Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
10. Big Wet Butts 85.5
11. Cum Fiesta 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 88.5
2. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
3. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
4. Dawn's Place 85.0
5. Big Naturals 85.0
6. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
7. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
8. Scoreland 85.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
10. Prime Cups 84.5
11. XL Girls 84.0
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
14. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
15. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 130 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Big Tits Boss » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Big Tits Boss

Pay Site

This site features sexy female bosses with those nice big tits that tend to flop out in the office.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-23-2012
80.0
Vanessa
02-23-2012
80.5
Spencer
07-22-2011
80.0
Duke
12-29-2010
80.0
Maggie
05-01-2010
79.0
Vanessa
09-19-2009
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Big Tits Boss Review by Maggie Big Tits Boss

Review by Maggie

Released May 1, '10 , Written Apr 27, '10
Intro

Big Tits Boss features beautiful, powerful women having their way with any man they want. With perfect breasts busting out of their business suit blazers, the ladies seduce their boy toys and have them licking their pussies in no time. Big Tits Boss is a Reality Kings site, so you know you're in for some very entertaining flicks in this collection.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

Big Tits Boss offers all exclusive scenes of beautiful bosses using their power and tits to seduce the men beneath them. They've got a great collection of really hot models with some perfect racks. The action includes lesbians, anal, threesomes, double penetration, and of course lots of sucking and fucking. This is a very sexy collection of original material.

  Good-sized site.

Big Tits Boss currently offers around 114 episodes. That's not bad for a reality site like this. They've been shooting these hotties since 2007 and have put together a pretty good collection in that time.

  Navigation is easy!

There are some really great user features for searching and browsing through both Round and Brown, and the entire network. You can browse and search by name, date, keyword, etc. Filter the updates, models, and scenes by category. You can save your favorites across all sites and see what's new and what's popular with other members. It's a very clean and user-friendly set-up.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Big Tits Boss at a special discount price of $18 a month. That's a nice savings off their regular price of $25 a month.
  • Below each scene is a section of user comments. I enjoyed reading the opinions of other members and sometimes their comments were helpful in finding other scenes that I might enjoy.
  • Members of Big Tits Boss get access to all of the sites in the Reality Kings network. 24 sites are included, and they have some very entertaining themes.
  • They've got some handy viewing options for the scenes. Users have a choice of clips or full-length scenes, streaming and downloading, with format options like WMV, Flash, and mp4.

The Cons

  Average quality videos.

Their video generally looks ok, and yes, this is a reality site so it's supposed to look more amateur, but most of these videos max out at 1500k. There are a few that are better and some that are worse, but overall this is a pretty average looking collection. We're reviewing more and more sites with 3000k video and even some up to 12,000k. 1500k just isn't going to cut it for much longer.

  Older scenes aren't as sharp.

The older content here doesn't look even as sharp as the newer material. The 2007 movies are grainy and pixilated at just 500k. Things didn't pick up until 2008 did they go up to 1100k. Just keep in mind that the older content does not look as good as their more recent additions.

  Infrequent updates.

Big Tits Boss updates twice a month. That's not quite as often as I would like. It would be great to see weekly updates on this site.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • Very little model info is provided. The scene info is good, but about all you'll get for the girls are their names and whether they're straight or bi.
  • Watch out for the trial! You'll pay $1 for the initial 2 days of access and after that your membership recurs at $40 a month! That's quite a bit higher than our special discount price of $18 a month.

Bottom Line

An entertaining hardcore collection with some very beautiful models.

I really enjoyed the scenes on Big Tits Boss. The models are all gorgeous, and I liked how they were powerful without going too far over to a femdom role. The sex is also very hot. The videos could be a bit sharper, but overall I think what you get for $18 a month, including network access, is more than fair. Big Tits Boss is well worth a look for fans of hot lady bosses calling the shots.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and photos of beautiful, powerful women using men as their boy toys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(345MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they seem to shoot everything themselves, though you'll recognize some models for sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MPG = ~380MB
WMV = ~345MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro models.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music heard in videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV players.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Feb 18, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Big Tits Boss Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.