Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Paintoy.com 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Device Bondage 87.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. The Training Of... 86.5
9. Mighty Mistress 84.5
10. Dominated Girls 84.5
11. Ken Marcus 84.0
12. House Of Gord 84.0
13. Public Disgrace 84.0
14. Infernal Restra... 84.0
15. Wasteland 84.0

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Bizarre - 292 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Paintoy.com » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Paintoy.com

Pay Site

Paintoy.com is an online magazine of spanking, bondage and discipline. For canings, whippings and hair pulling this is the place to come.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-15-2014
82.0
Vanessa
07-01-2013
81.5
Duke
04-02-2013
81.5
Maggie
03-06-2012
80.5
Vanessa
02-12-2011
80.5
Spencer
04-19-2010
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Paintoy.com Review by Spencer Paintoy.com

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 19, '10 , Written Apr 13, '10
Intro

Paintoy.com is up for review today, and holy cow, I don't want to piss this people off in any way. If this is how they treat willing models while the site owners are happy and horny, I'd hate to see them if you made them angry. They offer a pretty unique BDSM-type site here in that they really focus on inflicting pain on these girls. It's quite the collection here, with content dating back to early 2002 (aka a dinosaur in terms of the internet). These girls get whipped, flogged, pinched, spanked (and more) often to the point of severe redness, or even minor cuts at times. To be nice, they also let the girls orgasm quite often as well. $25 a month gets you inside, which is pretty reasonable for what they offer.


The Pros

  Very unique pain content.

The content here is what the site is all about, period. They offer up some very unique material, even within the BDSM niche. Most of the sets feature a single girl (and of course, the guy inflicting the pain) in various setups all which lead to putting her into some kind of pain. The asses get redder than I've seen here from spanks, and some of the whips cause more damage than usual as well. I saw a little hardcore blowjob action as well, but mostly they focus on the fetish stuff.

  Updates come regularly.

Updates come more than once a week here, which is great to see for how long they've been around. The updates should help the site continue to grow, and there are more video updates by comparison these days than in the past, as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • This collection has been growing for quite a while, with some sets dating back to January, 2002. I'm sure things have evolved over time, and it's nice to have them offer the whole collection all in once place.
  • The category selection they have is definitely a nice feature. With so much content up, it's good to be able to find specific types of scenes easily.

The Cons

  Site and navigation could be better.

You can see right when you login that the look of the site is extremely plain, and the design seems to date back years in my opinion. From there, the only navigation tool is the categories they offer, but they need some more changes. A models index would be good, and I really, really need links straight to certain pages while viewing galleries. This whole ordeal of clicking the "next" button 30 times to get through the collection is a huge pain in the ass.

  Quality varies, especially in older content.

Even the newer stuff could use a bump up in quality a bit, but it's that much worse in the older material of course. I'm glad they have their full collection up, but buyer beware that the quality here overall is a little lower than I'd usually expect from a site these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for that video that auto-plays on the tour. The ominous music plays, and the girl starts yelling/moaning from the pain, which I'm not a fan of in the tour area (without manually starting it yourself).

Bottom Line

Crazy, insane content on a pretty plain site with few bells or whistles.

Paintoy is all bout the content of course, and what they do to these fetish girls. The site itself is a distant second, and it shows. Getting around is a bit of a pain. On the one hand, they have a few categories to browse through which really helps. From there, navigating through the pages is horrible due to the lack of numbered page links; all you can do is hit next or back, and there's a lot of content to get through. The design itself is pretty bad as well, as it looks like they made it in 2004 and just left it there. Thankfully, the content is fun, and the scenes are very unique. Pain lovers should really get into this stuff as it seems very raw and real to me. One other thing to consider with an expansive collection is that the quality gets pretty bad on the older content, but I'm glad to have it up still. If you come here for the right reasons, I think it's a great site. Just don't come in expecting more than they offer, and you should be good.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos featuring girls put into severe pain and pleasure, all at once. Lots of BDSM-themed sets, and a little bit of hardcore mixed in at times.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.0MB/sec.
(43MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)
(speeds varied a little)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
Semi-active blog.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1500
Archives = 768 x 500
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 15, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-15-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Paintoy.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.