Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. First Anal Ques... 83.0
2. Double View Cas... 76.0
3. Fuck 'N Drive 74.5
4. Jizz On Teens 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. DP Fanatics 85.5
2. Big Wet Butts 85.5
3. Asshole Fever 85.0
4. Jules Jordan 84.0
5. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
6. Butt Man 84.0
7. Ass Traffic 83.5
8. Everything Butt 83.5
9. First Anal Ques... 83.0
10. Gapeland 83.0
11. Mike Adriano 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4582 Sites
2. Butts - 126 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » First Anal Quest » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

First Anal Quest

Pay Site

This site features hot and fully legal teens getting their cherry assholes popped.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHD Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
09-13-2014
83.0
Vanessa
12-05-2013
85.0
Spencer
06-11-2012
80.5
Maggie
11-02-2011
81.0
Duke
02-02-2011
81.0
Vanessa
04-01-2010
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
First Anal Quest Review by Vanessa First Anal Quest

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 1, '10 , Written Mar 28, '10
Intro

First Anal Quest offers young girls in first-time anal sex scenes. Watch their faces go from pain to pleasure as they get warmed up start enjoying themselves. The content here is completely original and offered in HD quality. Overall it is a very straightforward site and new updates appear to be added weekly.


The Pros

  Exclusive Teen Anal Content.

It's not likely you'll find these hot European teens plastered all over the internet. First Anal Quest does a good job at staying true to its theme, offering younger looking girls in hardcore suck and fuck content. About 10 minutes in to the action some anal is introduced. At first the girls protest and even look pained. But eventually that pain turns into pleasure and its not long before they're taking it like champs. Camera angles are pretty good and the focus stays on the sex rather than too many face shots, etc.

  HD Videos.

All of the videos inside the members area offer HD specs with the quality to match. Bitrates range from 4000k to 4600k, but overall there is a nice consistency throughout.

The picture quality is nice too, but they're not large enough in size.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Consistent weekly updates are the norm these days. Most updates offer both images and a video, as well as a paragraph length scene description.
  • Videos are offered in 3 quality formats from 1000k to the HD 4000k.

The Cons

  Downloads Are Painfully Slow!

This site was so frustrating for me to review because I had to wait anywhere from 10-20 or more minutes to download any of the HD videos. There are no stream options and so this review ended up taking me much longer than I would have liked simply because it took so long to view the actual content. Even with the DL manager I rarely got speeds over 600KB/second and don't even think about trying to DL the content without one.

  Site Design is Plain.

There are no fancy browse features here. No categories for the content, model indexes or bios, etc. Just 6 scenes to a page on a number of different pages. Model information and categories would better help showcase the content and give users a way to browse by specifics.

Minor Negatives:

  • Your only file format for video downloads is WMV. No stream options are available either.
  • Image sizing is small.

Bottom Line

Quality content that takes forever to download.

In the end this is a very simple site with a decent amount of content but I'm afraid the scenes might become to repetitive for some. Super slow download speeds were my biggest annoyance, though. While I enjoyed the handful of videos I watched and the quality is indeed very nice, there just wasn't enough about First Anal Quest to keep me wanting to come back. Adding some model pages and info might add enough to the personality to change my mind.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy 18-20 year olds stripping down and having first-time anal sex with male studs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr:600KB/sec.
Browser: 65KB/sec.
(946MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~70MB
WMV = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: HD Quality. Very sharp, smooth, playback.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
All young, sexy and thin types.

Model Info: 
69 models total.
Ages 18-20.
European based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in videos I watched.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Landscape = 1280 x 853
Portrait = 682 x 1024

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video shoot with digital images.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 13, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-13-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current First Anal Quest Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.