Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 90.0
2. 21Sextury.com 89.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. Teach Me Fistin... 86.0
5. DP Fanatics 85.5
6. Club Sandy 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Asshole Fever 85.0
9. Zoliboy 85.0
10. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
11. Footsie Babes 84.0
12. Cuties Galore 84.0
13. 21 Naturals 84.0
14. Gapeland 83.0
15. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Kelly Madison 86.0
6. Mature.nl 85.5
7. MILF Hunter 85.0
8. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
9. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Claudia Marie 81.5
15. 40 Something Ma... 81.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2266 Sites
2. MILF - 442 Sites
3. BBW - 235 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lusty Grandmas » Duke's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lusty Grandmas

Pay Site

This site features hot grannies who have kept their lusty taste for hot sex and fast action.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-27-2014
85.0
Duke
08-25-2013
85.0
Vanessa
04-11-2013
85.0
Maggie
03-16-2012
84.5
Spencer
02-16-2011
84.0
Duke
04-08-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lusty Grandmas Review by Duke Lusty Grandmas

Review by Duke

Released Apr 8, '10 , Written Apr 2, '10
Intro

Lusty Grandmas is a hardcore mature site that actually incorporates a lot more than just mature ladies banging guys. First off the vast majority of the models are indeed grandma types and are definitely not just slightly mature women. This company is also based in Europe and they shoot their own content so you have the Euro performer angle in the mix as well. The guest tour has some nice in-browser video preview streams which so do pay attention to those as they are an accurate sample of what's available in the member's area. Other than that the tour content facts and info really has a lot of network-based details so it's tough to get a read on what just Lusty Grandmas has to offer. In that sense our TBP's site facts and a review can be useful.


The Pros

  Several Hundred Exclusive Mature/Grandma Episodes.

Lusty Grandmas has content dating back to 2006 so for a mature niche site they have a solid amount of content with over two hundred episodes. Updates continue to come weekly which is good to see as well. Content is organized by episode with each having a downloadable/streamable video episode as the centerpiece along with a picture gallery which are actual images and not video captures. As I mentioned in my review intro these actually are grandma age models so they stay on topic which is good for surfers who true very mature ladies and not just women in their late 30's (even though some of the models do look closer to 40 they're in the minority).

  Nice Shoot Variety w/ Girl/Guy, Girl/Girl, Old/Young, & Threesomes

In addition to the actual older grandma models I am quite impressed with the variety available in the shoots. They pretty much cover all the bases and the shoots are anything but repetitive. They have grandmas with younger guys, in groupsex, with mature/younger ladies, etc. There are about 134 models so most women have 1 scene and then there are others with two or more available.

  HD Level New Vids, Full-Scene & Clip Downloads in WMV & h.264.

The video download options are solid and pretty consistent with clips and full-scene files in both WMV and h.264. Newer episodes have excellent HD level WMV that reach up to 8000k 1920x1080 so they're stepping things up with high-def movies which adds something else to the collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Streaming is available in addition to the video downloads with high quality Flash in-browser streams.
  • Episode pages have links to related shoots with other shoots by that model or episodes with similar action.
  • Episdoes are date-stamped with update information showing when they were added to the site.
  • The included bonus sites feature additional content in a variety of niches.

The Cons

  Some Rather Unattractive Old Grandma Performers.

With the number of models and the many ladies who are truly very matures grandmas the attractiveness varies. This is something that's subjective however I have a feeling many surfers might be turned off by some of the ladies included here. Looking through the models page I also did see s some younger matures who don't necessarily qualify as grandmas but would be more like Milfs.

  Just the Very Newest Episodes Have the HD Level Files.

At the time of this review the upgrade to include the HD level movies is a new change. The vast majority of shoots have the more average quality files which are pretty standard for a paysite. It appear that they made the switch to HD around late 2009 so there's a few years worth of archives in place from before that.

Minor Negatives:

  • Flash streams buffered pretty regularly while I viewed them which made things choppy and a bit annoying.
  • No model details or biographical info is provided. Info like age or country of origin would have been nice to see.
  • The downloadable movie files don't have any file size information posted and some of the new HD level movies are quite sizable at ~1.5GB.
  • Some bonus sites are loyalty based and access is earned only after being a member for multiple months.

Bottom Line

Several hundred exclusive hardcore shoots with mature grandma models in boy/girl & girl/girl shoots.

The few items I think surfers should know about at Lusty Grandmas are that there is a sizable collection of episodes, some HD videos, and a nice mix of boy/girl and girl/girl action. This is a solid collection for those looking for very mature women who really do fit the grandma type.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore grandma/mature episodes with videos & picture galleries.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5-2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0-2.0MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content. Also, the European models are fairly unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
h.264 = ~1.0-1.5GB
WMV = ~1.0-1.5GB
JPG = ~200-300KB
ZIP = ~30-50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (~5%).
File Type: WMV & h.264
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Excellent quality.

Live Cams: 
Link to company 21SexturyLive.com service.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/security code req'd.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Many pro, a few amateur looking.
Average to plump body types.

Model Info: 
134 models total.
Ages 35-70.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Sharp, clear images.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 850
Consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Full-scene & clip files.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full new episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 27, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-27-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Lusty Grandmas Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.