Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 86.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. 1,000 Facials 83.5
5. Immoral Live 82.0
6. Open Life 81.5
7. Aaliyah Love 81.0
8. Mommy Blows Bes... 80.5
9. Sunny Leone 80.0
10. Lane Sisters 79.5
11. Erotica X 79.0
12. Ashley Fires 79.0
13. Dylan Ryder 78.5
14. Teal Conrad 77.5
15. Sun Lust XXX 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Reality Kings 93.0
3. DDF Network 93.0
4. Only All Sites 92.5
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
8. Naughty America 91.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. VNA Girls 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 387 Sites
2. Anal - 303 Sites
3. Group Sex - 173 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My XXX Pass » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My XXX Pass

Network

My XXX Pass is a network of hardcore and blowjob sites brought to you by the folks at Blazing Bucks, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosGeneral Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-23-2014
86.0
Spencer
05-19-2013
85.5
Maggie
02-23-2013
88.5
Duke
06-22-2012
87.5
Vanessa
05-24-2011
87.5
Spencer
07-22-2010
87.0
Maggie
11-01-2009
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My XXX Pass Review by Spencer My XXX Pass

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 22, '10 , Written Jul 12, '10
Intro

MyXXXPass is up for review today, and it's a pretty standard network of about 13 sites together. The niches also cover the basics from facials to MILFs, and anal to threesomes. Most of the scenes are hardcore here, and all of the content is exclusive. They have a pretty good-sized collection, with over 2,000 scenes up for the network currently. Membership is normally $30 a month, but our readers can join for just $18 a month if they click through our link first, which is a great savings.


The Pros

  Large collection of content.

When you start combining sites together into a larger group (whoever thought of network access is a genius), the numbers add up pretty quickly. Here, they offer over 2,000 videos, and almost 285,000 photos, which are some impressive numbers, especially since it's all-exclusive content here.

  Recent video quality is awesome!

In my opinion, not enough of their videos are offered in this high of quality, but the ones that do look fucking awesome. They offer 1080p (aka 1920x1080) high-definition videos coming in around 8,000kbps. They even come in two formats! They look fantastic, and if they could really get these HD videos in the majority, it would be a game changer for them.

  Updates come pretty often.

They don't quite hit the daily update mark across the network, but it's close. I'd say they average five new scenes per week, which is pretty good overall. There are a few sites that don't update much, but the network as a whole does well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, their content is all-exclusive here. They appear to shoot all their own content, which makes the numbers that much more impressive.
  • I like all the video options here. They offer WMV, MP4, MPG, and Flash all in a mix of streaming and downloadable options.
  • Most people pay $30 a month to be a member here, but our users can get in for $18 a month if they click through our site first. That's a pretty nice discount and price point.

The Cons

  Advanced category search needed.

They actually have a few decent features for finding stuff (top-rated scenes, network as a whole, individual sites, specific models, etc.), but they're missing the most important one in my opinion. They need a category/tag search feature, preferably one with advanced capabilities (like combining several together). They have some good content, but I'd like to find all the blondes who are in threesome scenes, and I can't do that right now.

  Most videos need better quality.

While the newest videos look fantastic, the majority of them do not, unfortunately. The next step down is their standard-definition videos which look pretty bad by comparison. It gets even worse as you get further back in their collection. I really hope the HD is here to stay, and that it grows quickly.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site just a little slow to respond in general at times. I don't know if it's related to the video downloads, or just allowing a single download at a time (even for text and thumbnails maybe?), but it was noticeable.
  • While they have a list of models, and you can browse by letter, I think they should have a full page dedicated to all the models with more sorting options.

Bottom Line

A pretty good base, and if things got more consistent, it'd be awesome.

I like the content here overall at MyXXXPass, and I think that's one of the most important things. They have all their bases covered in terms of niches and themes, and the hardcore scenes can be good. The newest HD videos are a huge improvement, but they don't make up the majority yet. Once they do, watch out, as things will get awesome quite quickly here. For now, you can focus on their good numbers and updates. Things seem to be moving in the right direction, but as you go through the archives, there are too many inconsistencies with quality, options, and more. I'd also love to see a better search feature implemented to make sifting through all their material easier. As it is, you get a lot for your money. They're pretty good overall, but if they can really ramp up what they've been doing lately, things are going to get a lot better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes in a wide variety of hardcore niches. Everything is represented from facials, to interracial, to teen, to MILFs, to boobs, and more.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~200MB
WMV (HD) = ~1GB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 (HD) = ~1GB
MP4 = ~450MB
MPG = ~40MB-250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (5%).
File Type: WMV, MP4, and Flash
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Almost perfect, but can be slightly grainy at times.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of model types, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,000-ish models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds and cams.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archive = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality levels, including HD at times.
Not available on older videos.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 23, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-23-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current My XXX Pass Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.