Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 88.0
2. Gay Room 85.5
3. Man Royale 83.0
4. 18 Years Old 82.5
5. Passion HD 82.5
6. Fantasy HD 82.5
7. Casting Couch X 81.0
8. Disgraced 18 81.0
9. Teen BFF 80.5
10. Real Ex Girlfri... 80.5
11. Massage Creep 80.5
12. Damn That's Big 80.0
13. Gay Violations 79.5
14. POVD 79.0
15. Mobile Deep Thr... 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Team Skeet 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.5
11. Mofos Network 89.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Nubiles Porn 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 18 Years Old » Duke's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

18 Years Old

Pay Site

This site features truly 18-year-old gals who love that hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-27-2014
82.5
Spencer
03-02-2013
83.5
Vanessa
01-15-2012
82.5
Maggie
06-06-2011
82.0
Duke
05-20-2010
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
18 Years Old Review by Duke 18 Years Old

Review by Duke

Released May 20, '10 , Written May 14, '10
Intro

18 Years Old's title is not hiding anything about the site's niche or theme. It is indeed a young adult hardcore site with downloadable video episodes of hardcore girl/guy and threesome scenes. There are photo galleries available too however those are supporting material for the videos which are clearly the main content. The site is part of the Porn Pros Network and information about the included sites is posted on the guest tour's join page and also under TBP's site facts details on the listing.


The Pros

  Several Hundred Hardcore Video Episodes, Cute Models.

With over two hundred total episodes 18 Years Old does well in terms of quantity for a network site of this kind. I really dig the models featured here as they are cute across the board and a mix of porn girls that I recognize and others that I'm not familiar with. They all fit well with the 18 year old theme and in fact they ham that up even more with the types of clothing, settings, and hairstyles in which these models appear.

  Full-Video & Clip Downloads, High-Resolution Newer Movies.

Movie options are steady throughout the whole collection in that there are WMV and MPEG full-video downloads clips, and Flash streaming. These choices work well for video episodes like this. Newer shoots have high-resolution levels which is good to see. The Flash plays quickly although the files do load while playing so you can't jump ahead right away.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photo galleries are available as supporting content for the episodes. Galleries can be viewed online or saved as zips.
  • Overall updates have been steady since the site went live. Generally one new episode is added each week although they occasionally slip to once every two weeks.
  • The included network features additional content with site that have similar design in a variety of niches.
  • These guys have set up a special discount price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate.

The Cons

  Older Episodes Have More Average Video Quality/Specs.

I remember reviewing this site several years back and saying that the video specs were only average. Obviously they've stepped things up on the newer shoots but the older items still have lower specs. The levels we're talking about for the WMV are around 1500k 448x328. Just be aware that the fact that as you go back in the archives there is a drop off in quality.

  Design is Very Busy & Cluttered With a Number of Ads.

The member's area design has a list of the episodes in chronological order. It's actually tricky to find the page navigation page tool to scroll thru the episodes as they have an "All Porn Pros Updates" header right next to the tool which initially led me to think that it would scroll thru all the network episodes. Also surrounding the episodes are ads, links to other deals, etc.

Minor Negatives:

  • Download speeds are only average.
  • The downloadable movie files do not have any file size information posted.
  • There are cross-sells on the join page and the trial is 1-day with a higher monthly renewal price.

Bottom Line

Cute models in hardcore video episodes plus access to a larger network.

Sometimes network reality/video type sites can start up and then quickly stop updating. 18 Years Old isn't like that and has been active for several years. With a couple hundred episodes the site does fine on its own and the included network really is just a bonus. The drop of in video quality is probably the most notable negative however the large amount of upsells can be annoying too. With the cute girls though and nice quality newer movies I still think it's a pretty good quality site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore exclusive episodes featuring young adult models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 600-650KB/sec.
(518MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, appears to be original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MPG = ~500MB
WMV = ~500MB
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
White, asian, & latina models.
Young adult pornstars & amateurs.
Thin, sexy, cute body types.

Model Info: 
Over 200 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Girl/guy & threesomes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
Pics are supporting content.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2250
Archives = 1000 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Files load while playing.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 27, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-27-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current 18 Years Old Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.