Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Megaload 87.5
2. Scoreland 86.0
3. Naughty Mag 84.5
4. 18 Eighteen 84.0
5. XL Girls 84.0
6. Score Videos 83.0
7. 40 Something Ma... 81.0
8. 60 Plus MILFs 79.0
9. Leg Sex 79.0
10. 50Plus MILFs 79.0
11. Score On Demand 78.5
12. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
13. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
14. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
15. MILF Tugs 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 89.0
2. Porn Megaload 87.5
3. Big Naturals 86.0
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Scoreland 86.0
6. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
9. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
10. XL Girls 84.0
11. Busty Brits 83.5
12. Score Videos 83.0
13. Prime Cups 83.0
14. Busty Britain 83.0
15. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 117 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » XL Girls » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

XL Girls

Pay Site

XL Girls is part of the Score Group of sites and features girls with "huge boobs, round asses, and fleshy pussies".


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: BBW GirlsMagazines

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-14-2014
84.0
Vanessa
09-16-2013
84.0
Duke
07-29-2012
82.0
Spencer
06-18-2011
80.5
Maggie
06-05-2010
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
XL Girls Review by Maggie XL Girls

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 5, '10 , Written May 28, '10
Intro

You can tell from the title of this site we're not going to be looking at skinny little Hungarian babes with perky B cups! XL Girls is the website of XL Girls and Voluptuous Magazines, both produced by the big boob loving folks at Score. These ladies are "All Plump. All Stacked. All Natural." Despite the use of the word "plump" we're not talking standard bbw here. These lovely ladies just have a little more curve than what you'll find on most sites. That curve is especially apparent in their cup size which is mandated at a DD minimum. This one is for all those busty lovers out there.


The Pros

  All original content.

These are all original scenes of some very beautiful plump models. The action is mostly softcore in the photo section. The women pose seductively and playfully pull down their tops to reveal the massive natural knockers beneath. You will find some toys being used and sex scenes, as well, but by and large the focus is simply on the jugs and what the women can do with them. Things are more consistently kinky in the videos; you'll see lots more masturbation and sex there. The videos are also great for those who like to watch bouncing boobies. I'm surprised no photographer has lost an eye from these flying titties!

  Good-sized collection.

XL Girls knows the importance of size! There are currently 1,879 galleries and 378 videos in the collection. That's over 112,000 photos! They're all exclusive and they all feature the big, busty girls you love.

  Good-looking content.

This is a good quality collection! Photos are 1200x800 in size and they're sharp and well-lit. You can tell these scenes were put together by a professional company. The Flash videos are actually high definition! They are 1280x720 in size and really sharp! The downloadable wmvs are just 640x480 in size, but they also benefit from being the work of a very professional company. These are some really nice-looking movies that surprised me with their quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. A new gallery is added every two to three days, with new videos coming in almost weekly, as well.
  • Good viewing options for galleries. Pictures are offered in two images sizes, each with a zip. Newer galleries also come with a slideshow.
  • Also good video viewing options! Each video can be downloaded in clips and full-length scenes for Windows Media and Quicktime. The wmv clips also have two quality options. They can also be downloaded to your phone or iPod. If you prefer streaming, you're sure to enjoy their Flash option that lets you jump around without having to download the entire scene first.

The Cons

  Could use more browse tools.

Getting around this large site isn't difficult, but I'd still like to see more navigational tools. Right now, you can browse the scenes by name and date and the girls are divided into three categories based on size. That's a fine start. However, I'd love to see more categories (hardcore, solo, sex toys, lingerie, etc) and a search feature.

  Older scenes lack options, quality.

When you go back in the collection to the older videos, you'll find that they lack the Flash player, wmvs, and the full-length download. They're only offered as mpeg clips and the quality is not what it is today. Here's where you'll see some graininess and lighting issues. I also felt the overall style of the older galleries and videos felt dated, from the costumes to the overall set-up.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • Downloads were a bit slow. Part of that is due to the low number of channels allowed while using a download manager, but part of it is just slow speed.
  • Membership can be expensive. If you just join for a single month, it'll cost you $40. If you do the trial, you'll pay $3 for 3 days and then recur at $30 a month. That's better, but for the first 3 days while you're a trial member you only get access to some of the content! There's no straight-forward way of just joining for $30 a month recurring.

Bottom Line

The site is packed with hot busty plump models in quality scenes.

XL Girls delivers quality original content of some very attractive, very busty babes. There is a lot of great-looking content here and they do a really nice job of sticking to the niche. I'd love to see a few more browse tools, but overall what they have works fine. The pricing structure could also be tweaked. All in all, though, I would definitely recommend XL Girls to anyone who likes their women with natural breasts the size of cantaloupes and curves in all the right places.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore and softcore photos and videos of plus-sized models from world-famous Score.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 5
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 260KB/sec.
(75MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~265KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~45MB
WMV = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, recent videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types from curvy to bbw.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Articles.
Stories.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 600x400 (with 1600x1200 zipped)
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Two quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 14, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-14-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current XL Girls Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.