Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. CJ XXX 83.0
2. Defiant Boyz 81.0
3. Str8 Boyz Seduc... 79.5
4. Laughing Asians 78.0
5. Brazilian Studz 77.5
6. Gay Asian Twink... 77.0
7. Young Latino St... 74.0
8. Spunk Starz 73.5
9. Bareback Latino... 72.0
10. Bareback Twinkz 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Next Door World... 89.0
3. Blake Mason 89.0
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 502 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 293 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bareback Twinkz » Duke's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bareback Twinkz

Pay Site

This site features sexy young gay guys and lots of hard and fast bareback sex.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-23-2014
69.5
Vanessa
04-15-2014
70.0
Maggie
03-21-2012
77.5
Duke
03-06-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bareback Twinkz Review by Duke Bareback Twinkz

Review by Duke

Released Mar 6, '10 , Written Mar 1, '10
Intro

BareBack Twinkz is a hardcore gay niche site that clearly conveys what their focus is with the site title. The site has an original collection of video shoots and picture galleries with twink-like guys in hardcore action. I'm actually pretty familiar with this company's style since I've reviewed a number of their other sites that are included here as bonus sites. The tour offers up samples of the shoots along with info on the other included sites so visitors can get a good feel for the content from what's on the guest tour.


The Pros

  Bareback Gay Hardcore One-on-One & Groupsex Shoots.

There is about an equal number of videos and photo galleries with the videos being the main part and pictures acting as secondary material. The models fit well with the twink theme with all shoots dedicated to bareback hardcore action. Guy/guy, threesome, and group scenes are included with the majority being one-on-one but it's good to see the groups since they add variety.

  WMV & iPod Downloadable Files & WMV Streaming.

Consistency is what most stands out on the viewing/downloading options. Full-scene WMV and iPod files are offered and in-browser streaming is in WMV format. Looking through the collection these same choices are in place for the new additions all the way back to the oldest shoots.

  Steady Updates, All Shoots are Date-Stamped with Update Info.

Regular updates seem to be a staple of this company and although this site is off to a good start as well. The member's home page has a list of recent additions and they add new content every two or three days.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Download speed is pretty good.
  • Clear file size and length information is posted for each movie.
  • The picture galleries have large high-res pics and zip files.
  • Access to additional network sites is included and you can move from site to site without re-entering your login.

The Cons

  Average Video Quality/Specs & Daily Download Limit.

The value of this content is derived from how entertaining it is rather than impressive video quality/specs. The quality on the WMV files is only okay at 1400k 640x480. Our TBP content managers have noted that there is a download limit in place which is fairly restrictive based on the size of these movie files.

  Not a Large Collection of Content, Fairly Young Site.

With dates stamped on each content item it's easy to track how long this site has been around. January 2010 is when the first sets are dated so that makes it new on the scene and a young site that's working to build up an archive. This will be something to check in on in the future to see how the site has grown and evolved.

Minor Negatives:

  • Download manager use is limited. I got 1-channel with no pause/resume capability.
  • No model index or niche categorization in the member's area.

Bottom Line

Hardcore bareback gay shoots with a mix of guy/guy & groupsex.

This review was written pretty soon after BareBack Twinkz went live in early 2010 so the amount of content was still pretty small when I took a look. That and the video specs are the main negatives. The positives are that they have a solid collection of fully downloadable hardcore bareback scenes, high-res pictures, and network access. With updates looking good so far my guess is they'll be able to build up a more sizable archive in a short period of time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Gay videos/pictures featuring twink-style models in hardcore & groupsex shoots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
No pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 800-900MB/sec.
Browser: 800-900KB/sec.
(249MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Unsure.
My Opinion: May be original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200-350MB
iPod = ~100-150MB
JPEG = 500KB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
Link to a 3rd party PPV service.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/security code req'd.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur looking guys.
Thin & average body types.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Bareback sex, no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Large high-res images.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3500 x 2300.
Consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Small/medium WMV player.
Loads while playing.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos shoots.
3 photo galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 23, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-23-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Bareback Twinkz Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.