Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
2. Only Cuties 90.0
3. In Focus Girls 90.0
4. Hanna's Honeypo... 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 38 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » In Focus Girls » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

In Focus Girls

Pay Site

This site presents lovely, young and fully legal teens and amateur girls who enjoy playing with themselves and each other in gentle, seductive ways for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexExtreme Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-21-2013
90.0
Maggie
10-30-2012
90.5
Duke
04-01-2012
91.5
Vanessa
07-26-2011
91.5
Spencer
05-03-2010
90.0
Maggie
09-10-2009
91.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
In Focus Girls Review by Spencer In Focus Girls

Review by Spencer

Released May 3, '10 , Written Apr 29, '10
Intro

InFocusGirls is up for review today, and this is a site I've seen before and enjoyed. It's brought to you by the same people behind Sapphic Erotica, but this one focuses on solo girls instead of lesbian sets. They find the same hot, young chicks, and then get them rather kinky. There's lots of masturbation, toy play, and nudity, and they take it a step further with speculums, peeing, and more. It's a large collection, and they really try to focus on quality. I like what I see right from the get go, and I know they're going to do well here. A solid $20 membership fee is in place with a special discount they've hooked our users up with.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection.

They've been shooting content for quite some time here, and the dedication has paid off. They now offer around 850 scenes, both for the photo and video sections, which is pretty good for sure. More is coming very often, so the numbers should only go up here moving forward.

  Quality is good all around.

The pictures look really nice here, with professional lighting, bright colors, and sharp photos; I only wish they offered an even larger version. The videos look great as well, with a huge majority being offered in high-definition format. Again, I only wish they moved up to 1080p HD videos to make them that much better. Even more impressive is how far back the quality goes - probably 90% of the videos are in HD (going back several years), and all of the photos look just as good as the newest ones.

  Updates come daily.

They alternate each day with one photo update, and then a video update the next day. That works for me, as it keeps something new and fresh coming daily. Their numbers are already good, so it'll be awesome to watch them get that much better.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They offer lots of video options here. There are two WMV downloads (one is HD), two MP4 downloads (one for iPhone, one for PSP), and some MPG clips to round it out. Plus, they have two streaming Flash options as well.
  • The content here is all-exclusive for sure, as they seem to shoot all their own content.
  • I like the fetish angle some girls provide. You can find speculum spreading, pissing girls, and more.
  • While it's not the most advanced in the world, I like the category selection feature here to really help narrow this large site down.

The Cons

  Searches could be better.

The category search barely gets by, but the model "search" is anything but. It's just a list of models at this point. I'd love to see some model attributes to search by, such as hair color or boob size. Also, the ability to combine search terms would help as well, such as girls with small boobs using a speculum.

Minor Negatives:

  • The ads inside the member's area aren't terribly intrusive, but I just hate seeing any type of advertising inside a paid member's area.
  • They give only a bare minimum of info on the models themselves. Since they shoot them all, I'd love a more in-depth look at the girls themselves. It would add a ton of personality.
  • I didn't notice it a ton, but I've heard from several users that many of the models here can seem disinterested at times in the shoots. They're just missing some passion I guess, as though it's just a job.
  • The airbrushing may bother some here, especially since it gets a little more noticeable the newer the content is. It's mostly on their faces, but it's definitely there.

The other
  • You have the ability to vote on sets using a 1-10 rating, but I couldn't find a place to browse the content by rating. This would be an excellent navigation addition.
  • You can find a lot of these girls in more sexy, lesbian sets over at their sister site, Sapphic Erotica, of course. Just in case solo fucking wasn't enough for you.

Bottom Line

A really good collection all in around, with only minor quibbles on my end.

I'd say the only people who should stay away from InFocusGirls are people who need boy/girl (or even girl/girl) hardcore scenes. Otherwise, they pretty much have it all here. They find hot chicks, photograph and video them in high quality, update daily, and provide a wide variety of content to check out. The site is a little simple, but even so, provides some nice navigation features to help you out a bit. I wouldn't mind those features to be expanded a bit to include a model attribute search, and the ability to search for multiple things at once. I also wouldn't mind even higher quality (1080p) HD videos, even though what they have up now looks decent. Really, that's about it, and those two complaints are very minor. They have a great setup with some great content, and I think it deserves a look if you like solo (hot) girls getting kinky.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring solo girls posing, masturbating, spreading, peeing, and using various insertions to get off (and to get you off).

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(479MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~125MB
MPG = ~40MB (per part)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (90%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
Some girls available for private shows on their cam site, but no actual scheduled shows occur.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
250+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some definite airbrushing seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000 x 1333

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Two quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Oct 23, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current In Focus Girls Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.