Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 92.0
5. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
6. Nubiles Porn 90.5
7. Team Skeet 90.5
8. ALS Scan 90.5
9. Teen Mega World 89.0
10. Wow Girls 89.0
11. In Focus Girls 89.0
12. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
13. Viv Thomas 88.5
14. Club Seventeen 88.0
15. ATK Petites 87.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 26 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Club Seventeen » Maggie's Review

Club Seventeen

Pay Site

This site features hot and horny teens masturbating, giving wet and messy blowjobs, swallowing cum and getting royally fucked in some naughty hardcore action!


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-15-2017
88.0
Lola
12-25-2015
88.0
Vanessa
07-04-2015
87.0
Maggie
12-20-2014
85.0
Spencer
04-29-2014
84.5
Vanessa
02-23-2013
83.5
Duke
08-28-2011
83.0
Maggie
02-05-2011
84.0
Spencer
07-12-2010
83.5
Vanessa
12-24-2009
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Seventeen Review by Maggie Club Seventeen

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 20, '14 , Written Dec 15, '14
Intro

Club Seventeen has been entertaining fans of sexy, young European models since 1975 and their website dates back to 1995. I've had the pleasure of viewing this legal teen site in the past and I've always been impressed with the size and quality of the site. Since my last look, they've incorporated several thousand DVD scenes into the site, many of them 1080p HD, so I was definitely looking forward to checking out the latest upgrade in this long-running site.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection.

Club Seventeen offers up an all exclusive collection of scenes. The girls are hot Europeans that are just barely legal but that doesn't slow them down at all. You'll see them sharing their tight bodies in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes. There's masturbation, toy play, threesomes, and more, and it's all original content.

  Good-quality collection.

Both the pictures and videos look good. The images are offered at up to 2000 x 1333 in size and are quite sharp and nicely done. The same is true for the videos. The newer part of the collection includes high definition mp4s that are available at both 1920 x 1080 and 1280 x 720. These scenes are very high quality and a great asset for the site.

  Large collection.

Club Seventeen is a large site, with 19 years of content online. They've built a solid collection that includes more than 7,530 galleries and 455 DVDs. The scenes are typically about 150 minutes in length so there's quite a bit to see.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded as mp4s in three quality settings and it can be streamed in browser in Flash.
  • Getting around the site isn't difficult, thanks to a model index, categories, and multiple sort options.
  • Updates come daily. This past week saw 16 new galleries and 7 videos added to the site, keeping it growing at a great pace!
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Club Seventeen at an initial price of $10. After the first month the price goes up, but at least you can sample it at a low cost.

The Cons

  Older scenes aren't HD.

As you go back in the collection you'll see that the scenes max out at 540p. They don't look bad, but they're a far cry from the 1080p scenes that are being added presently.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are lots of ads in the member's area. You'll see large banners scattered throughout the site.
  • Although there are multiple quality settings for the videos, you're still limited to just mp4s.
  • The price is high. One converted from Euros to dollars, you're paying $32 a month after the initial month.

Bottom Line

A huge, high quality teen collection featuring sexy models on a user-friendly site.

Club Seventeen continues to do what it does best, produce high quality, highly entertaining videos and photos of the hottest young models in the Netherlands. The site is user-friendly and it's easy to see why fans keep coming back month after month. I can't wait to see what this sexy site has in store for us next, but in the meanwhile, it's a collection I'd recommend to all teen fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of sexy, young European models in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.5MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(1.6GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.0MB
Zip = ~200MB
MP4 = ~1.6GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 and 1280x720
Quality: Very high quality!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mainly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
European-based.

Other Content: 
Access 1 bonus site.

Other Details: 
Users can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 1150 x 750
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality options available including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
16 image galleries.
7 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jan 15, 2018 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Club Seventeen Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.