Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21Sextury.com 92.0
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.5
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. Puffy Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Anal - 169 Sites
3. Group Sex - 92 Sites
4. Extreme - 78 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My XXX Pass » A.K.'s Review

My XXX Pass

Network

From rowdy porn stars deepthroating the biggest cocks they can find to the horniest MILFs showing off their sexual expertise, this network has you covered with a variety of wicked porn.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Deep ThroatingMILF Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

89.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-02-2017
89.0
Satine
02-27-2017
89.0
A.K.
10-31-2015
89.5
Duke
12-03-2014
89.0
Vanessa
02-23-2014
86.0
Spencer
05-19-2013
85.5
Maggie
02-23-2013
88.5
Duke
06-22-2012
87.5
Vanessa
05-24-2011
87.5
Spencer
07-22-2010
87.0
Maggie
11-01-2009
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My XXX Pass Review by A.K. My XXX Pass

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 31, '15 , Written Oct 16, '15
Intro

It might be My XXX Pass, but this collection of porn sites belongs to everyone. To make it your own all you need do is sign up for a membership and TBP readers can do so for a nice discounted price. Once you do that you get access to all eight sites that make up the network. So, is it worth it? Spoiler alert: Yes, it is.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content

There are over 3,000 photo sets and more than 3,700 videos throughout this mega-site and while that number is impressive, just as important is the fact that it's all exclusive. They've even started to film videos for My XXX Pass specifically as opposed to just for the sites that make up the network.

  Lots of HD Videos and Frequent Updates

The oldest videos go back to 2005 and, as you might expect, they aren't in HD. However, over two-thirds of the 3,700 movies do provide 1080p HD files for download and they look as great as you'd expect them to. They also offer the Full HD files for the streams. And the network is growing rapidly, with a new scene pretty much every day (sometimes more than one a day).

Other Good Stuff:

  • Enjoy the TBP discount price and join the site for only $15/month.

The Cons

  Navigational Issue

The site looks good and offers lots of features, but I did have one big issue with the navigation. You see, there are over 600 pages of videos, but when browsing through them I could only jump ahead a few pages at a time or jump right to the last page, which means lots of clicking to get to all those middle pages.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most of the videos provide HD, but the older ones don't and they range from average to good-looking.
  • The trial membership renews at $30/month.

Bottom Line

Make My XXX Pass your XXX pass.

Thousands of high-res photo sets and HD videos from eight hot sites make up this great network collection. From the live show porn sessions on Immoral Live to the deep-throat banging on Throated, this mega-site knows hardcore porn and when you get it all for just $15 a month (a TBP discounted price) there's really no reason not to sign on up.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore action from multiple high-quality sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yup, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~950KB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (60%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6800k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
Immoral Live does live shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, but some black, Latin and Asian models.
Mostly pornstars, some amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1800+ models.
Ages 18-40+.

Other Content: 
Video feeds.
Special offers.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
No lighting issues.
They look good.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920x1080

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
16 videos.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 2, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current My XXX Pass Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.