Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Twistys Mobile 87.0
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Busty Ones 86.5
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Movie Box 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
13. Big Naturals 85.0
14. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. Homegrown Video 87.5
8. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
9. Teen Dreams 87.5
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Little Mutt 87.0
15. Suicide Girls 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2803 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » First Time Auditions » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

First Time Auditions

Pay Site

First Time Auditions is a casting couch type amateur site where girls go to extremes to impress after responding to an ad in the local newspaper.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-18-2014
82.0
Vanessa
07-04-2013
81.5
Spencer
06-12-2012
81.5
Maggie
09-02-2011
83.0
Duke
12-25-2010
82.5
Vanessa
05-20-2010
82.0
Spencer
10-15-2009
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
First Time Auditions Review by Vanessa First Time Auditions

Review by Vanessa

Released May 20, '10 , Written May 10, '10
Intro

First Time Auditions claims to "put a small ad in the newspapers across the country searching for real amateur girls 18-25." Apparently these girls are "clueless movie star wannabes" who "will do anything it takes to get famous..." Now, if these chicks think that by sucking some guys' dick on camera they're going to get famous for anything other than being a whore, well then they must be naive. These chicks might try and convince us of their innocence, but I have no doubt in my mind how naughty they are! In any case, as part of the Reality Kings Network of sites, your membership here at First Time Auditions for a specially reduced $17.95 per month will also give TBP users access to another 23 or so reality-based niche sites including: In The VIP, MILF Hunter, Street Blowjobs, and more.


The Pros

  Exclusive Themed Content.

Most scenes start with the girls sitting on the couch being interviewed, or auditioned, in front of the camera. They ask each if they've ever done something like this before and of course they haven't. After a few questions, of which they get right to the point with, they get these girls naked and ready to take a face full of cum. Don't worry though, you'll get through at least 30 minutes of pussy pounding video before it gets to that. The girls are mostly amateurs, most of which are fairly attractive.

  Flash Streams and Multiple Download Options.

Flash streams are offered in multiple quality formats, the Large also offers filmstrip navigation. Recently added was a HD quality stream to some of the newest updates. Now only if they'd add a HD quality download option.

Downloading the video can be done in full, as large clips or as small 1-minute clips. iPod/PSP options are also available.

  Network Access.

As a part of the Reality Kings Network, your membership here also gives access to another 23 or so specialty sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reduced price for TBP users. A normal membership costs $24.95 per month, but our users can get in on the action for only $17.95.
  • Zip file downloads for image sets.

The Cons

  Quality Needs an Upgrade.

Overall quality is lacking for both images and downloadable videos. Compared to what's out there these days, 1400k bitrates (720x404) are just barely even enough to get by, but certainly nothing to praise about. Image sizing is also very small. Overall it's not bad, just not anything close to the HD specs we're used to seeing these days.

  Older Content Doesn't Offer The Same DL Options & Quality.

With an archive of content dating back to 2003, it's no surprise that the content quality and download options are going to be minimal. It's just worth mentioning. Videos that old offer bitrates around 350k-350k, are small and pixilated; definitely more amateur in style. Some videos didn't even play for me and downloads that were labeled "full-length" weren't in actuality.

Minor Negatives:

  • Zip file downloads are slow. Single chanel download capability using DL manager, less than 700KB per second.
  • Beware of trial membership which only gives limited access to the content and recurs at a higher price per month.
  • Member's area ads and up-sells. Pages can look cluttered with lots of "recommended scenes", and ads consisting of "live sex" and "dating".

The other
  • 5 "crown" user rating system. Ratings are averaged & counted. User comments can be voted thumbs up or thumbs down by other users as well.
  • The "first-time" models have gotten hotter and more "professional" looking over the years.

Bottom Line

"Clueless chicks" tricked into sucking dicks with Network access to boot.

Even though there is room for improvement here, especially when it comes to downloadble quality, the sheer amount of content coupled with multi-site access and consistent, exclusive updates really makes First Time Auditions a site well-worth checking out. It is clear that they're working on offering higher quality streams, but they really should carry that over into the downloads & the images. I did enjoy the content here however, and I sincerely doubt that one would ever be at a loss for new material. For less than $18 bucks per month, I'd say porno loving fans will also be impressed.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Reality-style videos of amateur girls on "audition" who end up having sex on film.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.7MB/sec.
Browser: 3.2MB/sec.
(412MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. As far as I can tell the models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~350MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality video downloads.

Live Cams: 
3 free live solo shows weekly by various models of the Network.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model-types.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
61 models total.
Ages 18-30s.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Live cam shows.
Community features like Friend Requests and messaging.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
Lots of user ratings/comments.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Professional to amateur level photography.
May be some airbrushing for newer sets.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Some action shots can be blurry.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
HD flash player.
Near instant buffer.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!
Also medium wmv player with slower buffer.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full photo/video episode.
(on par with previous Tuesday weekly updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 18, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-18-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current First Time Auditions Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.