Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
3. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Dog Fart Behind... 82.5
6. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
7. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
8. The Minion 80.0
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Blacks On Boys 79.5
12. Watching My Dau... 79.5
13. Watching My Mom... 79.5
14. Cum Bang 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Round and Brown 86.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
4. WCP Club 85.5
5. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
6. Gloryhole.com 83.0
7. Dog Fart Behind... 82.5
8. White Ghetto 82.5
9. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
10. MILFs Like It B... 81.5
11. Lex Steele 81.0
12. Cuckold Session... 80.0
13. Black On White ... 80.0
14. Watching My Dau... 79.5
15. Watching My Mom... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4538 Sites
2. Asian - 432 Sites
3. Ebony - 318 Sites
4. Anal - 293 Sites
5. Latina - 185 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Blacks on Blondes » Duke's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Blacks on Blondes

Pay Site

BlacksonBlondes.com is a hardcore interracial website that features "true black cock lovers."


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
09-09-2014
86.0
Vanessa
07-17-2013
83.0
Spencer
06-24-2012
83.0
Maggie
06-05-2011
82.0
Duke
05-27-2010
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Blacks on Blondes Review by Duke Blacks on Blondes

Review by Duke

Released May 27, '10 , Written May 17, '10
Intro

Blacks on Blondes has been around for a number of years and having done a number of reviews in the past I'm familiar with their style. What you're going to get here is a large collection of exclusive interracial videos scenes with supporting picture galleries. Along with the interracial focus a lot of the shoots involve threesomes, gangbangs, or groupsex. The site is part of the Dog Fart network which gives members access to this company's other sites. They don't have a dedicated network hub site but other than that it acts just like a network. The guest tour has all the pages of episodes laid out for gets to scroll through so you can get a really nice feel for the types of shoots and models to be found here.


The Pros

  Exclusive Collection of Interracial Episodes, Lots of Groupsex Too.

Blacks on Blondes definitely delivers in terms of having fun content that has black dudes banging white chicks. Content is organized by episode with video episodes being the main component and then picture galleries as secondary material. The vast majority of shoots have some sort of threesome or groupsex going on too which adds another element to the equation. Entertainment value is the site's biggest strength as this is an impressive archive of interracial movie episodes.

  Large Collection of 100's of Episodes, Years of Archives Available.

This is what a site is able to accomplish with consistent updates and sticking to their guns over the course of many years. For a specialty interracial niche site of this kind having a few hundred original episodes does help them stand out from the crowd. The shoots include a bunch of young adult pornstar types some of whom I recognized and others that I wasn't familiar with.

  Full-Video WMV Files, Clip Segments, & Flash Streaming.

Movie formatting and options are consistent on the newer and older shoots. These include WMV full-episode WMV files along with clip segments. There is also in-browser Flash streaming. For the picture galleries the images can be viewed online or downloaded as zips.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Steady weekly updates. Episodes are date-stamped with update details.
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.

The Cons

  Navigation is Pretty Basic, Few Search/Filter/Sorting Tools.

The navigation set-up in the member's area is similar to how things are shown on the guest tour with a simple chronological listing of the episodes. The only other way to view the shoots are by rating. Considering the amount of content available it would be useful to either to have the ability to locate shoots by category (like threesome, gangbang, DP, etc). They have added a text-only model index which is semi-useful but not as helpful as one would be if it had preview pics.

  Older Episodes Have Lower/Average Quality Videos.

As with a lot of sites the specs on the videos is lower when you get back into the archives. With shoots going back to 2003 you will run into shoots around 1000k 640x480. While newer shoots have the 16:9 aspect ratio the older are obviously the standard 4:3. There's actually room for these guys to ratchet up the quality the newer items as well. With more sites offering high-def movies it'd be nice if they added that option too.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not all the models are blondes. This is obviously nit picking but considering the title is Black on Blondes I did notice that not all the chicks are blonde.
  • Download speed is pretty average fpr browser downloads.
  • There are some upsells in the member's area.

Bottom Line

Blacks on Blondes has been around for years and has hundreds of interracial shoots available.

The amount of content and focus on interracial action are the key positives here. Those things really do give the site value and make it a nice source of videos for interracial fans. They could improve on the movie quality and site navigation the things that are good about the site outweigh the bad points. With such a long track record it's safe to assume they'll only continue to grow the collection more and more as time goes by.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive episodes of interracial hardcore with most shoots featuring groupsex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 600-700KB/sec.
(432MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~300MB-500MB
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly young adult pornstars.
Thin & sexy body types.

Model Info: 
~400 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Company bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
High-res images on new galleries.
Old shoots have video captures.
Pics are supporting content.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 700 x 500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
High quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 9, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-09-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Blacks on Blondes Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.