Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. 1 By Day 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. DDF Busty 89.0
5. Only Blowjob 88.5
6. Hands on Hardco... 88.0
7. House Of Taboo 87.0
8. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
9. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
10. Euro Teen Eroti... 85.0
11. Eve Angel Offic... 83.0
12. Hairy Twatter 82.5
13. Sex Video Casti... 80.5
14. Cherry Jul 80.0
15. Sandy's Fantasi... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. Only Opaques 90.0
4. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
5. Art-Lingerie 88.5
6. Foot Fetish Dai... 86.5
7. Layered Nylons 85.5
8. Ferro Network 84.5
9. Vintage Flash 83.5
10. More Than Nylon... 83.0
11. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
12. Just Danica 82.0
13. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
14. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
15. ePantyhose Land 81.0

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 168 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 51 Sites
3. Upskirt - 35 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hot Legs and Feet » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hot Legs and Feet

Pay Site

HotLegsandFeet.com is another quality site brought to you by world renowned erotic photographer Denys Defrancesco. Working out of studios in Budapest and Prague, HotLegsandFeet.com was created to showcase "gorgeous girls playing out your wildest leg and foot fetish fantasies."


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: Foot FetishAll Fetishes

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-07-2014
90.0
Vanessa
08-15-2013
91.0
Maggie
07-24-2012
90.0
Duke
06-28-2011
90.0
Spencer
05-29-2010
87.0
Vanessa
09-07-2009
87.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hot Legs and Feet Review by Spencer Hot Legs and Feet

Review by Spencer

Released May 29, '10 , Written May 25, '10
Intro

Hot Legs And Feet is up for review today, and anyone into either of these niches has no doubt at least heard of this one (if not already been a member at some point). It's brought to you by the people at DDF Prod, and gets you access to that entire network of sites of course. They focus on hot European babes (actually, probably the ladies come from around the world, with a focus on girls in Europe) showing off their legs and feet in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes. They keep the focus on the niche, so perspectives are always a little different than you'll see on a normal porn site. The quality is generally high here, though they have been leapfrogged lately with all the good content we see these days. Users in the USA can get in for $27 a month, but I've heard some bad stories about people in other locations with much higher pricing.


The Pros

  Huge collection.

It's tough to get an exact count with how their website is setup, but they offer around 1,700 scenes currently, which is quite a bit of exclusive niche content here. More is added regularly, so the numbers should continue to rise. I don't think you'll get too bored too quickly here.

  Great niche feet/leg content.

The niche of the site, and how well they know their stuff here, is the reason most people will want to join. They shoot normal porn scenes with a huge focus on both feet and legs. This provides some nice camera angles that you don't normally see, plus a lot of the action is focused there as well (some footjobs, toe fucking, toe sucking/kissing). They also get into some clothing stuff such as stockings, heels, tights, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can't argue about the quality here too much (though I still try to, see below). Their scenes are generally setup very well with good lighting, bright colors, and good quality all around.
  • As expected, their content is all-exclusive here of course. They shoot all their own material, which is one of the reasons the site is so special (especially considering the niche, and size).
  • Updates come pretty consistently here. I wouldn't mind more updates still, but this last week brought two new sets, which isn't too bad.
  • Network access is now included here with your membership. They're not all foot/leg related, but the other sites all have a similar style and similar models, and should make for some good bonus material.
  • The download options are pretty good here. Videos come in two WMV downloads, two Quicktime downloads, plus an MP4 for your portable device. Streaming videos are also offered. Photos come in three sizes, plus a single zip file.

The Cons

  Website design/navigation aren't the best.

The whole feel of the site is pretty dated here unfortunately. The design is a few years old I'd guess, and doesn't live up to the standards they set in their content. The navigation is divided up by month, or you can browse by 5-10 categories they've setup. I'd love to see this expanded a ton to include a much more advanced search feature, especially since their site is so large.

  Quality is not top-dog these days.

As good as their sets look, I want more from them, mostly in terms of their specs and encoding. I think the photos should be larger. They look great, but are stuck at 2000x1333 as a max size, which isn't enough in my opinion. The videos come in HD, but it's not the best you'll see. I think they could go all the way up to full 1080p video and make it as crystal clear as possible to really re-capture their reputation for quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • Of course, with such a large collection, the older sets look even worse than usual. It's expected, but it needs to be mentioned.
  • They only offer a single zip file, even though they have three image sizes. Why not offer three zip files?
  • The videos here don't even have a preview thumbnail when browsing the content. I haven't seen anything like that in years, and they need to get that fixed ASAP (and hopefully it'll be across the board).

The other
  • There's a pretty good mix of content here, but I'd say they lean slightly more towards feet than legs (not much, though). Hopefully you enjoy both, but I wouldn't say they go as far into either niche as a site dedicated to either feet, or stockings would separately.

Bottom Line

A great archive of fetish content, but some changes are becoming necessary.

Hot Legs And Feet will always be near the top of most people's lists in terms of feet and leg websites. They have been around for a very long time doing what they do, and they do it very well. The models are hot, the scenes are hot, and the scenes are usually well-shot. The two places they really need to make some changes are in the quality (mostly in the encoding, sizing, etc.), and the site itself. Their content always look great, and as good as the specs are, they aren't the best out there these days. They've always focused on quality, and I think making the jump to crystal-clear 1080p HD video, and some larger pictures, would really help them get back to their roots. The site looking even more dated than the content, and is in need of a full refresher. They would really benefit from some pretty major navigation features, like an advanced search, and even thumbnails for the videos (gasp!).

Fixing those two things would keep them on top of the game in my opinion. I love what's here now, but I hate to see it get stagnant in an ever-changing world.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring anything from solo, to lesbian, to hardcore action. There's always a focus on feet with lots of heels, stockings, pantyhose, tights, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.1MB/sec.
(821MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~700MB
MOV = ~700MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (30%).
File Type: WMV and MOV
Bit-Rate: 4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to professional.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
970+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing seen.
Great lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archves = 800 x 530
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump ahead.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 7, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-07-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Hot Legs and Feet Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.