Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Twistys Mobile 87.0
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Babes Network.c... 86.0
8. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
9. Big Wet Butts 85.5
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
11. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
12. Big Naturals 85.0
13. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
14. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
15. MILF Hunter 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. MILF Hunter 85.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
9. My First Sex Te... 83.5
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Mature - 697 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » MILF Hunter » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

MILF Hunter

Pay Site

The idea here is that a couple guys roam around looking for hot older moms to screw. Amazingly, every time they go out, they find a decent looking MILF to take home. They "find" these broads everywhere including the amusement park, mall, roadside, beach, etc.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Reality PornMature Women

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
11-23-2013
85.0
Spencer
03-20-2012
84.5
Vanessa
07-17-2011
83.5
Maggie
12-21-2010
83.0
Duke
04-04-2010
82.5
Spencer
09-12-2009
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILF Hunter Review by Spencer MILF Hunter

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 12, '09 , Written Sep 8, '09
Intro

MILF Hunter is up for review today, and it's probably one of the older reality sites out there these days. They've been around a long time, and of course offer up hardcore scenes with MILFs that seem to range from 26-37 for the most part. There's a lot to see since they've been around so long and continue to update, plus there's a large network of content included as well. Membership is setup with a special discount of just $18 a month, which is a pretty nice price here.


The Pros

  Lots to see here.

They pretty much offer 375 scenes right now, all exclusive, and all niche-related if you love to see MILFs getting fucked. That's a lot of content for a site like this, and the weekly updates keep pushing those numbers even higher.

  Large network included.

Their network features a ton of site and content that are pretty similar in nature to MILF Hunter, and should provide a lot of bonus entertainment value. You can even see some similar models across the different sites if you find a favorite or two.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates still come weekly like they always have, which is helping the site continue to grow.
  • The search is a pretty nice feature, and if you find the right pages, they have a whole list of tags you can go through as well.
  • Their Flash player for streaming videos is a little better than most. The filmstrip feature is nice, though it's a little slow to scroll through that part.
  • The discount price is nice to have, and gets it down into a range that's cheaper than most similar sites.

The Cons

  Quality could be a little better.

The videos don't really look bad, but they just don't look that good either. They could use a bump up in quality, as I feel they're lagging behind the average we see these days. HD is preferred of course, but otherwise, the highest possible quality they can get otherwise is their best bet.

  Pictures are rather small.

They can look nice still, but they're pretty small at 900x600 for the recent stuff. Most people are probably into the videos here for the most part, but I still say they could have larger photos in this day and age.

Minor Negatives:

  • The page to actually download the videos is a bit cluttered. They're all text links, and I think they could either break it up a bit better, or offer some kind of icons or something.
  • I could still use a few more video options. They actually do okay with streaming Flash, WMV, and MP4 options, but more quality choices and even video types would still raise the bar for them.

Bottom Line

Pretty good all around here, just as expected.

I didn't think there would be any real surprises here at MILF Hunter, and I was right in that assumption. The big deals here are just the large size of the site, and of course the exclusive scenes here that a lot of people out there really enjoy. The specs beyond that are closer to average (or just below at times), including options, quality, and more. However, the scenes are fun, and that counts for a lot. If they could bump that quality up and add a few more options all around, I think they'd be tough to beat. As it is, hot MILFs getting banged every which way is okay by me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring MILFs getting fucked by their team of hunters.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.3MB/sec.
Browser: 2.8MB/sec.
(512MB video, 16Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, as far as I know, they don't share this content with anyone, and definitely shoot everything themselves.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 80KB-150KB
ZIP = 25MB-35MB
MP4 = 300MB-450MB
WMV = 300MB-550MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Four different girls do three weekly cam shows for the network.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of all races, mostly white or Latina.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Generally fit models, many with fake breasts.

Model Info: 
371 Models Total.
Ages 25-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music heard.
Users can message and talk directly with some of the models.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new model.
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Mar 14, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current MILF Hunter Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.