Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Amateur 84.5
2. Panty Maniacs 84.0
3. UK Upskirts 83.0
4. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
5. Damsels In Peri... 82.0
6. Lethal Lipstick 82.0
7. Hot Panty Fun 81.0
8. Sexy Satin Silk... 81.0
9. Satin Silk Fun 80.5
10. Femme Fight 80.0
11. Down Blouse Wow 79.0
12. Sneaky Peeks 78.0
13. Fantasy Female ... 77.5
14. Demure Fun 77.5
15. Skirts Up Girls 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Specialty Sites

1. Fantasy Massage 86.0
2. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
3. Naked News 84.0
4. All Girl Massag... 83.5
5. Action Girls 82.5
6. Massage Creep 82.0
7. Spinchix 82.0
8. Lethal Lipstick 82.0
9. Erotique TV Liv... 82.0
10. Nude Fight Club 82.0
11. BaDoink 81.0
12. Femme Fight 80.0
13. Desk Babes 80.0
14. Sperm Swap 80.0
15. Hustler Parodie... 80.0

View All : Specialty Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2262 Sites
2. BDSM - 382 Sites
3. Bizarre - 281 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Femme Fight » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Femme Fight

Pay Site

This site features sexy women fighting each other and really getting into it with beating, slapping, hair-pulling...all for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Specialty
Secondary Niches: All FetishesLesbian Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.5
great



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
06-05-2014
80.0
Maggie
01-06-2013
80.0
Spencer
04-16-2012
80.5
Vanessa
06-05-2011
82.0
Duke
08-22-2010
81.0
Maggie
09-08-2009
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Femme Fight Review by Maggie Femme Fight

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 8, '09 , Written Sep 2, '09
Intro

Femme Fight features pictures and videos of beautiful models fighting. These girls fight dirty, and they're not afraid to rip each others' clothes to threads as they argue about missing hairbrushes, sleeping with the other's husband, showing up late for work, not paying back a loan, or just being a stuck up bitch. All are very valid reasons for hair yanking and even "breast mauling", in these wildly unusual scenes.


The Pros

  All unique, exclusive content!

All of the scenes here are exclusive and they're definitely unusual. These beautiful women are ripping clothing off, scratching, hair pulling, and nipple twisting in scenes that are half funny, half erotic. To quote Kramer, "C-c-c-catfight!" Members are even invited to submit their requests for exactly what they'd like to see in a scene.

  Good-sized collection.

There's a lot to see here. You'll currently find close to 250 each of galleries and videos. That's a lot of content, especially video content, of such an unusual niche with exclusive content.

  New videos look great!

I love these newer wmvs that play at 4000k and are 960x540 in size! These scenes are really sharp and nice-looking. A good portion of videos offer these higher quality wmvs.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I'm a fan of any site with models that have sexy accents (in this case British).
  • Galleries can be viewed as thumbnails, a slideshow, or downloaded in zip files.
  • Updates come often. Every 2-3 days a new video or gallery is added to the site.

The Cons

  Not enough browse tools.

Galleries and videos are listed in their own sections in the order they were added. There's also an updates page that lists all new material. That's it! There's no model index, no categories, no search tools. I was surprised to see such a basic set-up on a larger site like this.

  Not enough video viewing options.

The scenes all play in Windows Media with no other choices of formats or quality settings. At least the photos have zip files, because there are no viewing options in the video section of the site.

  Older videos don't look as good.

The older scenes in the collection are mpegs that are just 352x288 in size! These videos look good if you don't mind how small they are, but once you enlarge them at all they start getting awfully grainy.

  Expensive!

Membership is 25 Euros a month, which converts to roughly $37 US. That's a lot for any site, even with with content as unique as this.

Minor Negatives:

  • This is actually a softcore site. The action never goes beyond brief nudity. Most of the footage is of the fight. There is clothes being ripped off and naked girls, but they're not getting it on sexually, that's for sure.
  • The action is a little unrealistic. The girls don't really look like they're trying to hurt each other and the way some of them just stand there with a "shocked" look on their faces while the other chick pulls off her sweater is a bit unbelievable. It's fun, but the acting here isn't the best.
  • Scenes are short! Expect just 2-5 minutes per video. I can understand why; you kind of run out of things to do in scenes like these, but these are still over awfully quick.
  • The forum isn't active at all.

Bottom Line

This unique collection is entertaining, but needs more user tools for the price.

I enjoyed the creative, fun scenes on Femme Fight. The videos look great and they've got a nice, big collection that is updated often. I did think the site was much too basic and lacked a lot of user features. I also felt the action was a little unrealistic. Membership is quite expensive, so for the price I would expect a more user-friendly site. However, if catfights intrigue you, it may be worth the cost to see these girls in action.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Original videos and galleries of sexy British models in crazy catfights.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Cannot pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(71MB video, 16Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is all exclusive content with models that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 274KB-300KB
WMV = 61MB-94MB
Zip = 57MB-91MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Didn't save after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-pro looks.
Nice bodies, some fake boobs.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Some creative scenarios!

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No serious issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1452x949
Archives = 768x512
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 5, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-05-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Femme Fight Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.