Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 85.0
2. My Sex Life 81.5
3. My All Access P... 80.5
4. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
5. Real Tampa Swin... 79.5
6. Gang Bang Dee 78.5
7. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
8. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
9. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5
10. Katie Reynolds 72.5
11. Sweet Denisa 70.0
12. XXX Member Chan... 70.0
13. Hairy Arms 70.0
14. Amateur Dumb Fu... 70.0
15. Cruel Chloe 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Team Skeet 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.5
11. Mofos Network 89.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Nubiles Porn 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teen Dreams » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teen Dreams

Pay Site

TeenDreams is really a massive collection of photographs spanning from 1997 to the present. For the guys who like 'em young and sweet, just not so innocent.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentAmateur Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-06-2014
85.0
Maggie
03-05-2013
87.5
Duke
02-07-2012
86.5
Vanessa
06-26-2011
86.5
Spencer
05-20-2010
85.5
Maggie
09-17-2009
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Dreams Review by Maggie Teen Dreams

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 17, '09 , Written Sep 11, '09
Intro

Teen Dreams is a teen mega-site promising over 5,600 models, a million plus photos, and over a thousand videos. They've been around since 1997 and in that time they've listened to members and grown into site that is not only huge but also well-built, user-friendly, and strong in every important area. Some of the content is exclusive, all of it is beautiful, featuring sexy young models from all across Europe in solo, hardcore, and girl-girl scenes.


The Pros

  Huge site!

This is a massive collection. They've been around for ten years and in that time they've managed to really build something incredible. With literally thousands of models to choose from, you can bet there is someone here to fulfill your fantasies, and whether you're a fan of softcore stripteases, lesbian love scenes, or hardcore teens, you'll find plenty of it on Teen Dreams.

  Navigating is easy.

They've got a very advanced set-up here to help get around this big site. Browse the models alphabetically, by clothing, hair, race, pussy, breasts, or ass. Browse the sets by category, location, or date. They've got links to the top viewed sets, the top rated sets, model of the month, top searches, etc. No matter how you want to search, they have you covered. I had no trouble getting around this impressive collection.

  Great quality content.

These scenes look really good. Photos are huge, at up to 2438x1622, and they're quite sharp. The videos really stood out to me, though, with new wmvs playing at 4100k and 1280x720 in size. These high definition flicks look excellent! The scene styles fall somewhere between professional and amateur but the quality of these shoots is professional all the way.

  Big daily updates!

A very impressive 6 new scenes are added to the site daily Monday through Friday! They add a mix of videos and galleries each day. It's hard to believe that they can add that many scenes so frequently, but it explains how they've managed to put together such a big site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be viewed as a slideshow and downloaded in zip files. All scenes can be saved in a favorites folder.
  • A special discount price is currently in place for readers of The Best Porn.
  • Plenty of technical info is provided for each scene. For galleries you're given the date added, image count, user rating, number of views, and model rank. For videos you get all that plus file size and duration.

The Cons

  Older scenes don't look as sharp.

The older content doesn't look as good as the new material. The pictures are much smaller, at 824x541, and they look quite dated. The videos aren't nearly as sharp either. I mention the HD videos above but keep in mind that those actually make up a small portion of the overall video collection. Technology has come a long way in the last ten years so this is to be expected on a site that has been around that long.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any options for viewing the videos. Most of them are wmvs with no choice of other formats and are available in one quality setting only with no choice of clips or full-length scenes
  • You don't get a lot of model info. It varies by girl, but the most I saw included just a basic description of her hometown, birthdate, height/weight, and other names she goes by. You don't get much about who the girl is in real life.
  • There are some ads in the member's area. They're not overwhelming but they do clutter up the pages a bit.

Bottom Line

A sexy collection of teens on a user-friendly site.

Teen Dreams lived up to all expectations, with their large collection of high quality content. The site is user-friendly, updates are fantastic, and the special discount price puts membership within reach for everyone. My gripes here are small compared to the strengths of the site. If you like teens, especially hot European teens, Teen Dreams is a top join.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable (mostly) original hardcore teen scenes, with a huge collection that's been building for several years.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec.
(432MB video, 16Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Most of the content should be exclusive, though a few sections may share content with other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~425MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (10%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Framerate wasn't as smooth as some.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types usually thin.

Model Info: 
4,722 models total.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Can view other user's activity (model favorites, etc).

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2400 x 1600
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
21 image galleries.
9 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 6, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-06-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Teen Dreams Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.