Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Twistys Mobile 87.0
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Babes Network.c... 86.0
8. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
9. Big Wet Butts 85.5
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
11. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
12. Big Naturals 85.0
13. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
14. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
15. MILF Hunter 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2783 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » GF Revenge » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

GF Revenge

Pay Site

This site features hot amateurs, girlfriends, caught in a variety of down and nasty scenarios.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-16-2014
76.0
Maggie
08-05-2013
76.0
Vanessa
09-08-2012
75.5
Duke
01-22-2012
76.0
Maggie
07-01-2011
75.5
Spencer
11-18-2010
75.0
Vanessa
04-16-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
GF Revenge Review by Vanessa GF Revenge

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 16, '10 , Written Apr 11, '10
Intro

GF Revenge is a cool concept for a site. It features content supposedly submitted from scorned ex-boyfriends with compromising pics of girlfriends from recent past who have wronged them, broken up with them, or even lied & cheated. For member submitted amateur content, these girls really are hot! The variety of the content is good & the theme is fun. Currently there are about 50 image galleries and 40 videos with new videos being added each week. A membership here will set you back $24.95 per month but if you submit you're own content, you'll probably make some money off of GF Revenge.


The Pros

  Original Amateur Content.

The premise behind this site is that users can & have submitted homegrown content of ex-girlfriends giving blowjobs, partying it up & getting naked. The girls are indeed young & cute, most of which fit the ex-girlfriend amateur bill. Shy about the cameras at first & then ready for action.

  Quality Can Look Good.

This goes more for the video streams than the images, which can look nice too however. But the videos were surprisingly nice Flash streams with film-strip navigation.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus content includes many Muffia videos that also stream in-browser.
  • Zip file downloads for image sets.

The Cons

  No Content or Model Information.

This is a simple listing of content. No model names, scene set-ups or descriptions are given. For a lovers-scorned premise, they sure didn't give much personality to the site. I noticed there were some videos that also have image sets, yet they weren't listed together.

  No Video Downloads/Stream-Only.

I find it odd that there are no download options for any of the videos. But this is obviously a huge negative for people who like to own the content they watch and save videos for future use. Image sets offer zip files, but it's not enough to make up for lack of video downloads.

  Image Size & Quality Ranges.

Most of these sets don't offer the best looking images. It's about what you'd expect from homemade content; some have poor lighting or a fuzzy quality to them, while others appear semi-professional and look great. Generally though, the sizing is too small.

Minor Negatives:

  • Categories for the content would make getting around a little easier. So far it looks like there is a good mix of solo nudes, toyplay, girl-girl, blowjob and sex content but no way to browse by these specifics.
  • Lack of date stamps & unclear update schedule. Videos are dated, but the image sets aren't. No clear schedule is posted.
  • Download speeds are slow with 1 channel max and I never got speeds over 100KB/second.

Bottom Line

Amateur pics & videos with no personality but nice variety.

I thought I would enjoy the content here much more than I did. Actually, I enjoyed the content, but not so much the site itself. It lacks luster, personality and all the things I was hoping for in an amateur-made lovers-scorned type of site. The variety is good but quality varies except with the videos that generally looked nice. However, you can't download any of them! GF Revenge is one site with a lot of promise and could really be something special, but at this point it falls flat in too many areas to stand out like it should.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Collection of pics and videos of young hot amateurs, girlfriends, caught in a variety of down and nasty scenarios.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Can't pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 100KB/sec.
(2MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique, mostly amateurs to model-looking.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~2MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Around 100 models total.
Ages 18-20s.
Exact information unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos from Muffia.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level.
Most don't appear airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 720 x 560
Sizes vary from set to set.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Generally great quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
Image sets aren't dated.
No new videos this week.
(date stamps show 1 new video per week average)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 16, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-16-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current GF Revenge Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.