Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Butts Sites

1. Big Wet Butts 85.5
2. Butt Man 84.5
3. Round and Brown 84.0
4. Mike in Brazil 83.5
5. Ass Parade 83.5
6. Monster Curves 83.0
7. Big Butts Like ... 82.0
8. Carne Del Merca... 80.5
9. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
10. All Anal All Th... 80.0
11. Big Tits Round ... 80.0
12. Sleeping Tushy 80.0
13. Ass Masterpiece 79.0
14. Teen Curves 78.5
15. Filth Freaks 78.0

View All : Butts Sites
Related Niches

1. Boobs - 266 Sites
2. Anal - 169 Sites
3. Feet - 113 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Butt Man » Vanessa's Review

Butt Man

Pay Site

This site presents all things butt! Butt pictures, butt videos, butt art and butt talk are just a few of the butt-related activities available here. Expect to see a lot of hot babes with curvy, round, firm and beautiful asses!


Primary Niche: Butts
Secondary Niches: Anal SexHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-07-2017
84.5
Vanessa
01-27-2015
84.5
Maggie
01-02-2014
84.0
Spencer
11-03-2012
83.5
Duke
10-11-2011
81.0
Vanessa
12-29-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Butt Man Review by Vanessa Butt Man

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 27, '15 , Written Jan 21, '15
Intro

A pornstar super hero? Yes indeed! Buttman is considered "the superhero to the butt obsessed", and it's from his "libido" that "Gonzo porn grew out of". Yes ass-cheek porn-lovers, Buttman is all about the ass; looking at it, playing with it, and putting things in it. Brought to you by Evil Angel Studios & netFame Solutions, a specially reduced monthly membership of just $14.95 for the first month (for our users) not only gives access to these buttalicious 840 videos, but another 20-something sites as well.


The Pros

  Original Evil Angel Content.

This is 100% original DVD content, all brought to you by director John Stagliano. It's really hard for me to know if I've seen this anywhere else before, so I'll believe what they've told us here that the content is exclusive to their site. Of course, you can go buy the DVD's I'm sure, but you shouldn't see their material plastered on every DVD site out there. Either way, this is some fun ass & anal-loving material featuring large toys and even speculum's, fisting, anal, ATM and more.

  Network Access.

Multi-site access gives member's a whole other 20 or so sites to check out. The current 163 DVDs (837) scenes here should keep members busy for quite some time. This site is all about the hardcore ass play, anal sex, etc.

  Site Design is Easy to Browse.

The design is attractive and professional. The navigational tools, like series and model browsing, make getting around this large collection quite easy. The sorting feature lets you sort by update, rating, and most viewed. Results can be displayed by scene or DVD. There's also a list of categories to help with browsing.

  Videos Offer HD Quality.

Newer videos look good! They come straight from the DVDs, so you can expect that sort of quality. At their basic, they play at 2000k and they can be both streamed and downloaded as full-length files. Even better, all scenes are even offered with HD specs up to 1080p (7000k) and they look great!

Other Good Stuff:

  • This week alone 7 new scenes were added. It looks as though updates can be intermittent but there has been substantial growth since my last review here about 4 years ago.
  • Reduced pricing is offered for users of The Best Porn for a savings of $15 bucks off the first month of membership.
  • Most scenes offer short descriptions. All scenes offer tags and a performers list.
  • Flash streams available in nice quality, even HD quality.

The Cons

  Original But Non-Exclusive Content.

Although these are original produced scenes, there is a chance you may be able to find them elsewhere online or by ordering the DVD yourself.

Minor Negatives:

  • Browse features could be more advanced. Rather than simple drop-down menu's, I would like to see actual model/title/category/series lists as well as a search feature that allows you to filter through each (or all) by multiple factors.
  • HD specs are offered for the MP4 file downloads but not in WMV format.
  • While many new scenes were added this month, there was a good 3 months in between those updates.
  • No model info.

Bottom Line

Entertaining content and one friendly price tag make this a site to check out.

With a name like Evil Angel standing behind the hardcore content here, a lot should be expected. Overall you are gaining access to a substantial number of video scenes, and Buttman itself offers up about 860 of those. Quality is looking up and up and overall Buttman is a nice site for fans of original butt-obsessed DVDs.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring pornstars having sex with men with a large focus on their big round asses.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(1.6GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: These are original scenes but you may also be able to find them elsewhere online and in store.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~200MB-1.5GB
MP4 = ~200MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (420+).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k/7100k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: Very nice, HD quality. Good picture.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Music in many scenes.
User ratings/comments.
Suggested scenes.
Favorites folder.

Other Languages: 
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Pics are supporting content.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280 x 1920
Archives = 950 x 633
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation.
Lower quality formats also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 new video scenes.
4 new image galleries (not dated).
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 7, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Butt Man Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.