Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Webcams.com 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. Kink Live 84.0
3. LeLu Love 84.0
4. Streamate.com 83.0
5. I'm Live 82.5
6. Cams.com 82.5
7. My Free Cams 82.5
8. Immoral Live 82.0
9. Webcams.com 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. iFriends 82.0
13. XCams 81.5
14. Voy Zone 81.0
15. Angelina Castro... 80.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3582 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2780 Sites
3. Communities - 206 Sites
4. Voyeur - 190 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Webcams.com » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Webcams.com

Private Cams

Webcams.com provides uncensored hardcore live webcam chat with lovely amateurs, couples and ethic women and others based on a monthly fee with some pay-per-minute for more explicit shows.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-11-2014
82.0
Vanessa
03-18-2013
82.0
Spencer
09-24-2012
80.5
Duke
09-03-2011
82.5
Maggie
07-26-2010
82.5
Vanessa
09-06-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Webcams.com Review by Vanessa Webcams.com

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 6, '09 , Written Sep 1, '09
Intro

Webcams.com clearly has it made in the URL department. I wonder how the rest of their site will fare. They promise more than just your average "straight regular webcam XXX". Things like teen cams, couples, lesbians, black girls, Latina cams and more. Like any live chat site, the prices can run up fast and Webcams.com is no different. $9.98 per month (lifetime) or $29.98 monthyl gives you recurring VIP access to the site ($20 bucks in credit), and each premium chat show will set you back about $3 bucks per minute, so choose your girls wisely. Shouldn't be hard considering they have more than 37,000 to choose from at the time of this review, and 400 of which can be found online live at any one time.


The Pros

  Entertaining Live Cam Content.

Live cam shows make for some of the most entertaining content online. Because you're actually interacting with someone of your choosing who will perform out just about any desire, the stakes are high and the rewards can be endless.

  Decent Number of Models Online Live.

Webcams.com has a decent number of models online at any one time, and an overall wide variety too. Look for BiancaDOLLY (although she doesn't perform often), she gets hot and naked in free chat sometimes too, and she's good at typing with one hand! Maybe I just caught her at a good time working to get someone into XXX chat, but she was a grand slam for a webcam site. Nicky4U was damn good too, although she left me alone in private!

  Clean Site Design.

Getting around the site is easy and there appears to be some nice user options. A drop down menu makes it easy to check out all the model categories and see how many models are being featured in each. You can search a model by keyword, or use the advanced search to filter through a number of different categories and specifics. There is also a whole other section dedicated to gays and trannies.

  Notable User Features.

Viewing options are pretty good too. Screens can be normal or double size and only lose some of the pixilation quality when doing so. From there you can choose to enter pay chat or tip the model. A 2-way cam option is also available for those of you capable and wanting to see & be seen. Other options include recording the live video & taking video snapshots.

  Model profiles and additional content offered.

All models have a bio page along with image galleries and a schedule. You can enter free chat or pay for XXX chat.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Many models available for free chat. All models have a bio page along with image galleries and a schedule. You can enter free chat or pay for XXX chat.
  • Able to browse the additional screen shot/video content separately and no credits are required to enjoy any of it.

The Cons

  Expensive.

Private shows run $2.99 and up to $3.49 per minute, so those credits go quick! Many models take their time in getting naked. They're certainly there to please, but they're also there to make some money!

  Expensive Monthly Fee.

Most live cam sites charge a minimal fee to be a member, or VIP member as they call it, but Webcams.com can cost anywhere from $9.98 per month to $29.98 per month, depending.

  Cam Quality Ranges.

Quality can range depending on a number of factors including lighting, quality of the models equipment & surroundings, etc. Picture quality is definitely lost by doubling the size of the stream.

  Private Chat Doesn't Mean 100% Private.

There's a good chance you'll be sharing a model in private chat with another user on the site.


Bottom Line

A truly enjoyable, but expensive webcam site with plenty of cool features.

I really enjoyed my time at Webcams.com and I think you will too. If you're not afraid to spend about $3-$4 bucks per minute for live nude chat with the right girl, then I'd suggest a VIP join and give it a whirl. However, a VIP join is going to cost you a pretty penny too, unfortunately. But browsing the site is easy and fun. There is a lot of model information, image caps, and free chat to enjoy as well. Wecams.com is a user friendly site with some nice features and variety.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Variety of live cam show content, bringing users a selection of hot action where models are ready to perform and deliver to your every desire.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Not saved after closing browser.

Model Appearance: 
Varies quite a bit but there are definitely some real hotties to be found. Mix of ethnicities.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
About 37,000 models Total
About 400-500 online live at any one time.
Age, ethnicity, gender, etc. varies across the board.

Other Content: 
Movie & picture galleries of models.

Other Details: 
2-way cam action available.
Able to tip models.
Free group chat with many models.
Model profiles and preview images/videos.
Live help.

Other Languages: 
Models are from all over the world and some speak more than one language.

Streaming Player: 
Flash player.
Smooth stream.
Quality depends on models cams.
Can double picture size.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 11, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-11-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Webcams.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.