Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
3. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
6. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
7. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
8. The Minion 80.0
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Blacks On Boys 79.5
12. Watching My Dau... 79.5
13. Watching My Mom... 79.5
14. Cum Bang 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3573 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ruth Blackwell » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ruth Blackwell

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot amateur, Ruth Blackwell, where she enjoys converting friends to a lust for hard black cock.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-02-2014
77.0
Vanessa
09-11-2013
80.5
Maggie
04-18-2013
80.0
Duke
04-05-2012
80.0
Spencer
03-14-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ruth Blackwell Review by Spencer Ruth Blackwell

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 14, '10 , Written Mar 9, '10
Intro

Ruth Blackwell is up for review today, and she has quite the unique solo site for herself here. I remember checking this site out before, and I'm glad to be back. The niche here is that first off, Ruth is a bit of a bitch (in a hot way); second, she only fucks black guys. This site is all about her fucking black dudes, plus teaching many of her girlfriends to do the same. There's a solid mix of one-on-one sex and threesomes (with two girls) here. Beyond that, it's a bit of a corporate site compared to a homemade site, even though it focuses on one girl. That means there's no interaction or anything extra here, but at least the content is good. $30 a month gets you in the door, and gets you access to all the sites in the Dog Fart network.


The Pros

  Great niche content.

I really like the content here, and I'm not even a huge interracial fan. I think her attitude has something to do with it since she loves sex, but also loves to be in charge it seems. From there, the sex scenes are fun, and there are lots of threesomes here as well, which was a bit of a bonus. Of course all scenes are interracial as Ruth is white, and only fucks black dudes it seems.

  Photos look pretty good!

I liked the photo quality here, much more than the video quality. The come in a decent size around 1600x1067, and the lighting and quality were always well-done.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A new scene is added weekly here pretty consistently, which is nice to see. It should help the site continue to grow, and to post even better numbers going forward.
  • The content is all-exclusive here of course, and you won't be able to find it on any other sites out there.
  • Though it's not huge, the site isn't too small here either. At 110 scenes or so currently, they give you a decent amount of stuff to check out.

The Cons

  No interaction or extras.

For being a solo site basically, there's really none of the extras that you'd expect to see on a site like this. There's no blog, diary, or journal, no cam shows, and not even a bio to check out. You don't get to know Ruth much at all, except to see her fucking guys.

  Video quality could be even better.

The videos didn't look awful here or anything, but they could definitely use a bump up in terms of quality. I'd love to see some high-definition videos here, but even maxing out the SD specs would be helpful. Their photos look pretty nice, so they have it in them to do better I'd think.

  Navigation was a bit simple.

Getting around the site could be made easier with some more options. Mostly, I'd love to see some categories or a search, so you can find all the threesome movies for instance. Even the layout is a bit messy in my opinion, and could be streamlined.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site design is pretty plain as well, and could use a refresher to keep things looking current here.

Bottom Line

I like the content and scenes here, but the site and quality are a bit plain.

Ruth Blackwell offers a mixed bag here with some hot scenes, but just so-so specs. I'd love some higher-quality videos, with HD being my preference of course. The site itself is a bit plain as well, and I think it could be re-done to look better and offer more options for finding content. While the site isn't tiny, I'd of course love more content as well, which should come in time. Otherwise, the interracial sex is pretty good here, and Ruth offers up quite the attitude as well. If you like it, I think you'll like most all of the scenes here. A few tweaks and this one could be quite a lot of fun.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring interracial sex between Ruth and various black men, sometimes with another white woman involved for threesome action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(204MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, as with most solo sites, they shoot all their own content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
30-ish female.
Currently pregnant.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Random black boyfriends always involved.
Various female girlfriends.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 2, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-02-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Ruth Blackwell Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.