Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Amateur 86.0
2. Panty Maniacs 84.0
3. Lethal Lipstick 83.0
4. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
5. Hot Panty Fun 82.5
6. UK Upskirts 82.5
7. Damsels In Peri... 82.0
8. Sexy Satin Silk... 81.0
9. Satin Silk Fun 80.5
10. Femme Fight 80.0
11. Down Blouse Wow 79.0
12. Skirts Up Girls 79.0
13. Fantasy Female ... 78.5
14. Sneaky Peeks 78.0
15. Demure Fun 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Panties Sites

1. Only All Sites 92.5
2. Panty Amateur 86.0
3. Panty Maniacs 84.0
4. Hot Panty Fun 82.5
5. Full Bum Pantie... 78.0
6. Panty Girlfrien... 78.0
7. Sadie's Panties 77.5
8. Nothing But Pan... 77.5
9. Panty Pops 77.0
10. Jeans And Panti... 77.0
11. Panty Freek 77.0
12. Upskirts Mania 76.5
13. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
14. Panty Flash Gir... 76.0
15. Panty Man 76.0

View All : Panties Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
3. Softcore - 865 Sites
4. Petite - 39 Sites
5. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Panty Amateur » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Panty Amateur

Pay Site

Panty Amateur offers a huge selection of videos showing hot amateurs in their panties, as well as coming out of them.


Primary Niche: Panties
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
11-11-2013
86.0
Spencer
10-07-2012
86.0
Maggie
06-02-2012
85.0
Vanessa
10-23-2011
84.0
Duke
02-01-2011
84.0
Spencer
06-12-2010
84.0
Maggie
09-08-2009
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Panty Amateur Review by Maggie Panty Amateur

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 8, '09 , Written Sep 2, '09
Intro

Panty Amateur is a video site featuring beautiful young British women stripping down to nothing but their panties. These ladies are expert teases, giving just a peek here and there of their underwear until they slowly strip all the way down to just panties. The fabric of the panties varies from pink satin to black lace to white cotton. The tour has a nice, clean design that show vidcaps of each day's update and gives you a good idea of exactly what you'll find inside this sexy softcore site.


The Pros

  All exclusive panty content!

All of the videos here are completely exclusive. The models are a mix or exclusive and not; some of them are well-known in the British panty world, like Petra, but others can only be found here. They do an excellent job of sticking to the theme of the site with this original collection.

  Great-sized collection!

This is a really big site, offering right around 1,600 videos! That's awesome for a site with exclusive niche content. The scenes are usually on the shorter side (around 5 minutes) but it works for the softcore genre. There are plenty of videos to keep you entertained.

  New videos look great!

I love these newer wmvs that play at 4000k and are 960x540 in size! These scenes are super sharp and really gorgeous.

  Daily updates.

A new video is added to the site every single day. They post all the updates, as well as upcoming updates, right on the member's homepage. They seem to be very consistent with updates, which explains why the site is so big!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Clean design, good browse tools. You can view the models in the order they were added and alphabetically. The scenes can be viewed chronologically. The attractive design also makes getting around easy.
  • Members can leave comments for the scenes and they actually do. Usually these sections are blank but here I found most of the scenes actually do have comments.

The Cons

  Older scenes have fewer options, lower quality.

Scenes from 2005-2007 are only offered as "lower quality" mpegs. The first half of 2008 only offers wmvs. From then to the present is when you'll find your choice of wmvs, mpegs, and mp4s. These older scenes are not nearly as sharp either. Unfortunately, that's about half of the collection that isn't up to today's specs.

  No photos.

This one doesn't usually come up as a con for me, but in this case I really missed photos. I think softcore sites like this are perfect for actual pictures and clearly these guys could do some very high quality galleries. I would love to see some big, sharp pictures of these lovely ladies in panties.

  Very slow downloads.

I was really surprised at how slow downloads came. I watched one downloading at just 30kb/sec! They usually hovered closer to 100kb/sec, but that's not good either. Using a download manager helped a bit, but not enough. You better be patient for these flicks.

Minor Negatives:

  • This is a very softcore collection. That's not necessarily a con by itself, it's just a con because the action never goes beyond brief nudity. There's not a lot of variety in the scenes in sometimes I felt they really stopped short.

Bottom Line

An entertaining, high quality collection of softcore panty videos.

Panty Amateur is an excellent site for panty fans. They've got the numbers, the high quality scenes, the exclusivity, and a user-friendly site. There are no serious issues here, although the slow downloads are very annoying. The price is right, at $30 a month. You definitely need to be a softcore fan to enjoy the collection, but with that in mind, Panty Amateurs is a very solid site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Original softcore videos of sexy British models showing off their panties.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Cannot pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.0MB/sec.
Browser: 100K/sec.
(76MB video, 16Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is all exclusive content with models that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MPG = 45MB-54MB
WMV = 76MB-90MB
mp4 = 8MB-22MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Didn't save after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-pro looks.
Nice bodies, some fake boobs.

Model Info: 
288 Models Total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Polls.

Other Details: 
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Sep 28, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Panty Amateur Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.