Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.5
3. Twistys 90.0
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Playboy Plus 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Round and Brown 86.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
10. Babes Network.c... 86.0
11. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
12. Big Wet Butts 85.5
13. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
14. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
15. Twistys Mobile 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
4. Throated 84.0
5. Amateur Allure 83.5
6. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
7. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
8. 1,000 Facials 83.5
9. Slime Wave 83.0
10. Facial Fest 83.0
11. We Like To Suck 82.5
12. Jizz Bomb 82.5
13. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
14. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
15. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 301 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 101 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 69 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 62 Sites
5. Bukkake - 30 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cum Fiesta » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cum Fiesta

Pay Site

Cum Fiesta brings you cute young cum guzzlers in all their hardcore video glory.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexReality Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
08-25-2014
85.0
Vanessa
08-08-2012
85.0
Maggie
12-28-2011
84.5
Spencer
06-07-2011
83.5
Duke
11-22-2010
84.5
Vanessa
03-18-2010
84.5
Maggie
09-05-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cum Fiesta Review by Vanessa Cum Fiesta

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 18, '10 , Written Mar 10, '10
Intro

Cum Fiesta is a part of, and can be accessed by The Reality Kings Network. It's a hardcore suck & fuck site featuring amateur "horny ass teens" getting "creamed". The girls are found through erotic personals & chatrooms, told that they're being auditioned for "an upcoming porn video". Cum Fiests has been around for quite a long time at this point, and currently houses more than 412 photo/video episodes. Not to mention that your specially reduced for TBP users membership of less than $18 bucks per month also gives access to the rest of the Reality Kings Network sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive Themed Content.

Hot models with nice round asses can be a rare commodity. Most girls with big butts risk moving in to the BBW category. The girls at Monster Curves are not only super hot (you may recognize more than a few of them from other sites), but they also play the part of naughty sex fiends pretty damn well too. I love the scene set-ups which are all creative and entertaining, as is the case with all Reality Kings sites.

  Flash Streams and Multiple Download Options.

Flash streams are offered in multiple quality formats, the Large also offers filmstrip navigation. Recently added was a HD quality stream to some of the newest updates. Now only if they'd add a HD quality download option.

Downloading the video can be done in full, as large clips or as small 1-minute clips. iPod/PSP options are also available.

  Network Access.

As a part of the Reality Kings Network, your membership here also gives access to another 22 or so specialty sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reduced price for TBP users. A normal membership costs $24.95 per month, but our users can get in on the action for only $17.95.
  • Zip file downloads for image sets.

The Cons

  Quality Needs an Upgrade.

Overall quality is lacking for both images and downloadable videos. Compared to what's out there these days, 1400k bitrates (720x404) are just barely even enough to get by, but certainly nothing to praise about. Image sizing is also very small. Overall it's not bad, just not anything close to the HD specs we're used to seeing these days.

  Older Content Doesn't Offer The Same DL Options & Quality.

With an archive of content dating back to 2001, it's no surprise that the content quality and download options are going to be minimal. It's just worth mentioning. Videos that old offer bitrates around 350k-350k, are small and pixilated; definitely more amateur in style. Some videos didn't even play for me and downloads that were labeled "full-length" weren't in actuality.

Minor Negatives:

  • Zip file downloads are slow. Single chanel download capability using DL manager, less than 700KB per second.
  • Beware of trial membership which only gives limited access to the content and recurs at a higher price per month.
  • Member's area ads and up-sells. Pages can look cluttered with lots of "recommended scenes", and ads consisting of "live sex" and "dating".

Bottom Line

A party of a good-time where amateurs get a face-full of cum.

Even though there's lots of room for improvement here, especially when it comes to quality, the sheer amount of content coupled with multi-site access and consistent, exclusive updates, really makes Cum Fiesta a site well-worth checking out. It is clear that they're working on offering higher quality streams, but they really should carry that over into the downloads. I did enjoy the content here, however, and I sincerely doubt that one would ever be at a loss for new material. For less than $18 bucks per month, I'd say cum loving fans will also be impressed.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Reality-style videos of amateur girls having sex & ending with messy facials.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.5MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(306MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. As far as I can tell the models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~71K-179K
ZIP = ~2MB-100MB
WMV = ~154MB-300MB
MP4 = ~200MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality video downloads.

Live Cams: 
3 free live solo shows weekly by various models of the Network.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model-types.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
407 models total.
Ages 18-22.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Live cam shows.
Community features like Friend Requests and messaging.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
Lots of user ratings/comments.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Professional to amateur level photography.
May be some airbrushing for newer sets.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Some action shots can be blurry.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
HD flash player.
Near instant buffer.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!
Also medium wmv player with slower buffer.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full photo/video episode.
(on par with previous Tuesday weekly updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 25, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-25-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Cum Fiesta Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.