. They show off some nudity, but not necessarily fully nude all the time. There's lots of teasing, nipple slips, pussy flashes, and more. I love all the outdoor content as it keeps the lighting quite nice here. Quality is obviously a big priority for them as well, with all of their content being offered in large photos and HD video. $27 for the first month drops to $20 if you decide to stick around.


The Pros

  Good quality all around.

The photos and videos look really nice here overall. Neither are the best you'll ever see, but I'd say that it all ranks high above the average for sure. Photos are large at 3000x2000, even going back in their archives to 2006. They're all shot outdoors, as well, which makes them look that much better.

Videos here all come in high definition, again, going back to 2006 somehow. There are a few slight problems at times (maybe a little over-compression, or slightly-jerky framerate), but they look quite good overall.

  Lots to see here.

With over 500 galleries and video clips, this isn't a small site by any means. There's quite a bit of content up, and as you've read, they have an archive going back to 2006. Even better is that since the quality is good across the board, it's all pretty equal and watchable even.

  Updates come often.

It looks like for the last week, they've averaged daily updates here with four new videos, and three new photo galleries. No wonder the site is so big! I hope they can keep this schedule up, as it really helps them stand out.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I already talked about it a bit above about the quality, but since the content is all shot outdoors, you have great lighting here which really helps things out.

The Cons

  More navigation options would help.

What they have up now is simple and clean, but I think more options could help, especially with how large the site is. They have things divided up by date (year and month), plus a models index. I wouldn't mind some categories or tags to help filter things down, both for models, and for types of shoots.

Minor Negatives:

  • The download speeds were pretty slow here, coming in around 1/30th of our max speed. It doesn't help that they don't allow download managers, which would definitely speed things up.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

The other
  • As expected, the shoots are pretty softcore of course. You get a lot of nudity, but it's not usually fully nude or anything. There's a lot of sexy bathing suits and teasing.
  • The videos here look good, but they're just basically watching a photoshoot in progress. I wouldn't mind some videos to be their own standalone content as well, with her teasing the camera more.
  • There's music in most videos, but you can also hear the actual audio in the background too, which was a nice touch for me.

Bottom Line

If you like the content, you should have a lot of fun here.

The only holdback for Bikini Pleasure is the content itself. As long as you don't mind half-nude women just showing off on the beach, you should have a great time here. They have a lot to see, update a ton, and offer some pretty good quality all around (even on the older content, somehow). The site and navigation are simple, but it gets the job done at least. A few people may not find the content all that exciting, so definitely check out the tour. Otherwise, there's not a whole lot more I'd look for here except for a few more options, and always more content of course.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring hot girls in bikinis showing off their bodies on the beach. It's a nice blend of nudity and sexy teasing.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 200KB/sec.
(112MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~650KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~125MB
AVI = ~125MB
MOV = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos (25%).
File Type: WMV and DivX
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not the best out there, but decent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of model types.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
52 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000 x 2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 1, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-01-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Bikini Pleasure Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.