Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. 1 By Day 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. DDF Busty 89.0
5. Only Blowjob 88.5
6. Hands on Hardco... 88.0
7. House Of Taboo 87.0
8. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
9. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
10. Euro Teen Eroti... 85.0
11. Eve Angel Offic... 83.0
12. Hairy Twatter 82.5
13. Sex Video Casti... 80.5
14. Cherry Jul 80.0
15. Sandy's Fantasi... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Hegre Art 94.0
4. 21 Sextreme 90.0
5. Explicite Art 89.0
6. Tainster 89.0
7. Pix and Video 89.0
8. MPL Studios 89.0
9. Only Blowjob 88.5
10. Viv Thomas 88.0
11. Hands on Hardco... 88.0
12. Party Hardcore 87.0
13. Sex Art 87.0
14. PJ Girls 86.0
15. Killer Gram 86.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 437 Sites
2. Latina - 189 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hands on Hardcore » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hands on Hardcore

Pay Site

HandsOnHardcore.com features high quality hardcore video of the hottest European models. DP, blowjobs, anal, threesomes and more inside.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-15-2014
88.0
Vanessa
03-04-2013
86.5
Duke
02-02-2012
86.0
Spencer
03-16-2011
86.0
Maggie
05-08-2010
87.0
Vanessa
09-28-2009
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hands on Hardcore Review by Maggie Hands on Hardcore

Review by Maggie

Released May 8, '10 , Written Apr 28, '10
Intro

Hands on Hardcore has been a favorite of mine for years. They've got an amazingly sexy collection of gorgeous European glamour models in wild hardcore scenes. Is there anything better than watching a beautiful woman in a high quality hardcore scenes? I think not. Hands on Hardcore offers up a great collection of all exclusive hardcore scenes.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

Hands on Hardcore features all exclusive pictures and videos of some very beautiful women. DDF has a phenomenal collection of models at its fingertips; really, some of the most beautiful European models can be found on their sites. I loved watching them in such incredible hardcore scenes. They've got it all here, gangbangs, anal, threesomes, lesbians, interracial, and just good old guy-girl sex. It's a very hot collection of hardcore material that you won't find anywhere else.

  High quality pics and vids.

Both the photos and videos look great, in classic DDF style. Images come in three sizes, up to 2000x1328. WMVs and MOV clips play at up to an awesome 4000k and are huge at 1280x720. I'm completely impressed with both aspects of the site and the sharp, gorgeous scenes that they continue to produce.

  Good-sized collection!

This is a large site, with over 950 scenes currently online. Each scene includes around 100 photos and up to 40 minutes of video. Hands on Hardcore has been around since 2002 and they've had time to put together a really big collection!

  Lots of viewing options.

There are plenty of choices for viewing the videos and galleries here. Videos come in Flash, DivX, Quicktime, Windows Media, and as mpegs. Flash and Windows Media have two quality settings each. The galleries can be enjoyed in three image sizes and downloaded in a zip file. They've got all the options covered!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come twice a week. A new scene, complete with photos and video content, is added every 3-4 days.
  • Plenty of scene info. Videos come with a good-sized description and file info for each of their many viewing options.
  • Members of Hands on Hardcore also get access to all of the sites in the DDF Prod network. These are some of my personal favorite sites so I think this is really a fantastic bonus for members.

The Cons

  Not enough browse tools.

There is a model index and a breakdown of scenes by category, which both were very useful. However, for a site of this size more is needed. The models can only be viewed alphabetically. There's no search feature. What they have works, but more advanced navigation would help a lot.

  Not all scenes are HD.

It's hard to get a real estimate on how much of the collection includes a high definition option for watching the videos. They're kind of interspersed throughout the site. Still, members should keep in mind that not all of the scenes are HD.


Bottom Line

A high quality collection of beautiful women in original hardcore scenes.

Hands on Hardcore still delivers a wildly entertaining and high quality exclusive collection of beautiful models. With content that looks this good and models that are this hot, it's a can't miss. There's room for a few small changes to the site, but all in all I have no major complaints. I also think it's a great value at $25 a month, especially when you consider that you get access to so many other fantastic sites with the network. If you like to watch beautiful European glamour models in hardcore scenes, look no further than Hands on Hardcore.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive pictures and videos of beautiful glamour models in hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(720MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~210KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~640MB
MOV = ~650MB
MP4 = ~220MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV and DIVX
Bit-Rate: 4100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to professional-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
350+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
A little airbrushing seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1328
Archives = 826 x 530
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Feb 21, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Hands on Hardcore Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.