Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Girl Massag... 83.5
2. Nuru Massage 83.0
3. Soapy Massage 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Wet N Messy Sites

1. Nuru Network 85.0
2. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
3. All Wam 84.0
4. Slime Wave 83.0
5. Nuru Massage 83.0
6. Soapy Massage 82.0
7. WSM Productions 80.0
8. Wet 2 Nude 80.0
9. Pee Hunters 79.0
10. Water Bondage 79.0
11. Milky Babes 78.5
12. Hot Pissing 78.5
13. Real Squirt 78.0
14. Messy XXX 77.5
15. The Minion 77.5

View All : Wet N Messy Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 386 Sites
2. Cream Pies - 65 Sites
3. Pissing - 61 Sites
4. Squirting - 48 Sites
5. Bukkake - 31 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Nuru Massage » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Nuru Massage

Pay Site

This site features really sexy Asian babes who give those amazing slippery body massages at their own massage parlor.


Primary Niche: Wet N Messy Fetish
Secondary Niches: Hand JobsAsian Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-09-2013
83.0
Duke
07-02-2012
84.0
Maggie
06-14-2011
82.0
Spencer
05-28-2010
80.0
Vanessa
10-17-2009
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nuru Massage Review by Spencer Nuru Massage

Review by Spencer

Released May 28, '10 , Written May 19, '10
Intro

Nuru Massage is up for review today, and I had never heard of this before; after seeing them in action, though, sign me up please! These hot Asian girls really know how to treat a guy, and these videos go through a full massage and fucking session for some lucky dudes. All of the videos are exclusive and come in full HD video, which really look nice with all the body oil flying around here. It's not part of any networks, and you'll pay a bit of a high price to get in: $30 a month for membership currently, which is a little higher than I was hoping to see.


The Pros

  Pretty unique content.

I had a lot of fun watching the scenes here. I guess it helps that I like massages, and I like fucking of course. These Asian girls have a great style they have probably perfected over years. They relax you with a nice bath, some making out, and then they dry you off. Once out, the lube up with body oil and give you a full body-to-body rubdown that's very sexy. After you're relaxed, let the actual hardcore fun begin.

  Videos here look awesome.

I think they made the definite right choice to go as high as possible in terms of quality. The videos are in widescreen 1080p HD format, and that really helps things pop in these videos, especially with the oily bodies. The videos look great, and I'm even more pleased that all of their videos come in such high quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, their content is all-exclusive here. They seem to shoot all their own content, and the fact that there are only nine models confirms the fact even more.
  • Updates come weekly here, which are definitely needed. I'd love even more updates, but at least they are consistent overall.

The Cons

  Needs some growth still.

With just over 50 scenes currently, there's not a ton of content here at this point. More scenes are added weekly, but that's still going to take years to get to any decent numbers. I don't know how long their current collection will keep you satisfied for the time being.

  More navigation options would help.

It's not as big of a deal now with a smaller site, but in time, I'd love to see more navigation options here. An easy start would be the models page. They currently give bios of the girls, but they don't link to her content at all from that page. From there, maybe some categories or tags to find specific types of actions within the videos would help.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • As for download the videos, you're only choices are three different WMV options. I'd love to see at least another video type added to round things out a bit.
  • The pictures could be larger here. 900x600 is a bit on the small side, especially considering how nice their videos look.

Bottom Line

Great scenes and content here, I'd mostly love to see more of it.

I had fun watching the Asian girls do their thing here at Nuru Massage. The body oil adds a nice touch, and the full body-to-body rubdown would definitely get me excited. They also fuck and suck pretty well, which I guess is the main reason we're all here. The quality is great, and I think the HD video was a perfect way to capture all the fun here. Updates are coming, but they definitely need more content in the long run. For now, I'd enjoy what they have, but I think things will really get going once they've had some time to grow.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring an Asian massage girl bathing/cleaning a guy, then oiling up and giving him a special slippery body massage. From there, it leads to a nice fucking session.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(948MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1440x1088
Quality: They look great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Asian models.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
9 models total.
Ages 20-33.

Other Content: 
Small forum.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900 x 600
Most images in landscape.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 9, 2014.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-09-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Nuru Massage Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.