Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Babes Network.c... 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Cum Fiesta 85.0
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4565 Sites
2. Videos - 2231 Sites
3. General - 382 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » In The VIP » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

In The VIP

Pay Site

For those of you unfortunate enough not to get into the VIP Room before, now's your chance to get a small peek inside what goes on in there.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Parties and DrinkingPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-16-2014
83.0
Maggie
08-06-2013
83.5
Duke
03-16-2012
83.5
Vanessa
07-23-2011
82.5
Maggie
11-18-2010
81.5
Spencer
05-02-2010
80.0
Duke
09-27-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
In The VIP Review by Spencer In The VIP

Review by Spencer

Released May 2, '10 , Written Apr 28, '10
Intro

InTheVIP is up for review today, and I remember this one from years ago as one of the coolest reality sites to come out back in the day. The premise here is that everyone is at a party (or a club I guess), and people just start getting it on right in the middle of everything. It's got some good public sex content going on, and the theme is very unique. It's part of several networks, most notably All Sites Access, so you get quite a bit of bonus content as well. $18 a month gets you in the door, which is a nice little discount from their usual $25 a month price.


The Pros

  Pretty unique scenes.

The theme here is what makes the site, for sure. They were one of the earlier party sites that got started, and it all went on from there. Most scenes are shot in a club-like atmosphere with lots of music, dancing, and presumably drunk people. Two people (sometimes more) end up getting frisky and fucking on camera, right in front of everyone. Very few people seem to notice this or care, which is interesting. Still, it's some different content for sure.

  Great network access.

The other 25 sites you get access to are all pretty fun as well. Though the scenes aren't entirely similar (there's no other party sites here), the fucking is just as good and worth a look. If nothing else, it'll keep you busy in between the (slow) updates here.

  Nice category filters.

I like their new site setup and search options they have. You can use the search for one site, or the whole network. They have a pretty solid list of categories to choose from to help you narrow the content down nicely.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, their content is all-exclusive here in case you couldn't tell. Where else have you seen it before?
  • They offer a decent amount of content here with around 180 scenes currently. At least it's not small!

The Cons

  Quality could be a little better at times.

Even the newest content looks just okay at times, and it's a combination of factors. First, I think they need some better encoding to really make things as sharp as possible. Second, they're generally shooting in pretty poor lighting conditions, which makes things that much worse.

  I'm surprised the collection isn't larger.

Since they've been around since 2003 shooting these scenes, why are there only 180 or so scenes up at this point? Granted, it's not a small site, but I was really thinking they'd have closer to 300 sets by now.

Minor Negatives:

  • Maybe this is why - the updates only come every other week here. I guess the content may be more difficult to shoot than other sites, but I'd still like at least weekly additions.
  • The HD videos they offer are streaming-only in Flash, and can't be downloaded. Plus, there aren't that many of them, even on the newer updates.
  • Reading through some of the user comments in their member's area, it seems some people get bored here eventually. Many of the scenes are quite similar, and there's usually only a single couple fucking. I think more could be done to expand the niche here.

Bottom Line

A great idea, but time is fading away the fun here a little bit.

InTheVIP wins huge points for innovation and a fun idea, but that was all several years ago. Since they've been around since 2003, I was hoping for a larger collection at this point. Plus, quality is always an issue in their low-lighting locations, but I think more could be done just from an encoding aspect as well. Many of the comments here focus on getting bored with the scenes after a while, mostly because they're all so similar - just one guy and one girl get it on at most "parties," while the rest of the crowd are just extras basically. I'd love to see some more innovation within the theme to keep us guessing. You get some unique scenes at least, and a lot of bonus network content, and some nice new search options. You also get slow updates, so-so quality, and perhaps repetitive scenes. It's a fun site, but you'll have to decide how long to stick around on your own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring generally a couple fucking in front of lots of strangers at a dance club, or other party scene.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.2MB/sec. (varied)
(648MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~350MB
MP4 = ~400MB
MP4 (mobile) = ~175MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
HD is offered on their newer videos, but only in streaming format.

Live Cams: 
Four girls do 2-3 shows per week for the network.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types usually thin and hot.

Model Info: 
177 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Background music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Mostly indoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 800 x 530
Archives = 640 x 420
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation (Flash only).

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in last 7 days.
New scene put up every 14 days.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 29, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current In The VIP Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.