Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
4. Naughty Office 84.0
5. My First Sex Te... 83.5
6. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
7. My Sister's Hot... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. I Have A Wife 82.5
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 81.5
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Nubiles.net 93.0
3. Reality Kings 93.0
4. DDF Network 93.0
5. VideosZ 92.5
6. 21Sextury.com 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.0
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
10. X-Art 90.0
11. Only Cuties 90.0
12. In Focus Girls 90.0
13. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
14. 21 Sextreme 90.0
15. Pix and Video 90.0

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 389 Sites
2. Anal - 303 Sites
3. Group Sex - 173 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Have A Wife » Duke's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I Have A Wife

Pay Site

This site, as part of the Naughty America group of sites, presents hot babes who enjoy hitting on those sexy married guys.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsMILF Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
11-11-2013
82.5
Vanessa
10-10-2012
81.0
Spencer
09-14-2011
80.0
Maggie
12-26-2010
81.0
Duke
05-19-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Have A Wife Review by Duke I Have A Wife

Review by Duke

Released May 19, '10 , Written May 14, '10
Intro

I Have a Wife is a hardcore milf/wife niche site from the crew over at Naughty America. That network has been around for quite a number of years has a video/reality network of exclusive content sites of which this is a part. Things really are network focused here however I Have a Wife does have its own dedicated site section with episodes dating back for a few years. The guest tour has samples that'll let you get a feel for the types of models and shoots available plus a header that gives info on the company's other included sites as well.


The Pros

  Exclusive Milf/Wife Hardcore Videos, Good Amount of Episodes.

Content here is organized by episode with a straightforward list of them in chronological order. They are well produced entertaining reality/hardcore episode that fit with the milf/wife themes. Generally speaking a network site like this does well when it has around a hundred episodes. I Have a Wife has more than that as the updates have been steady since the site went live back in 2008. Photo galleries are offered as secondary/accompanying info to support the video episodes which are the main content.

  Full-Movie WMV Files & Clips, HD Flash Files on Newer Shoots.

Video options are solid throughout with full-video and clip segment WMV files available for all the shoots. Newer episodes (about 30%) have newer and more impressive options that have the WMV along with high-res flash streaming and HD level downloadable Flash files. Both 1080p and 720p are available on those Flash downloads. The photo galleries can be viewed online or downloaded in zips.

  Access to Naughty America, Tons of Network Content.

I Have a Wife is part of the Naughty America network and the design is really network centered. These guys have a large collection of original movies in various niche themes. It's worth noting that there are several other milf/mature/wife themes in the mix as well which gives fans of this genre a number of destinations within the network.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Download speeds are pretty fast for browser donwloads and download manger use is allowed (test software: IDM).
  • Episodes are date-stamped with update information showing when they were added to the site.
  • These guys have set up a special discount price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate.

The Cons

  HD Files are Flash Format, Standard Video Quality on Most Episodes.

While the HD files are downloadable they are in Flash format. This is an unusual format for downloads which you don't often see. Furthermore since they do have WMV as the main format I'm surprised they went to Flash for the HD. That quality level is offered on the newer shoots only and the majority still don't have them. While they have good quality WMV it's worth pointing out that the options do change as you head back into the archive.

  Some Mature/Milf Fans May Not Enjoy these Fairly Young Pro Models.

I've seen surfers post all sorts of feedback on various milf/mature sites in the course of my work as a reviewer. This type of content draws in surfers who like the barely mature models like those found on I Have a Wife and then those who like older mature ladies. Also, this collection has a lot of polished pornstar like models so I think some surfers will really dig that while other mature fans may not care for them at all. This is subjective but it seems to be a big issue for lots of surfers in this genre so it's worth pointing out what type of ladies are found here.

Minor Negatives:

  • The downloadable movie files do not have any file size information posted.
  • There are some advertisements and upsells in the member's area.

Bottom Line

A solid collection of milf/wife reality episodes that's part of the Naughty America network.

I Have a Wife is one of those network sites that has enough exclusive content so that it could function on its own. The included network however is a valuable part of the equation as well so it's best to view take that into consideration also. This is a nice addition to this company's network that also has other milf/mature sites available.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive milf/wife reality episodes with downloadable videos & supporting photo galleries.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1-1.5MB/sec.
(91MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
F4V = ~500MB-1.5GB
WMV = ~100-200MB
JPG = ~100-200KB
ZIP = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (30%).
File Type: F4V
Dimensions: 1080p

Live Cams: 
Multiple daily Naughty America live shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
White & ethnic models.
Mostly pro, some amateur looking.
Thin, sexy, average body types.

Model Info: 
Over 100 models total.
Ages 25-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Naughty America network.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Average quality/size images.
Pics are supporting material.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1000 x 670
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Loads while playing.
Files load very fast.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 11, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-11-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current I Have A Wife Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.