Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 90.0
2. 21Sextury.com 89.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. DP Fanatics 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Asshole Fever 85.0
9. Zoliboy 85.0
10. Footsie Babes 84.0
11. Cuties Galore 84.0
12. 21 Naturals 84.0
13. Gapeland 83.0
14. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
15. Grandpas Fuck T... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Device Bondage 87.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. The Training Of... 86.5
9. Ken Marcus 84.0
10. House Of Gord 84.0
11. Public Disgrace 84.0
12. Infernal Restra... 84.0
13. Wasteland 84.0
14. Men In Pain 84.0
15. Restrained Eleg... 83.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2298 Sites
2. Bizarre - 291 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mighty Mistress » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mighty Mistress

Pay Site

This site features sexy women who love hard BDSM...female slaves and female masters in lots of bondage and other fetish scenes.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesLesbian Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-08-2014
80.0
Duke
08-16-2013
84.5
Maggie
07-22-2012
84.5
Vanessa
06-24-2011
84.0
Spencer
05-18-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mighty Mistress Review by Spencer Mighty Mistress

Review by Spencer

Released May 18, '10 , Written May 5, '10
Intro

Mighty Mistress is up for review today, so get ready to take a walk on a darker side of the internet than we're used to. They seem to focus on girl-on-girl scenes where one girl gets to dominate the other. Anything and everything is on the table here, with lots of bondage, then there's the possibility of huge dildos, clothespins, spanking, and more. The best part is the extremely high-quality videos as well, which come in at 1080p. It's part of the 21Sextury.com network of sites, which means you get access to quite a bit of extra content, mostly in more generic porn themes though. Membership starts at $30 for the first month, and then drops each month until you hit $10 a month on your fourth month here, which is a great price.


The Pros

  Pretty unique content.

The theme here is what will bring most people in I think. They have great set of femdom scenes, and they get pretty brutal at times. There's lots of bondage and being tied up, lots of pain being inflicted in various manners, and lots of humiliation overall. They keep things pretty varied to keep it interesting.

  Newest quality is fantastic.

The latest videos from about the last six months (or maybe a little more) look freaking awesome. Download one to check it out, though maybe stick with the smaller clips to keep the file size down. The MP4 are a pure joy to look at, and provide almost unparalleled 1080p HD quality. They plain rule.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content is all-exclusive here, as advertised. It looks like they shoot all their own material, which is impressive considering the normal type of stuff they shoot for their other sites.
  • Network access is included, which is cool. It may not be as useful as normal, since there are very few other BDSM sites out there, but it's something.
  • Updates come weekly here pretty consistently from what I see. I'd love a little more content up than they have now.

The Cons

  I'm surprised the site isn't larger.

Even with regular updates going back to 2008, the site isn't as large as I'd hoped. I thought there'd be closer to 150 videos or so, but I guess it just takes time. It's not a small site, but I think they could use more content.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design here is always a bit plain for me. It's even worse for Mighty Mistress since it's such a dark theme - the white background looks pretty cheesy.
  • Ever since their re-launch a while back, the pages here load a little slow for me. It might be a little better, but it's still not uncommon to wait 5-10 seconds for a page to load, which gets old after a while.

The other
  • It doesn't specifically mention it anywhere, but all the content is girl-on-girl femdom material. I didn't see any dudes around at all.

Bottom Line

Great content and quality all around; I wish there was just more of it.

I like most everything about Mighty Mistress. The content is very unique, and I think it captures the feel of the genre quite nicely. The videos look awesome (well, the ones from the last 6 months at least that come in HD). Once more of these are around, watch out, as this one will be very unique in the BDSM world. The updates are coming, and the options are decent here. My main problem is just the size of the site, which isn't too small, but still needs some growth. I really thought they'd be larger with content going back to 2008, but I guess I was wrong. The plain design doesn't quite fit with the theme in my opinion, and their pages are still a little slow-loading for me. Overall, though, Mighty Mistress really delivers some great content, and is easily worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive scenes featuring some lesbian BDSM-type material. Lots of femdom action including tying up, large dildos, and even fisting.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.2MB/sec.
(172MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~1.5GB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (25%).
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: MP4 looks awesome. WMV shows a few artifacts.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you out after some inactivity.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro to professional.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
93 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Low to moderate airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 8, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-08-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Mighty Mistress Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.