Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 90.0
2. 21Sextury.com 89.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. DP Fanatics 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Asshole Fever 85.0
9. Zoliboy 85.0
10. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
11. Footsie Babes 84.0
12. Cuties Galore 84.0
13. 21 Naturals 84.0
14. Gapeland 83.0
15. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Feet Sites

1. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
2. California Beac... 85.0
3. Footsie Babes 84.0
4. Czech Feet 84.0
5. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
6. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
7. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
8. Foot Worship 81.0
9. Magical Feet 80.5
10. Foot Factory 80.0
11. Leg Sex 79.0
12. Barefoot Confid... 79.0
13. 21 Foot Art 78.5
14. Pantyhose Amate... 78.5
15. Nylon Feet Vide... 78.5

View All : Feet Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 288 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 51 Sites
3. Trample - 13 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Footsie Babes » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Footsie Babes

Pay Site

This site features luscious gals playing with their feet as well as other things.


Primary Niche: Foot Fetish
Secondary Niches: Foot JobsAll Fetishes

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
09-27-2014
84.0
Vanessa
05-21-2014
84.0
Maggie
05-02-2013
84.0
Spencer
03-29-2012
83.5
Duke
02-21-2011
84.0
Vanessa
04-09-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Footsie Babes Review by Vanessa Footsie Babes

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 9, '10 , Written Apr 3, '10
Intro

Hot babes with sexy feet in hardcore porno, that's quite a combo! Footsie Babes is one babe-filled site offering more than 157 models in sexed-up foot fetish content. It's a part of the 21 Sextury Network, and is currently still updating with one new photo/video shoot weekly. Network access is included with the price, which has been reduced for TBP users, making this a must-see for fans of professional models in hardcore foot loving fetish content.


The Pros

  Exclusive & Unique Scenes.

The girls here are Footsie Babes are indeed super cute, hot, sexy, young, flirtations, and hardcore - I love it! I even like that the images are taken with some creativity in mind.

You'll even see some great & kinky things like anal, foot-sex, food squashing, 3somes and more. Scene action and camera angles changed quite a bit throughout each scene. The focus here is on the feet, but there is a little something here for everyone.

  High Quality Content.

It looks as though Footsie Babes is moving in the right direction in terms of quality. I found that latest videos to be HD quality (1920x1080) and hopefully there are many more to come! The rest of the newer content comes in at a very respectable 1280x720 with bitrates around 3000k.

Images look great! I do wish they were a little larger, however.

  New Site Design Offering Exceptional User/Browse Options.

This new design is still in Beta mode, but I'm really excited for the new design. It's a major upgrade and offers tons more browse and user options than the old one.

To give you an idea: Multiple search filters allow users to browse models by age group, body type, hair color, pussylip length, ethnicity, etc., etc. The same filtering is used for the video scenes with choices ranging from camera position to sex action, location, genre, and more.

  Additional Site Access.

30 additional sites are offered initially, with 10 more added each month you remain a member, up to 50 sites total. These sites cover a variety of themes and include: Pix and Video, Asshole Fever, Club Sandy, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Newest videos offer multiple quality options for Flash streaming, as well as 3 different quality WMV options for download. Scenes are broken down into shorter clips, along with a full-length file option.
  • Membership fees drop every month users remain a member until month 4 and beyond where the price is set at $9.94 recurring.
  • Consistent weekly updates.

The Cons

  Older Content Doesn't Offer The Same Download Options/Quality.

It doesn't seem consistent which scenes offer multiple stream quality options, and only the newer content uses Flash, while the older content may only offer 2 quality options and in WMV/H.264 format.

Minor Negatives:

  • Based on my time reviewing other 21 Sextury sites in the past, I remember there being some bonus material including behind the scenes content but I don't see any here.
  • Download speeds were slow for me without the use of a DL manager.

Bottom Line

Babes in hardcore sex & foot-sex content with some toe love in there too.

Overall its hard not to like any of the 21 Sextury sites, but as far as foot fetish content goes, there was just something a little off here for me. Don't get me wrong, the babes are hot and the focus really is on the feet, but when it comes to fetish content I think I prefer to get the impression that the models truly have a special kink-love for the fetish content they are performing. Most of these hot babes can also be found on other 21 Sextury sites, and maybe that's where Footsie Babes lost the appeal for me. With that said, if you just love watching hot models give foot jobs, suck on and have their toes sucked on, toe wiggling and all that jazz, the newest HD video specs, weekly updates and additional site access are enough incentive for a join.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes with hot babe models in various types of hard/soft content, all with an emphasis on the feet. You will find that most scenes offer foot-job, lots of toe sucking and foot-admiration, even pussy "feeting". Cameras do a nice job of putting the focus on the feet.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.5MB/sec.
Browser: 150KB/sec.
(1.4GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them except from other company sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~800MB-1.4GB
WMV = ~350MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: HD quality. Smooth playback, nice picture. Looks great at full-screen.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Nothing saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly White models, with some variety.
Amateur to glam-types.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
157 models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Site news.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos I watched.
Similar content suggestions.
5 star user ratings.
User settings.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Consistent = 1280 x 853

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Not able to jump ahead immediately.
Instant playback (no buffer).
Smooth playback, some buffering.
Excellent quality.
Medium and low flash versions also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new photo/video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 27, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-27-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Footsie Babes Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.