Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 90.0
2. Pix and Video 90.0
3. 21Sextury.com 89.5
4. Club Sandy 85.5
5. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
6. Asshole Fever 85.0
7. Zoliboy 85.0
8. DP Fanatics 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. Dominated Girls 84.5
12. Footsie Babes 84.0
13. Cuties Galore 84.0
14. 21 Naturals 84.0
15. Gapeland 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3590 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Club Sandy » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Club Sandy

Pay Site

ClubSandy.com is the website of beautiful internet model Sandy. Here she presents all exclusive pictures and videos.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsGlamour Models

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-30-2014
85.5
Maggie
05-03-2013
88.0
Vanessa
04-04-2012
88.0
Duke
03-09-2011
87.0
Spencer
04-24-2010
86.5
Maggie
10-03-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Sandy Review by Spencer Club Sandy

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 24, '10 , Written Apr 20, '10
Intro

Club Sandy is up for review today, and it's billed as a site about a hot blonde bombshell named Sandy. However, once you're inside, only a portion of the content is dedicated to Sandy herself. There's also a lot of bonus material (all exclusive, I believe) that features a wide variety of scenes - solo, lesbian, hardcore. The quality is typical for these guys, as are the content and models here. Everything is setup pretty well, but it's a bit strange that a site called Club Sandy would feature so little about Sandy herself. Your membership gets you access to the 21Sextury.com group of sites as well, and the pricing is a little different: $20 for the first month drops a little each month until you're paying $10 from the fourth month on.


The Pros

  Nice-sized collection.

There's actually a ton of content here, though as you've probably figured out, it's not all of Sandy exactly. Still, there are over 1,400 exclusive scenes here, which is impressive no matter how you look at it. Many networks don't offer that much content from all their sites combined even.

  Network access included.

On top of all the content you get access to here at Club Sandy, there's a whole network full of similar content to check out as well. You don't get 100% access right away, but you get a solid majority of the sites they offer, and that grows over the first few months that you're a member. The content will all be quite similar, and I'm sure if you like this stuff, you'll like the rest of it, too.

  Quality is pretty good all around.

High quality has always been a major selling point from these guys. That tradition continues here for the most part. The photos always look bright, colorful, and crisp, though I'd love even larger photos at this point. Videos can come as high as 1080p high-definition videos, but that's not the norm here quite yet.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content is all-exclusive here of course. You can tell since they have a familiar style that encompasses all of their content overall.
  • They add a new scene here every other day (or more) on average. This past week has brought us four new updates, which is impressive.
  • I like the new search feature they added when they re-did the sites a while back. You can narrow things down pretty nicely, which is especially important for a site this large.

The Cons

  Not really a site about Sandy.

Though there's a lot of content from this model named Sandy, by no means is this a solo site dedicated to her. There's a ton of content that doesn't feature her at all, though at least it's in a similar style. This was the biggest shocker for me since they really sell it as a site dedicated to Sandy with the name and all. I guess these are Sandy's "friends," which means nothing overall.

  No interaction, or info about Sandy.

Even if there was all the bonus content, I'd still like to see some interaction or info on our main gal Sandy. There's nothing to that effect here. There's no blog, diary, or journal, no cam shows, and not even a bio that I saw. Add this to how much non-Sandy content there is, and it really seals the deal that this site isn't about Sandy much at all, except that she's probably the most popular model here.

Minor Negatives:

  • This isn't the norm for these guys, so it could be a temporary problem, but the downloads came in really slow for me today. They were at 1/6th of our max speed at best, and they got much worse with a single browser download.
  • The photos could be larger here in my opinion, even if it's just a second option. The quality is so good that they almost deserve to be shown in a higher resolution.
  • As good as the search is, I found no way to narrow the content down to just Sandy's material. Of course you can search by site, but that doesn't help me on this one.

Bottom Line

There's a lot of good content here, but it's mostly a generic hardcore site.

As long as you don't come in to Club Sandy looking for 100% of the blonde that the site is named after, you should have a decent time. The content is a lot of generic hardcore material with a lot of their other European models. There's no real solo site features or info, so it's a bit generic in that regard as well. What they do have is fun enough, and looks as good as expected from these guys. More content is added often, and they have a nice new search feature to help you sort it all out. It still surprises me that the theme is so far off from what the site is billed as, but there aren't a ton of other issues to complain about really.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive sets featuring a wide variety of content, and a wide variety of models. Everything is offered from solo, to lesbian, to hardcore.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.1MB/sec.
Browser: 80KB/sec.
(53MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~1.5GB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (10%).
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: MP4 looks awesome. WMV shows a few artifacts.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you out after some inactivity.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro to professional.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Low to moderate airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 30, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-30-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Club Sandy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.