Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Little Mutt 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. Naughty America 91.5
5. In The Crack 91.5
6. 1 By Day 91.5
7. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
8. Mr. Skin 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Fame Digital 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Lesbea 89.5
14. Tainster 89.0
15. Pix and Video 89.0

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 559 Sites
2. Webcams - 504 Sites
3. DVDs - 501 Sites
4. High Def - 403 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Little Mutt » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Little Mutt

Pay Site

LittleMutt.com is elite smut of fresh, young, natural amateur girls. Well that's a hell of a lot better than rotten, old, rebuilt hagged-out broads.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsLesbian Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-19-2014
85.5
Maggie
07-11-2013
87.0
Duke
06-15-2012
87.0
Vanessa
05-16-2011
87.0
Spencer
04-30-2010
86.5
Maggie
09-12-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Little Mutt Review by Spencer Little Mutt

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 30, '10 , Written Apr 26, '10
Intro

Little Mutt is up for review today, and this is one of those sites that we've seen quite a few times in the past, but it's always fun to come check out what's new here. They offer up a pretty wide variety of content, all usually featuring pretty hot (but natural) younger gals (18-22 on average I'd say). They will anything and everything, from posing solo, to peeing or being tied up. It's a very simple site, and they've always focused on quality, though there's a lot of competition in that area these days. They shoot everything themselves, but some of the models will be pretty familiar at times. Thankfully, they have their own style trying to keep everything pretty natural and girl-next-doorish here, so at least it's a bit unique. You can get in for a special discounted price of $20 for the first month, which jumps up to $25 a month after that (??? wtf?).


The Pros

  Pretty large collection.

With around 570 photos and over 500 videos currently, there's definitely quite a bit to see here. They update pretty consistently which has helped them grow quite nicely. They have content going back quite a few years, and it's nice that the girls tend to shoot multiple times here to really get a nice collection going.

  Quality is good overall.

I wouldn't quite call it great, or fantastic, as it was years ago, mostly because the competition has gotten so stiff in terms of quality. However, the content definitely looks quite nice here. The pictures are bright and clear, and I only wish they were a little larger. The videos now come in high definition only for the newer videos, and they look pretty good as well.

  Cute girls.

Both the girls and the scenes are just fun here overall. They keep the girls looking pretty natural, or real, such as just a regular amateur next door. You get some good talking and chatting with them, but they always end up getting quite sexy as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all the content is exclusive here, as you can probably tell. I'd assume they shoot it all themselves.
  • Updates come pretty consistently here several times per week. Lately they've been adding more videos then photos, but it's a pretty even mix.
  • The categories up top are really nice to have, especially since they also allow you to browse all the videos in one place as well. It helps narrow down the content a little bit.
  • They give pretty good info/bios on the models, and then also scene descriptions for the videos as well.

The Cons

  Quality varies on older content; could be better at times.

Of course, with such a large and expansive collection that goes back several years, don't expect the quality to be top-notch all the time. Things definitely get a little amateurish back in the day, but it's still better to offer that material than not to. Even the newest content, which looks pretty good, could use a small bump up to get back up to top dog again.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • The new ads in the member's area are not my favorite. There are quite a few of them around. Though they're not terribly intrusive, I'd still rather not have them in a paid member's area at all.
  • For some reason, they don't give any descriptions on the photo sets.
  • The recurring price here is a little odd to me. Most sites will reward you if you stick around, but they actually charge you more here on your second month.

Bottom Line

A great site all around, though I'd love to see them push the envelope even further.

There's really not a whole lot wrong with LittleMutt.com, but I think they may have gotten a little comfortable with how things are going, and I'd love to see them do a few upgrades to really stay ahead of the pack. The HD videos are nice to have, but are definitely not the best I've seen in terms of quality; perhaps bumping those up to a full 1080p version would continue their trend of high quality. The photos look nice, but could also be larger at this point I'd say. The site has a nice comfortable feeling since they've had the same look and feel for as long as I can remember, but maybe adding even more search features would help make things that much easier. Like I said, everything is really good here, but I'd love for them to remain special in the big picture. Otherwise, their girls are definitely hot, and have a nice "regular girl" quality to them, even if they're already pornstars on other sites. The quality is pretty good, and the scenes are fun. Updates come often, and there's a lot to see. There's really a lot going for them here, and if you like that amateur girl content, I think it's an easy join overall.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive content featuring a wide variety of scenes. The girls are usually 18-22, and they show off solo, lesbian, hardcore, and even some fetish content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 675KB/sec.
(306MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~500MB
MPG = ~200MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (33%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: A few artifacts with movement, but pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types, mostly while.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
232 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Slow forum.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 1067 x 800

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
3 video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 1, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Little Mutt Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.