Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Models 87.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 75 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Shaved - 12 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 11 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teen Models » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teen Models

Pay Site

This site features lovely young and fully legal teens photographed and filmed in various kinky scenes for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSex Toys

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-23-2014
87.5
Vanessa
08-05-2013
90.0
Maggie
07-16-2012
89.0
Duke
06-20-2011
88.5
Spencer
05-22-2010
88.0
Vanessa
10-29-2009
90.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Models Review by Spencer Teen Models

Review by Spencer

Released May 22, '10 , Written May 17, '10
Intro

Teen Models is up for review today, and they of course focus on teens in pretty high-quality content situations. I wouldn't quite call it erotic art, or nude photography, but it's in that direction. They do well with high quality and some great lighting, but they also keep it interesting as they can feature content as hard as fisting at times. The photos are large and well put together, and 100% of their videos come in some form of HD. The normal membership here is $30 a month, but they have a small discount setup for our users bringing it down to $25 a month instead.


The Pros

  Quality is awesome here.

The quality level of the content is definitely the first thing you notice. It really helps them stand out from the crowd, and gives you a reason to come back. The photos are all a decent size at 3000x2000 (they could be even larger in my opinion), and are well-lit and composed. All the videos come in HD, with a lot of them offered in 1080p HD even. Everything just looks really nice here.

  Updates come daily.

They add a new photo set every four days a week, and they also add three new videos a week as well. That works out to daily updates, which is good enough for me. Anything to get that content count as high as possible here is appreciated on our end.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The chicks are pretty hot here overall, and that makes the scenes that much more fun. They vary just enough to keep it interesting, while also keeping the look and feel of the girls pretty consistent.
  • The download speeds came in really fast here, with even the browser (single-channel) downloads maxing out our connection at times.
  • They provide a pretty wide variety of content here. You can find the sexy girl posing, and in the next set she'll be fisting her friend. Nice!
  • This probably goes along with the fast download speeds, but the streaming videos start really quickly here. You can also move around the entire video with less than a second of downtime.
  • They give a lot of info here, with each video and photo set offering a description, each model having a small bio, and all the videos listed with both size and dimension specs.
  • Of course, everything is all-exclusive here. They shoot all their own content, and it shows throughout the site.

The Cons

  Advanced search would be nice.

They break things down a little bit, and offer a pulldown menu to filter content down, but I don't think it's enough. I'd like to see a full search setup here, especially as their site continues to grow, to let you find both scenes and models that interest you.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'm glad they have the bios for the girls, but they could be better. They seem to bring the models back more than once (or keep them there a while), so more personal info is a definite possibility to add more personality here.
  • Even though it's not a small site by any means, I wouldn't mind more content. Keep those updates coming to really compete well out there.

Bottom Line

Some pretty fun content in the end that should only get better with time.

Teen Models provides some nice sets when all is said and done. It's hard to categorize the content, as it's higher quality than you normally see, but not quite so far the other way as an artistic photography site would be. The mix of content is fun, as you can see a girl fisting herself or another girl, or just a sexy girl posing in some outdoor light. Quality is high across the board, and that's what may set them apart the most. Even though the site is a decent size, I wouldn't mind even more content, which is coming pretty regularly at least. I think it's a solid join, and you can check out the tour to make sure you like the content they offer here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive sets featuring high-quality scenes. Sexy teens pose solo, play with toys, play with other girls, do boy/girl hardcore, and even go so far as fisting at times.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(422MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 500KB-1MB
ZIP = ~75MB
MP4 (HD) = ~500MB
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 (mobile) = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264) and WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088 and 1280x720
Quality: Really good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
149 models total.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
Interviews.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little airbrushing, if any.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000 x 2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality levels, including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 23, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-23-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Teen Models Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.