Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
2. BangBus 85.0
3. Monsters of Coc... 84.0
4. Big Daddy 83.5
5. Ass Parade 83.5
6. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
7. Tug Jobs 83.5
8. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
9. Facial Fest 83.0
10. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
11. MILF Lessons 80.5
12. Magical Feet 80.5
13. MILF Soup 80.0
14. Public Invasion 80.0
15. Out In Public 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Reality Kings 93.0
3. DDF Network 93.0
4. Only All Sites 92.5
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
8. Naughty America 91.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. VNA Girls 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4664 Sites
2. Videos - 2243 Sites
3. General - 422 Sites
4. Parties - 133 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bangbros Network » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bangbros Network

Network

Bangbros Network is brought to you by the folks of Bangbros Online and offers those hot Bangbros reality hardcore sites for one low price.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
10-18-2013
90.0
Vanessa
02-07-2013
89.5
Maggie
01-09-2012
91.0
Duke
07-07-2011
90.0
Spencer
04-12-2010
89.0
Vanessa
09-19-2009
87.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bangbros Network Review by Spencer Bangbros Network

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 12, '10 , Written Apr 6, '10
Intro

The Bangbros Network is up for review today, and anyone who's been on the internet much looking at porn has probably seen some of their stuff before. With such greats as BangBus, Ass Parade, Big Tits Round Asses, and more, there are a lot of big names here. This is the group as a whole, which adds up to a ton of content here. They are billed as reality sites, but in reality, I'd say only a few of them actually have little stories to go along with them. Most just have fun themes and hot chicks willing to fuck on camera. To get things started off right, they've dropped the $25 monthly membership fee to just $18 a month for our users. Nice.


The Pros

  Huge collection!

The size of the network here is definitely a huge benefit. They have over 3,000 scenes online, most all of which include both a photo set and a video. That's just a ton of material, especially considering they shoot all their own content. More comes up daily as well, which means you could expect 700-1,000 new scenes a year at this rate.

  Nice navigation options.

I like the new search and network setup here. You can browse each site individually, or you can browse the network as though it's one huge paysite (which is my preference). From there, you can use their advanced search to select multiple categories to filter things down, or browse the huge models index. There's some good options here.

  Updates come daily.

Every day, they add 2-3 new sets across all their sites here. As a whole, the update schedule is quite good. As I mentioned earlier, they'll add 700-1,000 new scenes a year at this rate, which is more than most networks have total at this point.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all the content is exclusive here as they shoot everything themselves. That's one of the huge benefits since you have the large size, plus exclusivity.
  • Though they never stray too far into fetish territory, they have a pretty wide variety of content and models here to check out.
  • Getting under that $20 mark is a pretty big deal if you ask me. You get a lot for your money, and the $18 price point is a good place to be.

The Cons

  Older quality is not that great.

Before they added the HD videos, which is a pretty significant amount of their content, the quality was pretty bad here. The videos are small, show big signs of over-compression, and just don't live up to what you're used to seeing today. Plus, there was a glitch that prevented me from seeing the HD videos at first (see below), which could happen again I assume.

  Photos are small too.

The 800x533 picture size baffles me here. They actually look decent overall with bright colors and sharp pictures. However, the small size just ruins all the fun for me in terms of pictures unfortunately. Bumping these up in size would be a huge benefit.

Minor Negatives:

  • Many of the streaming videos are labeled as "HD," but only the latest 25% of them or so actually are. The rest are just stretched to fill the HD window. Weak.
  • Plus, the HD streaming videos they do have show some serious artifacts and compression at times. This isn't the best HD in the world.
  • Of course, there are several sites here that haven't updated in quite a while. The updates are good as a whole, but not if your favorite site is one of the stagnant ones.
  • Some kind of glitch prevented the HD video download links from being displayed for a whole day. I had written this review already, but went back to double check something today, and saw brand new HD links for all their videos. I don't know how often that happens, but it makes a huge difference for this site!

Bottom Line

They offer a lot to see, and the latest videos are looking really nice.

Bangbros has evolved a bit over the years, and their new site setup is working pretty well. I like the navigation options, the video options, and of course all the exclusive content and updates they offer. Once I checked out some of their HD scenes (when the download links re-appeared), things got a lot better for me. However, if you get into the older stuff, forget about it - they look pretty bad these days. If you can get past that, just enjoy the wide variety of content and models here they offer, and all the crazy scenes they've shot over the years. The new content looks great, and that's where your focus should be. There should be something for everybody here in terms of niches, without getting too crazy. The size of the collection at that price is a great bargain, and worth a look if you've never been a member here before.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore scenes featuring a wide variety of reality-style niches including cumshots, large boobs, big asses, Latina girls, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(158MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, everything seems to be all exclusive here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: Flash streaming only
Bit-Rate: Unknown
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of all types of models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
1,710 models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Only a few condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting varies a bit.
Mix of indoors and outdoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Newer videos in HD!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2-3 new scenes added daily.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Feb 1, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Bangbros Network Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.