Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. 1 By Day 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. DDF Busty 89.0
5. Only Blowjob 88.5
6. Hands on Hardco... 88.0
7. House Of Taboo 87.0
8. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
9. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
10. Euro Teen Eroti... 85.0
11. Eve Angel Offic... 83.0
12. Hairy Twatter 82.5
13. Sex Video Casti... 80.5
14. Cherry Jul 80.0
15. Sandy's Fantasi... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4564 Sites
2. Videos - 2227 Sites
3. General - 382 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sex Video Casting » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sex Video Casting

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who come to try out for sex videos in different niches..blowjobs, teen and more.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-11-2014
80.5
Vanessa
05-23-2013
83.0
Maggie
04-20-2012
82.0
Duke
09-30-2011
82.0
Spencer
03-12-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sex Video Casting Review by Spencer Sex Video Casting

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 12, '10 , Written Mar 8, '10
Intro

Sex Video Casting is up for review today, and it's brought to you by some pretty big names in the business from DDF Prod. Of course, you get full access to their entire network now with your membership, which is a definite good thing. This site seems to focus on the test shoots for potential models for their sites. There's a pretty wide variety of content, with some scenes offering just solo posing girls, some playing, and even some hardcore. They don't quite have the polished feel to them that their other sites have, as they feel a little more raw overall. Either way, $35 a month gets you in the door, which is definitely on the high side.


The Pros

  Pictures look pretty nice.

Though they're not big enough for me, the quality is obviously done right here. The lighting is always great, and the composition is good too. They have a nice glamour feel to them, but aren't quite as glossy as their regular stuff, which actually makes the girls seem that much more real.

  Updates come often.

They add a new scene every three days or so currently, which is pretty good. Lately, about half of those scenes contain photos, while all of them offer videos at least. The size of the site is in no man's land right now, so some growth would help them stand out more as a larger site.

  Network access included.

The big deal here is the network full of sites you get access to, most of which are a pretty big deal. They add a ton of extra content, and all of it is pretty high-quality. It definitely helps make the $35 price tag much more palatable.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, they shoot all their own content here, and everything is all-exclusive.
  • The site isn't too small right now, though I guess it's not huge yet either. At least there's enough to see right from the get go.

The Cons

  Video quality could be better overall.

When you take out the few videos I saw in HD, the video quality here is definitely less than stellar. Some were a bit grainy, while others were closer to just average at best. I think they should all come in high-definition at this point, even for these audition videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • The download speeds were a little slow here overall, coming in about half of our max speed. Last time I saw one of their sites, they were at full speed, so who knows.
  • They don't label the high-definition videos as such, so finding them is very difficult. Another plus would be if they offered HD as a search category as well.
  • $35 a month is a pretty high cost to pay for any site these days. Of course you get access to their whole network with that, but the price itself is still high.

Bottom Line

Decent, but not quite as exciting as their regular sites.

Sex Video Casting isn't bad, especially in terms of the photos, which often look quite nice. However, it's just not as exciting or special as their other sites are. Most of that probably has to do with the casting niche here, as I don't think as much effort is put into things. The video quality also bothers me, since most videos don't look that great (but the few HD videos I saw looked very nice). It's not tiny, but it's not big, but hopefully the frequent updates will fix that. The network access definitely helps save them with a ton of extra material. This one isn't bad, but I'd only probably check it out as part of the network, and not as much on its own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls auditioning to be a DDF model. There's lots of solo posing, playing, and some hardcore scenes as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.4MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(101MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = 100MB-700MB
MOV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (15%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Some small artifacts, but pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
110 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000 x 1333
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump ahead.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 new models.
1 image gallery.
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 11, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-11-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Sex Video Casting Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.