Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Watch 4 Beauty 87.5
2. Pretty 4ever 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Magazines Sites

1. Penthouse 90.0
2. Watch 4 Beauty 87.5
3. Playboy Plus 87.0
4. Scoreland 85.0
5. Hustler 85.0
6. Naughty Mag 84.5
7. XL Girls 84.0
8. 18 Eighteen 84.0
9. Color Climax 83.5
10. Barely Legal 82.5
11. Swank Pass 81.5
12. Hustler's Lesbi... 81.0
13. 40 Something Ma... 81.0
14. Just 18 80.0
15. Sssh.com 80.0

View All : Magazines Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
2. Softcore - 863 Sites
3. Celebs - 96 Sites
4. Stories - 27 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Watch 4 Beauty » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Watch 4 Beauty

Pay Site

Watch 4 Beauty is an online erotic art magazine featuring truly lovely models in all sorts of erotic poses.


Primary Niche: Magazines
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsHD Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-29-2014
87.5
Duke
12-29-2013
87.5
Maggie
04-17-2013
87.5
Vanessa
04-03-2012
87.5
Duke
03-10-2011
87.0
Spencer
04-24-2010
86.5
Maggie
10-01-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Watch 4 Beauty Review by Spencer Watch 4 Beauty

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 24, '10 , Written Apr 20, '10
Intro

Watch 4 Beauty is up for review today, and they offer some pretty high-end glamour-style content (that's the best way I can describe it at least). They focus on quality, and to them that means huge photos evidently. They come in around 5000x3300 currently. They mix in some interesting lighting, great outfits, and hot women, and I think it's a good mix. Most of this stuff is solo posing, but you can find a little playing and two-girl scenes as well. Videos aren't as much of a focus, though there are over 100, and a good majority of them come in HD. $30 a month gets you inside, which offers access to a few other bonus sites of theirs.


The Pros

  Pretty large photo collection.

There are over 100 videos as well, but this is clearly a photo site overall. There are over 850 photo galleries up currently, and new ones are being put up several times per week. The size is definitely a big plus, and I hope they continue to grow.

  Huge, interesting photos.

First, the size of the photos makes them interesting. At 5000x3300, they have to be some of the biggest porn pictures you'll come across. From there, the style of everything is pretty cool at times. Look for fun lighting, or outdoor scenes, or just interesting girls to keep things unique here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • New updates are posted every 1-2 days on average (usually every other day). Most updates offer a new photo set, while new videos are posted once a week or so.
  • I like the look of the site here for some reason. It's not overly fancy, but the design is unique, and offers some personality.
  • The HD videos are nice to have. I wouldn't mind the quality taking another small bump up (to make them sharper), but they make up over half of the videos, which is great.
  • You get a few bonus sites with your membership here. They seem to be focused on some of their more popular models.

The Cons

  Very slow downloads.

The download speed here was horrible for me. I don't know if it's always this way, or if it's a temporary problem, but it is most definitely a problem. They don't allow multiple-channel downloads, so I was stuck using my browser to get about 1/100th of our max speed here. Even the photos took a minute or so to download, which is ridiculous. It made the streaming videos unwatchable.

  Navigation options could be beefed up.

They allow you to view the photos, videos, and models in one place, but don't have any categories or search feature to really step it up a notch. With so much to see, it'd be nice to be able to find all the two-girl sets easily, or all the redhead small-boob girls easily.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, the zip files here don't offer the largest photos for download. You can get the medium 2000px photos that way, but not the huge 5000px ones.
  • As you can tell from looking at the numbers (and just the site in general), there aren't nearly as many videos here as there are photos. I wouldn't mind that number being beefed up a bit.
  • The streaming Flash videos here are pretty weak. They come in pretty small (though they can be put to full-screen, even though it doesn't change the actual resolution), and you have to download before you jump around. It was made worse by the slow download speeds.
  • The photos got slightly blurry at times, as though they weren't totally in focus. This was made more obvious by the huge photo sizes.
  • There isn't any info posted on the models or the scenes. They lose some definite personality points here.

Bottom Line

I like the content a lot, but the usability could be kicked up a notch.

Watch 4 Beauty definitely knows beauty when they see it, and it shows in the content they showcase here. There's a lot to see, the quality is pretty high, the updates come often, and the girls are hot, no doubt. My main issue here comes mostly from the download speeds, and the usability of the site. These slow downloads make loading even the images pretty painful, and it makes everything way too slow. I would love for this to be fixed soon, but who knows. From there, a few more options on the site to help narrow the content down would help things out. Overall, the content is hot all around, so long as you like the glamour aspect of everything. Plus, the size and update schedule are definitely appreciated. A few tweaks and this could be great, while for now it's just a pretty good site all around.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos featuring mostly solo girls posing, a little playing, and some two-girl shoots every now and again.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 60KB/sec.
(139MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~125MB
MOV = ~125MB
MP4 = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (65%).
File Type: WMV and MOV
Bit-Rate: 5200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not quite 100% sharp, but pretty good all around.

Live Cams: 
Live free/paid cams through Met-Cams.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
175+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Wallpapers.
E-cards.
Jokes.

Other Details: 
Music heard in many videos.

Other Languages: 
An online translator is provided for some languages.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some definite airbrushing at times.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5000 x 3300
Archives = 2500 x 2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Must download to jump around.
2-3 second buffer.
Lots of buffering due to slow downloads.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 29, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-29-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Watch 4 Beauty Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.