Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
2. Mature.nl 85.5
3. Old And Young L... 81.0
4. USA Mature 77.0
5. Bizarre Mature ... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Kelly Madison 86.0
6. Mature.nl 85.5
7. MILF Hunter 85.0
8. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
9. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Claudia Marie 81.5
15. 40 Something Ma... 81.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2263 Sites
2. MILF - 441 Sites
3. BBW - 234 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mature.nl » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mature.nl

Pay Site

This site features older and more experienced amateurs who enjoy that elderly love as much as they did when they were young.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: MILF PornEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-27-2014
85.5
Spencer
06-05-2013
84.5
Vanessa
10-26-2012
84.0
Duke
10-04-2011
84.0
Maggie
02-11-2011
83.0
Spencer
04-11-2010
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mature.nl Review by Spencer Mature.nl

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 11, '10 , Written Apr 6, '10
Intro

Mature.nl is up for review today, and this is one of the longer-running mature sites out there. With the domain, I assume their based out of the Netherlands (aka Dutch chicks), which makes sense since the ladies definitely have a European look to them. They have the real deal here, with definite older women who look like everyday gals just looking to have some fun. Some range as low as their mid-30's, and others are in their 70's, but most fall into the 40-55 range or so. There's a lot of solo and toy content, and a decent amount of hardcore mixed in there as well. Plus, there's a good amount to see overall, and it's all exclusive. They charge you in Gulden here, so Americans watch out (just kidding, they are all about the Euro now). It's actually %u20AC40 a month, which works out to around $53 a month right now with our exchange rate. Holy shit!


The Pros

  Exclusive mature content.

The reason to join this site is the content itself of course. They really hit the mature niche well, and do better than a lot of "mature" sites we see. The gals are older, and look their age, and they actually get them to do some kinky stuff all considered. Plus, I think they shoot all their own material, so everything should be exclusive here.

  Lots to see here!

The site is pretty large overall, especially for what they offer. There are around 750 galleries and videos to check out, which should keep you quite busy. Much of it dates back several years over their archives, but it's still great stuff to see.

  Updates come often.

I don't know if there's a fixed schedule, but it seems like they put up something new every couple days (and several times a week). The update schedule should help those numbers climb even higher, which will make the site that much more impressive.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I like the new HD videos that are coming out. There aren't a ton yet, but as they get those numbers higher, this is going to be a huge boost.

The Cons

  Downloads were very slow.

Unfortunately, I could only get one download channel at a time to come in, even with a download manager. From there, even downloading a small clip took 15 minutes or so as the speed was about 1/30th of our max speed. I'd really like to see this one taken care of somehow.

  Navigation could be better.

It's a little confusing when you first login as there are quite a few sites listed all at once for the network. Once you're on the actual Mature.nl site itself, it's just too simple for me. They list everything in order, with no real options or features to make it easier. The models index seems to be for the network as a whole, with no way to filter this site out individually. There are no categories and no search features that I saw.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no info on the models, or even the scenes here. I think they're missing out on some personality points by not putting any background info up.
  • The site is expensive as fuck. We don't take price into account into the review score, but us Americans pay $53 a month currently, which is pretty out there.

Bottom Line

I like the content here and where they're going, but the price is a definite shocker.

The price at Mature.nl is already high, and this economy and exchange rate is not helping anything there. I'll get my groaning out of the way here, but $50 a month for a site is an extremely tough pill to swallow. Once you're in though, they have a pretty good collection to check out. The girls are definitely mature compared to many sites (except for the few 35 year olds who think they're mature), and the hardcore action is appreciated. There's a lot to see, and they update pretty often as well. I love the new video quality that's out in HD, and they claim to be re-mastering their old stuff as well somehow. The site is a bit plain, and I'd love more navigation and search features with a site this size. Overall, I think it's a solid site due to the content, but the price and navigation are tough to get past for sure.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring older Dutch women in solo, toy play, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 225KB/sec.
(171MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (10%).
More videos are being upgraded currently.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4700k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from average to bbw.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.
Ages 35-60.
Most from Netherlands I assume.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Other Languages: 
English, German, French.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1680 x 1120
Archives = 768 x 576

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Two quality levels (newest are in HD!)

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new models.
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 26, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Mature.nl Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.