Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
2. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
4. Mini Muffs 81.5
5. T&A Brunettes 81.0
6. The Nympho 80.0
7. T&A Latinas 80.0
8. College Amateur... 80.0
9. Fuck The Geek 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Housewives 80.0
12. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
13. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
14. Busty Lavender 78.5
15. T&A Redheads 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Petite Sites

1. ATK Petites 87.0
2. Mini Muffs 81.5
3. Exxxtra Small 77.0
4. Sunny Lane Live 77.0
5. Little Caprice 76.5
6. Sexy Little Pai... 76.0
7. Petite Leeanna 74.0
8. Petite 18 73.0
9. Melissa Doll 73.0
10. Anal Petite 71.0
11. Little Lupe 70.0
12. Chaydin XXX 69.0
13. 123 Tiny Traci 60.0
14. Tiny Teen Anal 55.0
15. Tiny 4K N/A

View All : Petite Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1376 Sites
2. Asian - 443 Sites
3. Midgets - 9 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mini Muffs » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mini Muffs

Pay Site

This site features cute and petite amateurs having fun and getting nasty.


Primary Niche: Petite Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-26-2014
81.5
Maggie
12-02-2013
81.0
Spencer
04-11-2013
80.0
Duke
03-08-2012
78.0
Vanessa
12-11-2010
73.0
Maggie
03-17-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mini Muffs Review by Maggie Mini Muffs

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 17, '10 , Written Mar 11, '10
Intro

Mini Muffs is an amateur site that specializes in petite models. 4'6" Vixen is your hostess and she welcomes you to her bevy of amateur beauties. Some are shorty and curvy, some are just tiny all over. If you know Vixen, you know you're going to find plenty of swinging action inside, so this site really is a great combination of niches!


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur content.

All of the scenes on Mini Muffs feature real amateur babes in real sex scenes. The girls really seem to enjoy themselves, whether using a toy or getting it on with a girl or guy (or both). There are also some softcore scenes, but for the most part this is a hardcore collection. It's a great amateur collection that you're not going to find anywhere else.

  Good-sized collection.

Mini Muffs offers up around 7,500 photos and 300 videos. That's impressive for a site with original amateur content like this. Members will find plenty to keep them entertained.

  Some good quality content.

Content quality varies quite a bit but there are some good-looking scenes. Newer videos play at 3000k and are 640x480 in size. It's not often we see 3000k on an amateur site. These videos are sharper and nice-looking.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Good video viewing options! Most scenes include three quality settings for WMV, along with Flash and MP4. Sometimes you'll find Quicktime, as well.
  • Photos are offered in two image sizes, zip files, and slideshows.
  • Members of Mini Muffs get access to the entire T & A Chick Pass Network. 88 sites are included in this massive package!

The Cons

  Doesn't appear to be updating.

It's hard to say for sure what the update situation is here since nothing is dated, but judging from the network log and our own content counts, it doesn't look like Mini Muffs is being updated anymore. I wouldn't expect anything new to be added to this collection.

  Some poor quality content.

With several years of photos and videos available here, you can be sure that some of it doesn't look good. Older scenes are just 500k and 352x364 in size. Even the more recent scenes labelled "Ultra Broadband" play at just 1000k and 640x480 in size. These videos are really grainy. Part of the problem is also the realistic nature of the content. These aren't fancy little posed studio scenes. This is real amateur in-the-moment content and sometimes photo and video quality suffer as a result.

Minor Negatives:

  • Older videos are broken into segments with no full-length download option.
  • Downloads came slowly for me. They were close to full-speed for me using my browser, at 850k, but they came in at about a quarter of the speed I usually see when using my download manager.

Bottom Line

There were some issues, but the scenes are enjoyable.

I enjoyed Mini Muffs collection of original amateur scenes and cute amateur models. The site has some weaknesses, not the least of which is the lack of updates, so there's certainly room for improvement. The price is on the high side, at $30 a month, but at least they have a good-sized archive and network access to round out the collection. It may not be the most polished of sites, but Mini Muffs is certainly worth a look for fans of petite hardcore amateurs.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive amateur content with hardcore scenes of petite models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.4MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(225MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, seems to be all exclusive content, mostly shot by Logan or other husbands.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB-600KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~130MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Access to a couple of cam networks included (Camz, Rude).

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Petite models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
57 Models Total.
Ages 18-45.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Condoms on for all sex scenes.
No music in videos.
Some text link advertisements.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting ranges from okay to poor.
Mostly indoor shoots.
Quality varies at times.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 1200 x 900
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Shaky playback at times.
Quality just okay.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 26, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-26-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Mini Muffs Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.