Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 90.0
2. Tainster Mobile 86.5
3. Party Hardcore 86.0
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. All Wam 84.0
10. Jim Slip 83.5
11. Bi Maxx 83.5
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Team Skeet 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.5
11. Mofos Network 89.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Nubiles Porn 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Sexy Kittens » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Sexy Kittens

Pay Site

My Sexy Kittens presents hot teens in high quality exclusive pictures and videos.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: European Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-11-2013
84.0
Spencer
12-15-2012
83.5
Maggie
01-20-2012
84.0
Duke
05-20-2011
83.0
Vanessa
10-18-2010
83.0
Spencer
03-06-2010
82.0
Maggie
08-18-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Sexy Kittens Review by Spencer My Sexy Kittens

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 6, '10 , Written Mar 1, '10
Intro

My Sexy Kittens is up for review today, and it's basically a teen site overall when you boil it down. They offer solo teens, hardcore teens, and lesbian teens, but they're all teens. Other than that, you can check out the tour to see what they have to offer, but it seems pretty standard overall. They do have an HD logo on the tour, which is great of course. The normal price here is close to $40 a month, but they have set you up with a discount of %u20AC20 a month, which works out to $27 or so currently. That definitely helps a lot!


The Pros

  Lots of content to check out.

The size of the site is really one of the best parts here for sure. They offer over almost 400 photo galleries, and almost 550 videos, which is quite impressive. More content comes up at least weekly, so the numbers should continue to grow. The content is a bit generic for me at times, so offering so much to see is really a huge benefit.

  Quality is pretty good usually.

The pictures surprised me here, as they looked really nice overall. The size is perfect for what they are, and the quality, sharpness, and color were right on usually. The videos looked decent when offered in HD, but there aren't a ton of those here overall. The SD videos were closer to average, but hopefully the high-definition options continue to grow.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The updates come pretty regularly here, with at least weekly additions, but usually even more than that.
  • The categories, though simple, are nice to have to narrow the content down a bit. It helps you find some nice specifics.

The Cons

  Downloads come pretty slow here.

This one really ruined the site for me. The downloads came in so slow that videos took over an hour to download fully. On top of that, they only allow one download channel, which also translates to the site since you can't browse anything while downloading even a single video. A download manager doesn't work to speed things up or change that fact. With a site unusable for an hour while you wait for a single download to come, it's a huge inconvenience that's tough to get past.

Minor Negatives:

  • As I mentioned above, along with the slow downloads, you can't browse the site while downloading anything (even just a single video). It's made that much worse by how long these videos take to come in.
  • The exclusivity is tough to judge here. A few times, things looked very consistent as though they may be exclusive, but on other sets, the content varied quite a bit.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • There are no model bios here unfortunately, which would have been a good opportunity to infuse a little personality into the site.
  • There are only WMV videos available for download here. I'd love to see at least another video type, if not more.

Bottom Line

It's a little basic, but there's a lot to see at least, and the newer HD videos are good.

If this one was all high definition, we'd have a great site going. As it is, My Sexy Kittens has some HD, and then a large collection of more generic content. There's a wide variety of content, but it's all pretty standard stuff. The updates come regularly, the navigation is okay, the options are decent, and it's all pretty fine and good all around. There's just nothing that stands out as awesome or newsworthy here really, except maybe the size. They do offer a lot to see at least, so I'd say it's worth it just for that, especially if you like what you see in the tour. There's nothing really wrong, once they fix the damn slow downloads, so it's worth a shot.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring teens in solo, hardcore, and lesbian interactions.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 100KB-400KB/sec. (varies)
(772MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. It's tough for me to tell either way unfortunately.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
WMV = 200MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (15%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not perfect, but pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw and short verification image.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you out after an hour or so.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
157 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 1152 x 768

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10-20 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Dec 9, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current My Sexy Kittens Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.