Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. Jim Slip 83.5
9. Bi Maxx 83.5
10. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
11. All Wam 83.0
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5
15. Old Farts Young... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Idols 69 85.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. The Black Alley 82.5
9. I Am Trouble 82.5
10. 88 Square 82.5
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. JAV Model 82.0
13. Long Mint 82.0
14. Anal Nippon 81.0
15. Miss Luana 81.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 390 Sites
2. Latina - 185 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teens From Tokyo » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teens From Tokyo

Pay Site

This site features really hot and fully legal Japanese teen gals along with lots of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-18-2013
77.0
Duke
12-11-2012
78.5
Spencer
02-08-2012
77.0
Maggie
02-18-2011
80.5
Vanessa
06-11-2010
81.0
Duke
09-07-2009
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teens From Tokyo Review by Vanessa Teens From Tokyo

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 11, '10 , Written Jun 7, '10
Intro

Teens From Tokyo is a teen site featuring girls from - you guessed it - Tokyo (probably my favorite city in the world)! And what's not to love about a teen site with innocent looking Asian chicks? Prices are in Euros (not yen), but reduced for TBP users to a low 14.95E per month (about $18 - $20 bucks). And as a bonus, at least 1 additional site is offered as a part of your membership. Currently there are more than 150 photo shoots & 208 videos of more than 79 hot young models, and new updates are being added weekly.


The Pros

  Original Teen Asian Content.

Sweet young Asians with their perfectly perky small breasts are what you'll find plastered all over the pages of the Teens From Tokyo member's area. I counted more than 65 eager, yet very shy and almost "scared" models enjoying vibrators, toys, bukkake, group sex, and even some anal. They play dress-up, play with each other, and overall just like to have fun.

  Additional Site Access & Reduced Price.

Knocking 5 Euro off per month certainly sweetens the deal, but the additional site access gives users a whole new set of content to check out in between the weekly updates that are being added here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Users can select a niche, browse the model index or use the keyword search to aid in browsing through the photo/video shoots.
  • Images are super large, crisp and colorful at 1330x2000 pixels. Videos also look really nice with streams up to 2200k.

The Cons

  No Full-Length Downloads.

No full-length video downloads are available (only in streaming format). This is a big one for me, as I really prefer to see full-scenes as an option for viewing. Some of the older videos can be broken down into as many as 11 clips - that would really break up my momentum!

  Download Speeds Are Painfully Slow.

Videos take forever to download. With or without the use of a download manager the fastest I got was around 250KB/second. And even then, for some reason, it was a long buffer time to jump around downloaded videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • Members area ads. The site isn't horribly cluttered with ads and up-sells, but there are a few unnecessary banners, etc.
  • The member's area can not be browsed while videos are downloading, which takes forever.
  • Limited model and scene information is provided and they could use more details especially source info.

The other
  • 10-point user rating system.

Bottom Line

Solid teen Asian content distracted by lack of full-length downloads & speeds.

This isn't a very complex site, but it does offer some entertaining Asian Teen porno. The variety is much more than had even expected for a site covering 2 big niches already. So you're really getting some good bang for your buck (or Euro) with this one. Even better is the additional site access and reduced price tag. Teens From Tokyo takes some hot & hard Asian content and produces it in decent quality formats with a clean member's area design. My biggest complaint lack of full-length downloads & painfully slow speeds. Having only clip segments and sluggish loading/saving is simply aggravating and detracts from the value of the collection.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Japanese videos & picture galleries with hardcore action. Girl/Guy, groups, solo, fetish & other niches are featured.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 100KB/sec.
Browser: 250KB/sec.
(150MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Content may be original but unable to verify.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300k
WMV = 75MB-150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Access to Seventeen Live Cam Shows (PPV).

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus site doesn't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Japanese models.
Cute & sexy girls.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
79 models total.
Ages 18-20s.
Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Medium to large images. Mostly serve as supporting material for the videos.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1330 x 2000
Archives = 900 x 1200
Sizes/clarity varies.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10-15 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Dec 5, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Teens From Tokyo Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.